My second day of Exploring and Learning

3 38
Avatar for Ysah
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Random, Lessons

Yesterday, I signed up here. I don’t know what to feel when some people notice my first blog. I feel mix emotions because after I signed up yesterday and I write my first article here...I log out my account because I’m embarrassed. What if they will just read it and they will not finish my nonsense work? What if my first article will never be consider as like how they write? They will never get interested to me, right?

But thankfully, when I visit my account in the morning, There are some many people who are commented to my account and I received a tips from them. Which is making me feel so happy ❤️

I am very thankful to @ARTicLEE , @Mictorrani , and @ExpertWritter because of how they welcomed me in this platform. If you read this guys thank you very much for your encourage and welcoming me here! Reading your comments makes me feel happy and grateful

and for the tips that you send me.

Small amount if you will see it but this is my first tips that i received in this platform which is making me feel so happy and excite to write my another blog today.

And! Oh! I also received a comment from @ExpertWritter about how to write an article here and I was very amaze because she was right here is the link of her Article: How I write articles the Guide to the Beginners

The buttons that i discover to her article if what I needed and that can be help me to write a good content articles. So that is what i did today, Exploring this platform, well the others is I already knew about how to use it because it’s so very obvious.

  • The @ when you will mention someone to your articles, some other social media platforms are also like this. Like in Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. Right?

  • The Fonts are very important because writing some blog in platforms will never be complete without different fonts.

What makes me amaze is on how to copy and paste some links. Oh! When I tried that earlier that is my first time but I also tried to copy some url links and paste it below the photo for example:

Image from Google

I am also learning from reading some others works, and even if I am not that good at interacting some other people because I am shy, i think I did my best to comment my thoughts on your works? I don’t know but I feel so sorry if I can’t comment some better thoughts.

And I also notice earlier that there are a lot of users writing about some challenges. Like would I rather, and Never have I ever is very popular in the home page. Can I join with you? Because I don’t have any topics to write about yet because I’m still learning.

I also tried to click the boost

in the top which is I learned that you can boost your articles so that it can easily notice by other users. Am i Right? So when i received some tips from the tree kind people, I tried to boost my article and if it is really working.

As a new user, I need to be careful in publishing here. So of course as a first learner I want to make sure that I am not doing some bad things. So i notice this in the 3 lines beside

so that i will be aware if what are the rules of this platform and this is the only one that caught my attention:

and I guess that’s why i notice that there’s no article such as like that here. All of what I read to my first joining here is from a decent writers of this platform. Which is the reason why I like this place.

What I want to know in this platform?

Well after reading some articles earlier, I am curious about the robot that giving such a big amount of tips. I want to know if Who is that? How can he give a tips? Is that a real robot or there is an anonymous person who is using that to give some tips to all good content articles?

Another thing that makes me curious is the diamond badge beside the name of the authors. Because of the first two person who commented to my recent article have that not just them but i also see some orange badge from the other authors. Well I have a hint but I don’t know if I am right. Maybe they are:

  1. The Famous Authors in this platform

  2. The admins of this platform and or;

  3. Members of the Club

Correct me if I am wrong (comment if you know about the meaning of that or if you know about them thanks).

So yeah, I still have a lot of things that i will learned to this platform so please guide me if there are still things that i don’t know about. I am willing to learn from you.

Hey! I want to thank you for Reading this from the start to this end. I’m sorry if Im not fluent in writing in English. I hope that you’ll understand.

My First Article link is Here.

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for Ysah
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Random, Lessons

Comments

Click the badge and you will see :D It will take you to the list of top tippers :D You seem to have a good grasp of the platform. It's easy to follow. Learn as you go. Go ahead and join the challenges. It's okay if you haven't been tagged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are a fast learner! You can search TheRandomRewarder if you want to know about rusty who gives some tips to all users here. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes i already stalk his account now. Well, Maybe because I am not new in writing so That I learned fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago