There's a lot of stories in reality that is not visible in social media.

18 30
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

A couple of years ago I am a fan of this couple because they look celebrities in my eyes. I mean the girl is pretty and the boy is handsome. They are receiving a lot of likes and comments Everytime they post something on Facebook and some of them are commenting saying relationship goals. I became thier silent fan that keeps on liking thier post but not commenting on it.

The girl that I am referring is my former officemate before but I am not closed to her but since she was my officemate before I added her on Facebook. I was fascinated with her beauty because she looks like Korean. I admire her beauty silently then years passed I resigned on the job and I had no idea about her anymore just on the post that I saw.

After a few months I have notice that she didn't post on her timeline anymore and I wonder why until a couple of months finally she posted something and I was shocked because she posted the picture of a baby boy that was her first born. I was so curious that time because she didn't tagged anybody , like you know like a usual Facebook post when you tagged the father of the baby.

My stalking skills was failed because I didn't find anything on her wall and I wanted to find an answer to the question but I don't want to chat her because it's too obvious that I am chismosa haha.

So months passed , I saw a post of her with a tag but the person was an account of his son and then I opened it hoping to find an answer an then I saw on the account of his son the account of the father and I stalked it. Still I didn't find an answer haha. All I saw was the picture of thier baby that's all.

Then just this last night , I thought of searching her again because of the memories that appears on my memories. I search her name and I saw that his son is four years now. I also stalked the account of the father and I saw their that he has a new girlfriend because their an in a relationship with. Then after four years , my question has no an answer.

They didn't end up together.

But my question is why? They looked so perfect in social media and most of the people say Sana all to them and then end up like that.


Well , we all know that not what all we saw in social media is true. There's a lot of stories in reality that is not visible in social media.

I don't know why I write this nonsense article that gives you the idea that I am a chismosa and stalker haha. I am just so occupied now because of being drained with family problem. I don know if you noticed that I have no post in noise.cash since morning because I am not in the mood and my feelings are so heavy.

Earlier I said to myself that I don't want to write an article and I will not force myself to write but just this time I found myself typing what's on my mind.

This article is a three minutes reading time only as I can no longer add a word. I am hoping that I will be better tomorrow.

11
$ 6.86
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ganito 'yung ginawa ko sa last crush ko eh. Stalk stalk 'nung nalaman ko na nagka-jowa s'ya pero once lang naman 'yun or twice or baka thrice? 🤣😂 Tapos nagtatalo si left and right side ng mind ko kung magtatagal sila or hindi. Tumagal naman sila ng halos more than a month tapos dahil dakilang mga stalker din mga friends ko, ayun. Nalaman ko na break na silaaaa. Paano? 'Di na si girl DP n'ya eh. Saka halata namang poser si girl eh. Hihi! Oh di'ba 'di ako stalker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ka momsh.. Hindi lahat ng masayang post sa socmed ay totoong masaya..yung iba nagpapakita ng magagandang gamit, masarap na pagkain tapos in reality broke na pala.. Heheh.

Ganyan din ako minsan pag nacurious nag iimbestiga.. Hahah! Char!

Hope you'll be fine tomorrow momsh.. Ingat! 😊😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Curious Kasi ako dahil nga tlgang tiga subaybay nila ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakakot stalker sa FB charr, ilang month na ding wala akong post baka isipin nila ano na ako hahahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Preggy? Charot 🙈

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Parang ako lang kanina, natunugan ko yung isang name na kaklase ng ate ko dati. Kasi sila nung kaklase nya na dalawa mag juwaaa na ng matagal since highschool to graduate ng college 🤣 nag stalk din ako sa acc ni ghourl wala na din silang bio na may name nila sa isat isa. So meaning di na din ata sila. Na curious ako bigla. HAHAHAHA pati sa shinare mo ate artista ba mga yan ate? 🤧 Madami likes at comments?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi nmn haha. Pero gwapo Kasi saka maganda haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ify ate yen, ganyan ako kagabi, walang maisipan na matinong article kaya ayun nag answer nalang ako ng mga questions na prompt hahaha savior yung prompt eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May nkpending akong mga eme emeng question kso Wala tlga ko sa mood huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha.. Parang ako lng kpg wala maisip

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alam mo ung occupied ang isip mo ng maraming bagay, pero may isa ka dun na gustong ilabas at yan ung nangyari nakagawa ng article para naman madivert mo ung isip mo sa mga problema.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan Ganon Kaso ngayon Ewan ko..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ganyan talaga ate e, okay sila sa social media pero sa personal life hindi lalo na if sila nalang magkasama. Di man sila nagkatuluyan, nabiyayaan naman ng anghel

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo kgwapo man din ng Bata .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hello mommy yen nakikitsismis lang din talaga tayo minsan lalo na at sikat at pinaguusapan sa social media pero talagang madaming bagay ang hindi nakikita ng tao sa socmed sa totoong buhay di ba. If your not feeling well get well soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naku momshie, chismosa ka nga,hahahha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Curious lng mommy hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago