My stay : In Read Cash

21 56
Avatar for Youngdim
3 years ago

As a newcomer to any domain, one must have little or more challenges to faced, but my challenges here in read cash was really an eye opener ( I learn alot from the challenges that I encountered).

How it all started

On a faithful day, I was introduce to read cash by one of my friend "@Mukson" thanks to him, but doubt encapsulated my thought because I have been to lot of platforms which I ended up wasting my precious data, but he "@mukson" did not gave up hope that i can still be convinced and end up joining RC. well, his efforts doesn't go in vain.

I registered successfully following the due process but what happened afterwards?

My challenges as newbies

1. I couldn't be able to get single subscriber when I first published my first article https://read.cash/@Youngdim/natural-foods-that-increase-libidos-b8e199f4.

2. Inability to get single like for three days. does that sound odd? haha.

3. No single view for three days.

In a nutshell, no any reaction or response to my post for about 4 days, huh! thats really suck. Did you know why this happened? because I wasn't really informed about how the platform work and also didn't i take my time to read user guide.

Third day: In the evening, I realized my mistakes and decided to adjust, that's how I gained my presence and earn my first BCH in value of 0.17 USD next day in read cash.

My stay (A week old).

So far, I published;

https://read.cash/@Youngdim/science-education-in-developing-country-24863b26

https://read.cash/@Youngdim/smartphone-in-21st-century-c0ac44cf

https://read.cash/@Youngdim/correcting-mistakes-of-others-ac63187c

And lots.

I earned less than 2$, I'm frequent at @Quuqueen post " keep up the good work"👍 , I have one sponsor "@dante123" thanks I appreciate. Although i didn't really earn much in RC but being here alone is enough because everyday I'm increasing in knowledge , thanks to @readcash for setting up this platform.

I hope to earn and learn more here at read cash.

Thank you all.

35
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Youngdim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Youngdim
3 years ago

Comments

Don't worry dear everyone here in RC had experienced that. I've been here more than a month now and there were times that I wont be getting even a single point. I don't have many subscribers and even views whenever I published an article. Though I haven't done much. 😂 The key is don't focus on points or the earnings. Just continue to write quality content articles and give relevant feedbacks on others article... by doing that soon RC people will notice you and you dont have to ask someone to subscribe you just like what some newbies were doing. Just be patient dear. There are authors here who published articles on how readcash works and would definetly help and guide you. Here are some friendly authors that you could actually count on if you want to learn more about this platform. @jane @Macronald @gracee @esciisc @wakeupkitty

$ 0.02
3 years ago

The good news is you no longer need followers to be rewarded. It's just handy if you like to read something of your interest or want to keep updated. Just do and write about what you like most. In the end it works the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You earn my respect, thanks soo much , your comment didn't only guide also encourage me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing sounds odd to me. As I starred there were about 1000 active accounts by now there are how many? The first three weeks I hardly posted and if I visited read.cash at all I read and commented. If you do not invest in others why should they invest in reading you?

Write something good and your rewards will come for sure. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I appreciate, here in read.cash there are gost subscribers, all you mention has been my activities Soo far , some subscribers only need your and refuse to reciprocate.

Now I have 23 inactive subscribers , they won't like, view or comment and I didn't ask them to susbcribe, I don't know where the problem lies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of us on this platform experienced the same as what you experienced these past few days but I hope you won't lose hope because this platform not only gives you BCH or money but it aslo helps you to improve, grow and learn as a writer. Like what @lioness777 said, do not focus to your points,instead continue improving your writing skill, creativity and publish EXC articles while you have time and you are a member of this platform. Use this opportunity to enhance your writing skill like others doing. Sooner or later other members will notice your articles and they'll subscribe you without asking it from them. Cheer up, there's lots of reason to enjoy this platform. And I more thing, interact with other members. All members are friendly and supportive :). They will help you to grow including me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ma, i really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Thank you for appreciating and supporting my work. Now that Im back i wll do the same to you. I limit my visit here in RC because I am not feeling well. I hope you're finally enjoying your stay here and WELCOME to the Fam hahaahaha. Lets be motivated and keep making good articles, it will reward us soon. See you around here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back Quuqueen, hope you are fully recovered?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's awesome more ink to your pen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The start is really hard but eventually it will become better. Just continue writing and engaging with other authors. Don't just focus on your articles, you should also visit other author's articles and give positive comment. That is one way to gain subscribers and sponsors. Interact globally and you'll learn new ideas and will understand well how this system works. But always remember, stick to the rules.

At least now you have 15subs, and count me in, you've got 16 now. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for the support and the word of encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In joining here at this platform you need some Guide from someone who invited you. But, I just hope that this someone is really good at guiding you, not telling you to join to this platform just because you will earn some money but to put some hardwork in Writing good and informative articles. In this platform, you will not just write some articles but to share your ability or skills in taking photos, writing some essays, writing about different things with your ideas and so on. We will not just learn by writing but also from reading everyone's work.

We have the same experience, when I am new here I don't have a Followers and friends and i don't get enough some points. But that is just a natural because we are starting to build confidence and we are starting to learn how the process of earning here. Before, I am also one of those users who are commenting some Spam comments but now I learned a lot of using Read Cash too. Thanks for those people who are good and care about how this platform will be good and back to normal again because now that Rc is taking some times to clean all the messed and trashes here at this platform.

Anw. Your experience in this platform would be not just like that. We can encounter some difficulties here because Read Cash is Strict in gaining points now we experiencing Freeze points and 0 points for almost a day or it will lead to weeks but i just hope that you will not giving up in writing some articles. Thank you for sharing to us how you learned ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You said it all, to gain followers, subscribers and more viewers, we had to built confidence by writing good articles (compelling one's) , supporting other user by commenting (constructive one), liking their work.

Our motive here shouldn't just base one earning , earning because we may end up loosing with that thought.

Thank you Soo for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes even me I said it for now the best platfrom for now is read cash because it's educative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much do you want to earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relatively heigher than my earning so far. Smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago