This or that: Low cost edition.

30 32
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

April 13, 2022

1:53 PM

Hello guys! It's my husband's rest day today but we didn't visited my in-laws because we will going to go there by Friday. Anyway I really want to do blog for our ganap today but maybe I will write it tomorrow

There's a few articles that has save on my drafts that I can be used as an article saver for the day and this is one.

The unending this or that. I read it yesterday on Kudo's article and my goodness I am craving for the Ramen Nagi that he attached on his article. If you read the title it's this or that Low cost edition because I can't afford those Ramen Nagi and others 🀣 So let's start.

Pizza or Pasta.

I love them both. I really love pasta and pizza. Maybe they will only differ on my cravings because sometimes I am craving for pizza and sometimes I am craving for pasta.

My favorite pizza that I've tried is Chansel pizza. I don't know if it's still on the market but I really love it. I tried SNR , Pizza hut , Yellow Cab , Shakey's and others but I really like those pizza who can be bought in the street side or in the food court haha.

At shakeys sm sta mesa

And for the pasta. I am a fan of spaghetti, carbonara , macaroni salad , pesto and other pasta that I've tasted but I don't know the name haha. One of the pasta that I love the most is the pasta that I tried in Sbarro. I don't know the name I just turo turo it and they serve it haha. I also love the spaghetti in McDonalds because I am not a fan of sweet spaghetti.

Ice cream or cake.

I'm not a fan of both hehe. I like to eat them but not as always craving for it. The best ice cream that I've tried is the punos ice cream. I will choose it over the other brands in the supermarket. And I also want to try the ice cream from Italy haha. Is that gelato? I saw it on Glorietta because but I can afford it 🀣

At dads buffet

Ever heard about Mernels cake? That's is superb. Typically I only tried Red ribbon and goldilocks and those other bakers who customize the cake design but I am looking forward to try some other brands.

Waffle or pancake

Hmm.. When I thinking of waffles one thing come to my mind is the Belgian waffle and the waffles that is cheap one with different flavors like cheese , hotdog , tuna hehe. I tried them both and it's a common food for me. Not my cravings always.

Pancake? I had an experience with pancake house before haha. We pay 220 for a pancake and drinks like what the , 220 yon? Pancake lang hahaha. And we didn't try eating there again.

Vegetable or fruit.

I am not a fruit person I swear. I don't know what's wrong with me but I don't want fruit haha. When I was pregnant do you believe that I didn't eat fruits even if we know the it's good for the pregnancy. Until now we have fruits here and it will be over ripe because no one pay attention to it.

At market market taguig

I do love vegetables. As in! But even if I Love to eat vegetables I didn't all of th like I didn't ate raddish and lady finger. My most favorite vegetable is bitter gourd and cabbage. I also love eggplant and patola.

Burger or Tacos.

What is tacos? Is that nachos or like burrito? Haha. I don't have any idea haha. So definitely I will choose burger hehe.

I am good with Angels burger actually. Just to fill you stomach and you are craving for some burger. If I have a little budget I buy yumburger haha. If it's payday you can try Zarks burger. Is really good.

At Gspot sta Mesa.

Ever heard about Gspot? Hmm. Gspot is a store in Sta Mesa who sell burgers haha. It's affordable but it's good. Actually there's a lot of store offering burgers. Burger king is also good plus thier onion rings hehe.

That's a guys. Thank you for reading.

13
$ 5.47
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mr.Valentine
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sarap Nung Angel burger kahit na Sabi Ng iba sa unang kagat bun lahat. Ang liit Kasi Ng patty.,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Pero masarap at cheap price Siya kaya madami parin tumatangkilik nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ako mahilig sa pasta kaya I always go for pizza hahhaha though kumakain namn ako, kaya lang mas mabilis akong ma umay sa pasta compared sa pizza

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo ng article today yen although nakita ko un ganito eh kay chelle, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay kudo Naman sakin mommy haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Akala ko low cost edition pero naka yellowcab, SNR, pizzahut at shakeys. Huhu. Minsan lang ako mag ganyan, local pizza sakalam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalang lang mga Yan kapag nagkayayaan dati haha pero local pizza talaga masarap hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nako din yung mga boxed pizza lang!!! Di kasi sya mamantika. Tska san ba yang Gspot na yan. Hahahha baka di ko mahanap yan ah. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Sta mesa Yan mommy malapit sa pup college of mass communication 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay di ako nagagawi masyado doon sa main kasi kamiiii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pupians kadin pala? Nag aral din ako dun hehe bsbio 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yaaaaaas gorl. Tambay sa teresa at centerpoint, pero bihira ako magawi sa coc at pureza.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba yan nagugutom tuloy akoπŸ˜… Yung ice cream lang talaga medyo mahirapan akong kainin ,di ko kaya ang lamig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangingilo ngipin mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes sis tapos parang mag ground sa ulo ko ,sumakit ulo kapag masyadong malamig kinakain ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakatakam kumain ng mga ganito pero naka food restriction ako huhu. di ko allowed sa mga ganyan except sa boiled eggs and vegetable until sa bmalik sa normal cycle yung period ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai bakit? Nakaka affect pala food ? Or Yung sakit mo Yun?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sa pcos ko ate, grabe epekto ng pcos sakin ngayon, grabe hairfall ko kulang nalang m,akalbo ako jusko. tas lada nakain ako ng mamantik grabe rin acne ko kaya need talaga ng food restriction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Carbonara sobrang sarap din miss yen nuh. The best talaga Sbarro miss yen kahit pizza nila sobrang sarap. Gustong gusto ko talaga. Hawaiian masarap miss yen. Gusto ko yung maraming cheese din. Mag crave ka talaga pag maalala mo. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo masarap din pizza sa Sbarro pero Ewan ko ba sa panlasa ko mas gusto ko ung eme emeng pizza lang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen sobrang sarap kaya favorite ko din Sbarro. Hehe lahat masarap miss yen. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukhang masarap ang Gspot burgers ahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha. Madami din choices pero Ayan pinakagusto ko Yung holy mess. Meron sila burger tapos may Choco lava haha. Ewan ano lasa non

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ami din choices pero Ayan pinakagusto ko Yung holy mess. Meron sila burger tapos may Choco lava haha. Ewan ano lasa non

hmmm grabe naman ang mga names hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like if someone can hate fruits...lol. Nice to hear about your choices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not hating it but I don't like eating hehe. Am I weird?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Buti nalang wala sa option ang spaghetti vs. pasta, di ko type lasa ng pasta e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasta din Ang spaghetti. Wala talaga lasa kapag pasta lang haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I mean yung puti ba na spaghetti hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carbonara hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Carbonara pala HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago