Starting to Blog, Sharing my Thoughts, and Learn with you

11 23
Avatar for Ysah
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog

Hi, my name is Ysah not my Real name but I will use that as my username to this platform as a writer-Should I really consider myself as a Writer?

I discover this platform earlier when I’m bored. I don’t know how to write Article but I think I can learn when I will explore to this platform right? Since, I saw a lot of Good Writers, Authors, or bloggers in the Home page, writing a good content articles. However, I don’t know about Cryptocurrencies since I also saw it here that there are some articles that contains about How they earn in crypto.

I like writing but it’s not my hobby. I just consider it as my past time when I want to share my thoughts and i think, this is not different from writing diaries? Well, I also like writing diaries when I want to voice out my thoughts and feelings what happening to my life. But, When I look to some titles of the Articles here, I think I discover a new platform that I can make it as my Bestie since I don’t have a friend that i can relay when I have a problems, and makes me feel sad.

Oh, while writing this nonsense thoughts of mine, I’m not sure but I’m enjoying it. Well, it’s been a long time since I told a little information about me but I’m scared that no one will get interested to me and I don’t like to think that! It will just hurt me. But still, here are some a sample information about me since this is my first time writing at this platform

What I like?

1.I like Reading stories in Wattpad but a horror and fantasy fiction and not romance. Do you think I am bitter? Geez...Not really!

2.I like eating banana flavored desserts. I am not a monkey but I like eating Banana flavored desserts but not the original fruit and I know that i’m Weird.

3.I like Haruma Miura but He died years ago. Which is making me feel sad but I can’t do anything now. He leaves me but still he is in my heart.

4.I like taking pictures even if I just use a simple camera of my phone. I am not professional photographer but that Is one of my dream so I use a simple camera and applications to practice my skills.

What social Media Account do I have?

I have facebook account but it’s just a dummy account and I use that to connect in instagram. I don’t use them often or should i say, I’m not a fan of Social Media and I really hate toxic world. I like peaceful and quiet life living. Maybe that’s the reason why I don’t have a lot of friends. Because I’m boring and I am very serious to everything.

Why I like to write Here?

I like to learn. I don’t know if I can really earn here but I think I will just enjoy writing here and meeting a lot of good people. Reading others stories can also make my world fun I Guess because I can explore and know their beautiful story of their life.

So that is just all the small sample informations about me since this is just the start of my life writing here. By the way, it was fun Writing here. I think i can share a lot of nonsense things with you and I’m looking forward to get to know you as well!

Thank you for reading this. This is my first article to share with you and I think I did not really write very informative article. See you 🐝

4
$ 1.11
$ 1.00 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Avatar for Ysah
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog

Comments

Hehe I like that you like banana flavored foods! Haha. Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg thank you Ma’am for the $1.00 tip and visiting my article, i’m so very happy that you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here. Keep writing and sharing your thoughts here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you woooow! This is so good. I recieve some Tips and comments from othe users! Thank you for passing by.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have the potential so keep going. Always remember to have fun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ysah I'm expertWritter. Nice to see you here. Looking forward to your articles in the future 🥲💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Wow are you really an expert in writing? 🤧 can you help me to write?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I am not that very expert in writing here but I can help you in a simple way, I am willing to share to you what I learned here

https://read.cash/@ExpertWritter/how-i-write-articles-the-guide-to-the-beginners-3987b467

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a big help for me. Thank you so much! I really appreciate your help. Since I am new here. 😊 i will read that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I am sure you can learn a lot here, and, above all, you can develop your own writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mictorrani! You are the first person who commented to my Article! 😊 and I’m so very happy to read some welcome greetings from you guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago