Unexpected visit to Caron Dream Park.

23 24
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

December 28, 2021

9:33 PM.

Yays! 3 more days to go and we will be facing a new year. 3 more years to go to say goodbye with 2021 and welcome 2022. But anyways , it's just my intro hehe. Tonight I will be blogging our unplanned visit to Caron Dream Park. So we just got home an hour ago and it was tiring but yet fulfilling and I am happy.

Story Time!

This is an ordinary day. Like what I said it was unplanned. To be honest I am not feeling well the whole day until I recieved a video call from my cousin @molivs saying that my cousin from Manila will came and asked me to make gala to the floating market. Floating market is a night market wherein there's a rides and a food park.

She chatted me 10:42 AM but I only knew it when she do the video call at 1:56 PM. Thats the time that the kids are about to sleep. I replied her okay let's go on the floating market later when my husband arrived.

The kids woke up at 4 PM and by 4:30 PM I am chatting her that we will be preparing. While we are preparing I am also chatting with one of my group chat and I knew that my cousin drop on my other cousin's house and I find out that they will going to Caron Dream Park. I chatted Molivs about it and then maybe they decided to go in Caron also.

So yeah , we ended up going to Caron instead of going to Cabiao Floating Market. We ride on our tricycle with the two kids , my husband ,.Molivs and her little sister.

The place is not yet crowded when we arrived. We buy some ticket for entrance only cost 100 pesos each even the kids. If you want the ride all you can you will pay 350 pesos. We choose the entrance only because we are only going inside to roam around and if the kids wants to ride then we will buy for a separate ticket for the particular rides.

Me and my son.

At first my son is crying because he is afraid on viking, the boat one haha. I asked him why he's scared and he said the boat is moving that's why he was scared. We need to make him calm and entertain on other thing to forget the viking and focus on other things and finally he became calm.

We walk and be over the viking and from there he started to walk alone. Since we don't have a ticket for ride all you can. We only do picture taking there and also it's like reunion to us cousins so we talk about life , a typical como esta and then after that we decided to go on the kids park so that the kids will experience to play. I bought some ticket cost 50 pesos per 30 minutes playtime and I bought 3 pieces.

After 30 minutes. I asked them if we can eat and then go home because I am not feeling well. We decided to eat in the sizzling eme nearby and we ordered some pork sisig and while waiting for our order we talk about life again.

This pork sisig with rice and egg only cost 75 pesos and it's very worth the price. After we eat we go home and write this article. I don't have photo of me and my cousins because Molivs was the one who captured it. I told her to send the photos to me.

Rotate nyo nalang mga Bes haha.

Though I am not feeling well physically , I can say that I am okay mentally because even scape the four corners of our house and even if it's a little time I can able to talk with my cousins.

And I want to also add this thing. Mommy@Khing14 I don't know if you saw my post in noise.cash about the candies that I bought on the 5$ you gave to me last time. I can't think how to spend the 5$ for my self that's why I decided to buy some candies and give to the kids during Christmas.

9
$ 6.98
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sanaol po nakapunta ng theme park. Looking great po and that you enjoy the moment. Gusto ko din gumala, Kaso wala atang malapit na theme park sa vicinity Namin how sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga may malapit dito samin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Fun times, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

So instead of going to market you all went to caron, I am sure it would a great fun with your cousins and husband.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I had fun.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow..nkalabas din... Worth it ang paglabas ksi kita sa mukka ng mga bata ang saya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommy. Happy sila sa slide hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang saya naman. Guato ko din gumala sa ganyan kasi walang ganyan dito. Ang saya siguro tas kasama mga chikiting. Dati may ferris wheel dito nung college pa kami kaso now wala na eh. Sana magkaroon ulit lalo pag fiesta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga may malapit na ganito samin at binuksan na nila. Nag enjoy mga bata sa slide hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow! Ang ganda naman diyan miss yen. Gusto ko yan. Yung daming rides. Yung ferris wheel talaga uunahin ko miss yen. Tagal na din akong hindi nakapunta sa mga ganyang lugar miss yen.

Sarap naman nung sisig. Favorite ko pa naman yan.🤤 Saan pala yan banda miss yen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sa province namin Nueva Ecija

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Saan banda yan miss yen? Ganda naman ng lugar niyo miss yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa stop cristo. Na KMJS to dati e hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow naman sis...thanks for the heads up about dun sa $5..madaming bata ang napasaya mo for sure..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo . Kita mo yung saya nila habang dumadakot ng candies. Thank you mommy 😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ou sis..ganyan din mga anak ko eh..namigay din kasi ng candies ying kapitbahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang saya naman ng gala nyo sis.. mukhang magkakapatid lang kayo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga ba madam hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

oo kaya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute family, dalawa na pala anak mo? Haha.. para mo na anak yung pamangkin mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naging dalawa hahahaha. E kawawa kasi kapag naiwan sa bahay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo totoo kawawa din talaga yan pag naiwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago