Finances increase in one month. !!

Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Love money

Love money

Everyone knows that money is something that is needed for the necessities of life, money is needed to buy everything we need, therefore many people have been looking for money all this time in any way.

There are many things we can do to earn money, but sometimes they have their respective difficulties, easy, medium, and difficult, but since the arrival of the COVID-19 pandemic, it has made work even more difficult.

Even the jobs that are owned are lost due to limited production, all of that comes back because whatever is limited, everyone knows that the COVID-19 Virus is a virus that threatens the whole world and without exception.

Therefore looking for money is now becoming more difficult because of the limitations that have been applied, but all that is done to protect us so that we can continue to be far away and not be exposed to the COVID-19 Virus, and hopefully the current pademi period can end as soon as possible so that people can carry out activities as usual without fear of the Viruses that have spread throughout the world.

Making money

So far, I have done everything for the sake of earning money, by working anywhere, but with my current situation I can't do all the hard things, I always can't do hard things, I push myself and even make myself sick.

This is annoying and this is very, very difficult, actually I am a person who works using a physical, every day I work to compile and reduce sugar, flour and factory production needs, the weight I carry reaches 50 kilograms, for my own body weight before. only 49 kilograms, it is tiring if every day I have to carry as much as 60 tons every day, but it has become my habit and I do it without a doubt.

But when I was sick, it was difficult for me to do it, my body could not accept too heavy a burden, the pain, often shortness of breath made me unable to do heavy things.

Money growth

Money growth

But after I was invited here by my friend at the same time I considered it as my own family, my finances improved, little by little I could get and collect money every day, I am very grateful to be here, when things are like this, everyone really needs money , but here are many successful and generous people who often help others.

Not much can be obtained because I have not been here long, one month is not a long time, but all of this has changed my finances better than before, there are many things I want to do, but at the moment I still can't do it at this time , but I'm sure all will get better I believe that.

Help out

Help out

Little by little the money given from tips allows me to save for my needs later when an emergency occurs, so that events like before don't happen again.

A little I can save, and a little I can use for eating, and a little I can collect to buy a new smartphone.

Maybe many of you often give me tips, but when I get bigger tips I don't give tips.

Forgive me if that happens, but I tried to raise money first to buy a smartphone, so that I can work more easily.

Right now I can only work through a physical smartphone I can't afford at this time, but I'm trying to make money with the smart phone I have, but my current smartphone has many flaws that can't be done like today's smart phones that have sophistication .

That's why I want to raise money to buy a new smartphone, when I get a smart phone, I will often give tips to my friends if I get more tips.

Tip

Tip

If the money I can collect I will not stop to work even more to earn money, maybe 150 USD to 200 USD collected I will buy a new smartphone and after that I will tip more often too.

Actually I also want to give a tip, but I really want to have a smart phone, so I hold back the money to collect and hopefully in 2021 I can buy a new smartphone, there are many needs right now, but why do I only think about smart phones.

I do it so that my work can be maximized without problems and I can do anything, and it is easier to reach work that I previously could not do on smartphones nowadays.

Save

Save

The difficult thing is saving when there are many needs, but all must be done so that finances can be better and not have bad consequences, there are many lessons that I can take from my friends, all these things make me appreciate my hard work so far.

Hopefully what I do can turn me into a successful person someday like the people who are here, I don't know many things, but I'm sure everyone will become successful people.

Working hard every day and doing serious work to make a person's personality better and orderly, and I learned that, although not everything I can do, I will continue to learn until everything is able to change my life.

So far, I find it very difficult to find a job, until when I thought about working with what I have, at that time, what I didn't know about became my current job which I really love.

Economic rise

Before I was here I had to work hard to raise little by little money, it was very difficult, even to get 15 $ I had to do it in 3 months.

It was not an easy thing, every month I had to buy an internet package which was quite expensive in order to do the job, but every day I only got a little and it took me a long time.

But after I was here and wrote an article within a month I was able to collect more than 20 dollars, this is an exciting thing for me because I can get money here and can collect it.

The current economic boom has made my life easier, previously I had to eat 1 meal 1 day, but now I can eat 2 times a day.

I am grateful to be here and I hope that I will continue to be here with all my friends to become better people.

Maybe in this article I am a little distracted, but this is my own heart that I want to convey so my friends can all feel the way I feel, and maybe there is a little lesson, but if not, then just ignore it :))

Thank you very much for reading my article.

By.yudisutira

2
$ 2.55
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments