Trials is not for discouragement but for the test of faith.

21 28
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Do you believe that all problems are trials from God? For me not all problems are trials given by God. We can say that trials is a problem but not all problem is a trial. Why I am writing this? Its that’s just I thought of something , I mean from the past that all of the problems they encountered they said it was from God. For example , my younger brother back then , he was hired on the job but he didn’t love his job and acted lazy and unproductive always because of that his contract ended because of poor performance.

Yeah it’s a problem because he lost his job but is that a trial from God? I think not. It’s the result of his laziness and being unproductive. Trial is a form of problem that occurs in our life but it is not our fault. I will give an example , lets say you have a farm and you planted some corn crops. You invest a money, time and effort just to make sure that those corn crops will be harvested in a good quality but a week before your corn crops will be ready to harvest a strong typhoon came and all of the corn crops became a waste. This scenario is a form of trial that maybe God is testing your faith and hoe strong your faith to Him is.

I will share another example , it is regarding the typical trials in pandemic wherein a lot of people lost their job. Kenneth , my friends husband lost his job because the company was near bankruptcy and the only thing that the management can do is to close the company. We can call it a trial but if Kenneth do an illegal act in his work and the management caught it and he got fired it is not a trial anymore. Like what I said it is the of your action.

Why God test us human?

In Peter 1:7 , its says there that trials came to test our faith , faith that is more important than gold that also test through the fire. Our faith that we need to find to praise and glorify Jesus. I didn’t put the exact verse here but you can read it by yourself if you want. Trials came because of our faith and only the believers was tested by God. He didn’t test the unbelievers. If you are a believer, he is testing you because He want you to be strong and to purify you just like gold. Gold needs to put in a fire so that it can be mold and turn into something special like jewelries. Through putting on the fire, gold became more pure and removed the impurities.

God give us trials just to discouraged us and loose our hope and faith in Him or to stop the fight. We should see the trial as Gods way of making us strong and have a deeper faith with Him. Lets read the Hebrews 10:36-38 , it says there that you need more patience for us to do the will of God and receive the promise and he that shall come will come will not tarry, but those people who believe will live by faith and for those who didn’t their soul has no pleasure in him.

Like what stated in the scripture it is very important that people are living with faith because if not we are not we have no pleasure in us. That’s why we need to stand out our faith because that’s the reason why God is testing us for us to have a strong faith in him.

Heres a proof , you can read Deuteronomy 13:3 , Thou shalt not hearken unto the words of that prophet, or that dreamer of dreams: for the LORD your God proveth you, to know whether ye love the LORD your God with all your heart and with all your soul. God test us to know if we really love him with all of our hearts and soul. That’s the reason why God tested us. And when the trials came to our life , we need to be strong .

Theres also a passage in 1 Peter 4:12 , you can check it by yourself. It is the same vibes as we need to feels rejoice if God gaves us a trial because in that way we became of part of the sufferings of Jesus Christ. I know its strange to feel rejoice in the middle of sufferings but like what I saw on my article yesterday I still feel the joy in the middle of challenges. Every time you will face any trials just think that you are in a situation wherein we became a partakers on the sufferings of Jesus Christ on the cross. Offers those trials to Him and be rejoice.


Good evening guys. As you can see, even if I am experiencing anxiety now I still want to be okay and to lift up my spirit that’s why I didn’t stop myself from worrying and being anxious instead I watch different videos so that I can be okay. This article is the one that I listened and somehow its feel like I talked to God already. I didn’t rephrase this one , I made a little changes and I wrote it base on my understanding except on the verse that I indicate. Thank you for reading and Godbless.

12
$ 8.07
$ 7.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

From the title itself I am already interested! Thank you for sending us a massage dear. Your great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

What a timely article for those who are struggling my yen. Getting the job done makes it more satisfying too ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami din ksi akong nababasa dito na stress sila and may pinagdadaanan Kaya naisip ko gawin ko ndin article tutal nakikinig ndin nmn ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you for this message sis. Narealize ko yung mga nangyari samin, pagsubok lang ni God lahat. Glad na nalampasan namin. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy kasi natouch ka nung message. Yes , pagsubok lang iyan and laban lang ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

not all problems are trials from God, most problems are made by us. Tayo tayo lang din naman minsan nagbibigay ng problema sa sarili natin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga iba Yung pagsubok saka Yung problem

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I never blame the lord sa lahat ng mga napagdaanan ko ate. Lahat ng mga kamalian di ko niblame sakanya lahat. Nasa tao ang gawa sabi nga nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Sometimes fault tlga natin bakit nag kakaproblema

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tama ka,Hindi lahat ng trials is si Lord ang may gawa kadalasan tao narin ang may kasalanan nun.

Be strong sis malalagpasan mo rin ang anumang trials na kinakaharap niyo ngayon.

Kami may pagsubok din,pero hindi gawa ng diyos gawa ng mister ko.😅😅utang ba naman kasi ng utang yan negative ang sahod. Ang siste nganga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss. Thankful padin Kasi Wala pa kami utang mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Swerte mo sis, yan ang bagay na hindi talaga dapat inuugali ng tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a rainbow after the rain. Trials will can make us more stronger. I really admire your courage in facing all of this. Claim it unto the Lord the strength, wisdom and knowledge for HE is the source of everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. He is all

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This is to put me in simply saying.."surrender everything to the Lord" all your burdens show no hate but acceptance of ones nature as it is given by the Almighty one

God really is testing us up to where will our limits be..all we need is to trust in His process

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommy. Soon this trial will turn into testimony on how God is so good to us

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what sis, way back when I don't know how to express how I felt before, what I usually do is write them down in a piece of paper> When I am down and weary. I don't know but it helps lessen the weight of how I felt inside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it helps . I really helps

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yes sis. May God comforts you and your hubby

$ 0.00
2 years ago