First time knowing the Kiki Time application !!

Kiki time

Initial first trying to make money on the internet

This was a struggle for me at that time, maybe it has passed about a year ago, it was all I did because I wanted to make money, of course for some reason I bought a new smartphone, at that time I lost my smartphone even though I I have created a YouTube channel that I will develop myself from scratch.

But all of that disappeared because my smartphone was lost, in the end I was confused and not excited to continue because there was nothing I could use, but I remember that I had my old smartphone that was broken, I thought it couldn't be fixed anymore , but with great confidence and hope I fixed it myself, and finally the cellphone came back to life, but it didn't last long, after I noticed that the battery could not be used anymore and had to replace it so that the cellphone could be used again.

There is savings that I save for my needs, but I use it to buy a cellphone battery so I can use it, after I buy and install it the cellphone is on and I can use it again, but the problem arises when I see that the cellphone signal is not 4G but only 3G / H +, this made me difficult to create YouTube content and I was desperate at that time, but when I watched YouTube there I saw an application that can make money easily, I was very interested in trying it and it worked on the phone I use and no problem, that's where I got interested in the money that is generated from the internet without having to work hard out there, I have my own reasons why I can't work using physical,it was because I was sick and couldn't force my body to do heavy activities, so I looked for a solution to how I could make money without torturing myself.

Failed several times while trying

Here I started to try to understand and as time went on I began to understand how it worked there, but I missed the rules that had been set there, at first I was only interested when I saw some people get 2 $ in 1 post, there I started looking for ways to get 2 $, I found that way and I did it until I reached 65 $ while the minimum withdrawal was 75 $ there, I was very happy when I was able to withdraw the money in the near future, but when I made a post again someone told me that I did cheating things where it can't be accepted and I can't get paid, yes "I did cheat so I could get 2 $ in 1 post",because in some countries do not get that and only in the United States can get 2 $ in one post, while in other countries only 1 $ in one post, at first I feel jealous and feel they are not being fair, but again it's their right and that's their rule, I can't do anything and can only accept reality.

Then I created a new account and started over from scratch, it went very slowly and was very difficult for me because I still couldn't find the points faster, I worked day and night, giving everyone comments and likes to get points and I could make the post came back, went well until I got 53 $, that's my very high achievement when I work honestly, it makes me proud of my hard work, a second problem came, when a friend said that asked for likes and comments posting is prohibited, if I want to receive money then I have to delete my comments back on every other person's post.

It was very impossible because I commented so many times and all of them almost asked for likes and comments, this made me frustrated and emotional, I thought what application is this application with lots of rules that are difficult to understand and do, with a heavy heart I created a new account and this time I just said good and never asked, 6 months I failed to find money and collect it, I already feel confused, but there are people who say that we just do it and without thinking about money, it will make it easier for us to achieve it, I do what they do say and I'm capable of doing well.

Badge acceptance email

Trying to register to become a super creator user

Several months went by I was running very slowly but I did it honestly and I did not come back, I did a lot of mistakes and I didn't want to do it again, and by that time I had reached 75 $ x 2 I got it within 4 months, but The application is on the verge of collapse, but I am still working and registering to become a super creator user, it really makes me interested because the badge is very beautiful to look at, there are privileges if we can have it, but I still think about my payment that I have collected but I have not received any payment yet, finally I got the requirements to become a super creator with the condition of 2 months using the application and without asking for likes in the comments,Honestly I have forgotten what the lago conditions are but all I remember is that.

After I sent an email to them a reply came and I had to wait within the next 1 month to be verified if my account was completely clean of cheating, while waiting for me to continue to work diligently, there I have been using the application for almost 1 year, many failure that I experienced but it made me understand and really helped me in working there until I understood the fastest way to get 75 $ in 18 days, yes I did it and I managed to get my third 75 $, but I was getting scared because of the news bad started to appear where when I got an email reply and I was accepted as a super creator creator at that time the application developer also reported that if they could not afford to pay all users, that was very disappointing news,after I failed but had gone through hard times but bad news came destroying my hopes.

Even though I was able to use that money to buy a new smartphone but my dream had to be dashed again because of the destruction of the Kiki Time application, many friends felt the same way as me, one of them @bmjc98 @Naveed.Ahmed even naveed has become a part of a part time worker from Kiki Time, but he also had to swallow a very heavy disappointment, many of the kikiers have switched to other applications and are busy with their work now, but I still maintain communication because they are very good people.

Email Super Creator

Failure is a lesson

It is very painful to remember what happened in the past, because I can't feel the work that I have been doing so far, but they only sent $ 20 to my paypal account, that's very far from what I've been doing for 1 year, indeed failure at the beginning was my own fault, but I know my hard work afterwards is my own honesty and sweat, I only share experiences of what I feel, maybe many different versions of my friends, hopefully what I experienced in the future then I will not feel it in the future.

Many experiences I have received and many friends I know, from every part of the world, I used to be just a quiet person who stayed away from the crowd, but after I got to know them it made me have a lot of friends out there who are very good and great, maybe this is all can I tell you, this is not someone else's story or a fairy tale, but this really happened to me and not my series, thanks for reading

By.yudisutira

10
$ 8.00
$ 7.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Naveed.Ahmed
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 1
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hello, I am touched by your article. I hope you are doing well that you are here with us in read cash. :) havent been able to read your other articles or check your profile but you are such a great writer. Do contiue to strive hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine right now, I have risen from that sadness, it's okay if you can't read my other articles, I understand that.😇😇😇

I will continue to write.😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats nice spread positivity and real life stories so a lot of people would learn. :) good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😇😇

Hope you are interested in reading it, come back when I release an article or story.😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never regret they didn't paid my 250$+ but the only thing I earned there was experience in moderating and phone photography. And... Friends! 🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

especially friends. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇🌷🌷🌷🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can get the same thing, indeed I feel sadness, but I am happy to get to know you and other friends.😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I was so sad too because Kiki was once my favorite. It helped me grow as a frustrated writer. I will always remember Kiki because, from that platform, I met you and others, and the friendship is more than just $$$. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always remember Kiki because Kiki is indeed the first application I know, and I'm also very happy that Kiki gets to know you and the others until now.It is an honor for me to get to know other people from other countries who I consider as my own brothers.😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And look at that upvotes. This is the reason why I'm pushing to write more. That you shouldn't get discouraged easily. See, you've just rewarded with a huge amount. Congrats! And you don't have to write articles about crypto, just write anything you love to share. :) Best wishes! I'm so happy now! Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear Because I never get bored to keep reminding me to keep trying.😇😇😇🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As they say, try and try until you succeed. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will continue to try.😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago