Unplanned visit on my in-laws house.

14 28
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Our day started at 8 AM. We had a long sleep because of the cold weather. We didn't go outside the room and feel the bed weather even if the sun was already shining brightly outside. We went to the Sala at 9 AM and we drink our coffee and feel the morning vibes. You know it's my husband's rest day today that's why it's our family time.

While we drink our coffee my husband said he wants to go on my in-laws house and I told him let's go but he said how can we go there , we only have a single motorcycle and we have two kids here. I told him let's ride on the motorcycle with the two kids. I know it's not good to ride on a motorcycle with two kids and also it's not allowed in the law because it's overloading but we have no choice because we don't have any vehicle.

It was unplanned visit that's why we didn't manage to clean the house earlier. I only washed the dirty plates and we live the house not so clean. We leave the house at 10 AM and I told my husband to take the shortcut route so that we can avoid the high way. Before we leave the house I gave a food to our dog for his early lunch and also switch off the breaker so that our house will be safe by fire.

While we are on the highway I felt that there's a raindrops and I told my husband to stop the motorcycle and we need to go in the waiting shed. Gladly theres an establishment nearby and we went there to make silong silong for a while. The rain started to fall and it takes a couple of minutes after it stops. We continue the travel and I put a towel on the two kids head so that they are safe. It is not easy to ride on a motorcycle with two kids , ngawit na ngawit ako mga bes.

We reached the house of my in-law by 11:30 AM and after a couple of minutes my mother called me and asking if my husband can go to the house where he works as helper because she will give us something. So we went to my mother's place and get the things that she gave us. Its frozen food , canned goods and powdered detergent.

It was 12:30 when we eat our lunch and we only eat San Marino Tuna because there no viand available in my in-laws house. Then after a couple of hours the two kids sleep and when they woke up they play again outside. We are in the store near my in-laws house to buy some gulaman and then the owner of the store talk to me and asked if I know how to hack an internet connection. I told him that I don't know. I am an IT graduate but I didn't study hard. That's what I told him hahaha.

Then by 3:30 PM we went to the vacant lot near thier place because there's a night market there that will be build and will be open by December. The tow kids are so happy to play and we allowed them to play sand and let themselves became dirty and washed it before we go home.

By 5 PM I asked my husband to go home because it's already late. And the travel going home is another hard time for me and we will not repeat it again.

When we reach out hometown and take the shortcut route. A man interrupt us and he said it's not allowed to go there because there's a shooting. I'm so excited because I know who's the artist doing the shooting because I saw it on Facebook. It was Coleen Garcia , Diego Loyzaga , JC Santos , Mark Anthony Fernandez and more. I told the guy that I want to have picture with JC Santos but he said JC is not there and the scene is with Mark Anthony Fernandez. We waited for them to finish.

Then we reached home and I am so tired but even if I'm tired I still need to move because I need to cook and also clean our room. I cook the frozen food because we don't have refrigerator. My mother gave us a meat for samgyup, hotdog and ham and that's our viand tonight.

After an hour my father is here and have a small talks in the Sala before eating dinner.


Thank you for reading.

10
$ 6.91
$ 6.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

fun but tiring and a bit dangerous trip, glad ya'll are safe. sometimes I also want to visit my aunts n father side but they're in Manila and we're in Bicol region so it's not possible for a unplanned trip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nuxz nakalaog ng kunti madams, pero bad talaga yang overloading kau sa sasakyan abaw .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, you had a day of adventure going to and from your in-law's place. And your mom is so sweet to give you kitchen supplies :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti at walng pulis around your area na sisita sa inyo. The kids had fun though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Wala Naman ng checkpoint hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayyyy nako napakasayang sis di ka nakapag pa picture nako pag yun nagyare mag sasaya pa cguro araw niyu hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawal lumapit e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow sayang naman yung chance na makapag pa picture ka sa mga artista..anong movir ang sinoshoot nila sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adarna daw mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay wow naman...ayus yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya ng araw mo ngayon miss yen. Nakapasyal kayo. Ang sarap naman yung ganun. May nag shooting pa miss yen, gusto makita sa personal si Coleen Garcia, nagagandahan kasi ako sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga sya Kaso medyo chubby na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay wow artista 😭 Coleen Garcia waaa yung Idol ko dati sa it's showtime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko Naman si JC Santos haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago