Touch App stories #2: He is fake!

27 43
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Sometimes not all we see in social media is true. There's a lot of people who faking themselves or not telling the truth just because of thier own reason that's why social media is not really a place for truth.

This is the touch app stories number 2. Another guy that I encountered on the app and faking his relationship status.

This guy is the first guy that I had a Convo with. He said he lives in Gapan City and ofcourse I can't tell if he is telling the truth but maybe yes because he knows about gapan and Mayor Emeng. He said he is single guy and looking for a girlfriend in the platform. Before I am not hiding anything there I said that I am married. If he want someone to talk to I can be one but not flirt or anything.

Our conversation continue and still making a flirt move. I know it's because I've been there. He even call me mommy when he find out that I have a son already. I told him that it's fine if he call me mommy because my virtual friends call me that too.

As our conversation continue I even share to him my experience as a mother and also a wife and then he finally confess that he is also married. I told him that it's okay to tell the truth instead of telling a lie just to find a girl in the app.

So he has a 3 years old son too and his wife is pregnant with thier second baby. At this point we became comfortable on talking about life of having family as its like I am just exchanging message with my boy friend.

Since he is married already I asked him if his wife knew that he use the app and he said no. Like what the , mga lalaki nga naman. I asked myself if it's already form of cheating ,what do you think?

He said libangan lang daw nya but I told him what if I also pretend that I am single? Ofcourse you will believe it and something might happen.

And this is his reply. Ganyan ba talaga mga babae? They don't want to do things that can cause trouble but still they are doing something that might ruin relationship. But ofcourse it's all in my mind. I just told him that I salute him for that.

As for me , I am using the app just to know what the app is and just finding someone there haha. Yesterday I got my first pay out which is 100 pesos but there's a transfer fee 20 pesos that's why I only got 80 pesos.

I am loosing my interest now on chatting because there's no users that's have sense chatting me but I am still using the application because of the party room. Everytime I'm bored I entered party room and talk to random people there.

I also I installed a new application. It's an earning app again but I got scared to use the app really I got scared hahaha. I will share it here next time.

13
$ 9.17
$ 8.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Cheating ns yan, lalo lihim sa asawa. My gosh ha. Ambot nalang sa kanya.

Nitry ko tu kaninang umaga kaso parang ang hirap naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Kita ko nga haha. Nagmsg ako sayo 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

That's a form of cheating, I believe. Why would he uninstall those apps when he gets home to see his family? May tinatago sya and he is not being honest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga Kaya tinigilan ko pagchachat madam Kasi at some point nagiging accessories kapa sa cheating nila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ano legit na ba Mamsh na earning? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo legit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow, may earning pala dyan. Pero sis Kung nakikipag chat sya sa Ibang babae, or nakikipag kaibigan parang awkward pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga Kaya it's only advisable sa mga single lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yan ayaw ko sa mga caht app ...aigooo pero at least nakaka earn ka mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinigilan ko na hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mga lalaki nga Naman.. naku naku

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ilang arae mo kinita yun 100 yen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 days yata haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ok na din, ako di ko na susubukan yan at bakja makita pa ako ng asawa ko magchatchat eh masampolan pa ako, hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga haha. Tinigilan ko na din pero naka install padin sya Kasi may nakuha ko g commission sa inviting

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

oh so referral din sya,,sipagan mo na lang mag invite hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit nga talaga miss yen. Gusto ko na talaga i-try. Ganun pala miss yen nuh. Chat² ka lang sa mga users din at kikita kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku wag na siguro madam Kasi may jowa ka diba

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen. Oo nga miss yen baka yung iba hindi respectful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So kikita sa.pakikipag chat? Ishare ko to sa kapatid ko lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hmm di na lang ako mag sign up.. kasi baka takaw time lang din tas may mga maka chat ako hahaha aw chat chat naman talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ano lang Kasi for me minsan hanap ka kwentuhan sa part room haha. Habang nagkakarera ayun nagjoin ako sa party room

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe mahirap yan.. parang lumapit sa temptation 😂 anyway pwd mo namn share for invite na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka naman kasi nagpapaka practical lang din sya ma'am kaya nanjan sa app haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan lang din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago