Bitcoin Cash The digital currency of the future.

The digital currency of the future

Digital currency for the future

What is Bitcoin Cash.? Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency that we can use to invest our income, and for other purposes such as receiving payments from mining or we can get it from friends' posts.

I am new to Bitcoin Cash's point of view , but I know this is the best choice for making my choice of Bitcoin Cash.

Many of my friends that I have invited to join have switched from Bitcoin (BTC) to using Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

This is all based on my concern for my friends on Facebook who often complain that sending fees from Bitcoin are so high that the money they have runs out just to pay for postage to their wallets.

In fact, they often say very surprising things, of course I already know that sending Bitcoin is very expensive.

They have invested their money there, but not profit but instead their money is depleted.

Why can.? Every Bitcoin transaction is very expensive and it makes up for the investment in paying the fees.

Of course this really makes me sad because what my friend believed so far only made him suffer due to high costs.

What am I doing.?

I have not been in read.cash for a long time, which means that I didn't know Bitcoin Cash for a long time, but when I read.cash I still don't fully understand it, but for Bitcoin Cash, I already understand the advantages Bitcoin Cash has.

How do I know? Because I often read articles about Bitcoin Cash here, I can easily understand and like Bitcoin Cash quickly.

One month I understand Bitcoin Cash so I invite my friends to use Bitcoin Cash.

They ask what is the advantage of Bitcoin Cash ,? Of course I would say that Bitcoin Cash is the digital currency of the future, with the same security as Bitcoin but at a lower cost.

Bitcoin Cash is a digital currency of the future that will really change the lives of mankind and surpass Bitcoin, I believe in the future Bitcoin Cash will rise to 100,000 USD.

This is indeed bigger than the achievement of Bitcoin which is only 50,000 USD, because indeed the price of Bitcoin Cash will exceed Bitcoin.

With the same security, from the same factory but obviously Bitcoin Cash is superior if we choose Bitcoin Cash.

Not without reason, currently Bitcoin has exceeded the costs of small investors or like ordinary businessmen, what else is someone like me, how could I buy 1 Bitcoin with the money I have.

Maybe it is not impossible for an Elon Musk who has large assets to buy up Bitcoin.

But we can buy Bitcoin Cash because the price is still affordable and it is possible to continue to rise above Bitcoin, with 700 USD everyone can buy Bitcoin Cash to invest their money for the next few years.

I will also start collecting to buy Bitcoin Cash, maybe in a few years I will not be able to buy 1 Bitcoin Cash anymore because I believe the price will go up and keep going up every year.

For Club1BCH

After I invited some of my friends to send the money to their Bitcoin Cash wallet they finally agreed and they were surprised at the cost.

They said it was really cheap even the money I sent barely changed the nominal, very small shipping costs.

I propose to continue using Bitcoin Cash because in the future Bitcoin Cash will become the king of digital currencies.

Going back to the image I used, these are all different from the original ones, because the colors I used before were too bright.

So I reduced it to make it darker, so I recreated all of this, and why did I make this. ??

This I dedicate to my friend @bmjc98 he is a member of #Club1BCH, I was happy to make this so I tried to make it for #Club1BCH.

What exactly is #Club1BCH. ??

#Club1BCH is a group of people whose aim is to collect money from their income to save it in Bictoin Cash.

They will not interfere with the money they have earned, they will even continue to add and add money so they can buy even more Bitcoin Cash.

They are great people who are able to be consistent with their goals, as am I.

Actually I also want to be part of #Club1BCH, but I still have a wish that I haven't achieved, so I waited until I got what I wanted.

And then I will start raising money in Bitcoin Cash, I don't want to regret it if I don't quickly raise money in Butcoin Cash, because Bitcoin Cash will always go higher.

I started to like this because Bitcoin Cash is a digital currency that really promises every owner.

Start saving in Bitcoin Cash, saving is good. :))

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Bitcoin cash is also the people's coin. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to learn a lot about Bitcoin Cash, I hope I can invite more people to choose Bitcoin Cash.😇😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Yudi 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍🙏🙏🌷🌷 Thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago