Whats my thought about Bangladesh

36 66
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a part of SoutEast Asian countries and the people here called Bengali people 😊

My thoughts about Bangladesh is its like our country Philippines. I saw the photography of @aminul in their local village and I saw a papaya, bitter gourd, lady finger and also the grass flower and those vegetables are also seen here in the Philippines.

I saw some of @Saha99saha and @Meher89 cooking and artwork.

The food in Bangladesh is different from the Philippines. I noticed that the food there has a lot of spices specially the ginger paste and I am very curious about the taste of their food.

Bengali people are so artistic. We all saw their photography and artwork skills that are actually good and I am a fan of their artistic talent.

I also learned a few Bengali words such as boro boro and apu hehe. Its cute when I said it. It means big and sister. I just asked it on one of the Bangladeshi user here in readcash but I forgot the name.

So I think Bangladesh is such a great country with great people :)

PS : I used water lilies as lead image because I learned thst the national flower of Bangladesh is Water Lilies.

This is serves as an entry on @Ridz upvote contest.

@esciisc @Myt.24 you can try this one. I know you're a fan of Bengali artworks too hehe. Here's the link to join.

https://read.cash/@Ridz/what-do-you-think-about-bangladesh-upvote-contest-0f1d3405

31
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Ridz
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think it's really fun that people get along here despite of our differences. I also notice they're so inclined into arts and photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are. And its really fun to know different people here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I got mine ready now. True indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are indeed very artistic. I'll see if I can make an article too. Thanks for the mention πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember you while I am writing this because we had a conversation before about their artworks hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah. I wpuld love to write somwthing about them but as you may observe, I'm super tinatamad these days 😬 I barely write an article a day haaays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako naman wala maisip kaya sumasali nalang ako sa mga pa contest at give aways haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I can't explain why I feel so good reading. Thank you very much. You know so much about my country and your thoughts on my country are very good.thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that. I learned it through the article of Bengali people here :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really bangladesh is a very good country dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, people are also nice :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

totally agree..bangladesh is a beautiful country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and I want to know more about it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am very pleased to see your positive perception of my own country. That is why I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. For RC we get to know each other’s countries. Getting to know our culture. Not to mention that the people of the Philippines are very friendly. Which I like very much. You are right Water lily is our national flower. But what you gave as a lead photo is not a water lily. Go to the link below and you will see Water Lily. Thanks.

http://imgur.com/gallery/l0q9Oel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My bad. I thought it was the national flower of Bangladesh because here in the Philippines we called it water lilies. Im so sorry dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow, you have learned our some of words πŸ₯° very good. But, I don't know your some of words, you should make us known. Ok, let me know some of words meaning in your language.

  1. My country name is Philippines.
  2. I love my parents so much.
  3. I love you ( don't take it seriously. I just keep it to know the meaning) That's it... Let me know, if you want. By the way, I am Abdur Rafi ( @Rafi2002 ) from Bangladesh.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am curious about Bangladesh. I even ask people here to create some article to teach us some Bengali words hehe.

Here's are the tagalog words for the above sentences.

  1. Ang pangalan ng aking bansa ay Pilipinas.
  2. Labis ang pagmamahal ko sa aking mga magulang
  3. Mahal kita.

Nice to know you Abdur :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a very beautiful country. There are many rivers here and a lot of fish are found here. The people here eat rice with great relish. The people here are very nice and good-natured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's why the national flower of Bangladesh is water lilies because there's a lot of water lilies around rivers hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a big pleasure that you like my work and you are curious to know about my country. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because aside from Philippines , Bangladesh is one of many users here and I also read a lot of article by Bengali people.

Yes dear. Your artworks was good especially the handcrafts.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Totally agree! Bangladesh people are very artistic. Photography, arts and crafts, they are good. It's shows on some of their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Most some them are into arts.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hey Apu 😁😁😁 You have written just awsm ❀❀❀❀. I love it boro boro i mean soo much. Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your comment hehe. Thank you because you loved it :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

These new point rule is infuriating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about the new point rule? How it becomes infuriating? I didnt get it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Please say me why my point and $ are not increasing??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a new feature in readcash, you can check it.

Just click your balance in the upper right corner of the screen and you will saw a question mark after your points. Click it and ypu will see that new feature of readcssh.

Click the why my points not increasing , from there you can see ehy your points not increasing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

okk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really curious with that country. And with their foods too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a lot of Bengali people here and they are nice. One thing I like about them is that they are so artistic. You can check their handcrafts, its good hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago