The world slowly leaving me and I am slowly living in a world that I created.

20 42
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I am stucked! I am stucked with the idea that loving him is the only thing I can do to make my life complete. I didn't noticed that the world slowly leaving me and I am slowly living in a world that I created for him and me. I was literally drowned with sadness and that's keeps me insane and pushes me back to the world I have created. I am like a Lost Stars in the sky finding my way home. The pace was blurred and I didn't see my purpose and wanting to be back on the life that I had before but I know it's not possible anymore. Maybe I can, but I don't want it anymore.

I remember exactly the time When I met you. It was an ordinary day that time at the plaza and I saw you capturing some shots of the sunset. Indeed , I find you so interesting because I really love the sunset too and I rarely seen a person in the City capturing photos of nature. You caught me looking to you and that's the start of the conversation that leads on getting to know each other and later on ended up with exchanges of I love you and I do care for you.

That was the happiest moments of my life. I am not a romantic person that always mentioned Forever but that time I want that love to be lifetime. The butterflies on my stomach everytime we were dating. You never failed to be a good partner to me and I am very proud of that. Indeed , I am so inlove with you and you make my life complete.

Our relationship aren't perfect in a way that we have differences. It's like Science and Faith. Two subjects with a different stories and belief and will never be in unity because they were contrary. It's like when I love toasted garlic on fried rice and you don want it. It's like when you love horror movies and I am not. But despite of that differences , we still manage to keep our relationship strong. Maybe I could say adjustment is the key and a little acceptance for each of our differences.

Years has been passed and day came when you asked me a question. How deep is your love to me? I was so clueless why you asked me that question because it's not a typical you asking me those kind questions because you knew how much I love you. I answered you the words that I always said to you. I love you so much with all my heart. Then you hugged very tight and I felt the tears falling on the back and it was yours. You told me how much you love me and you told me to be strong because you have something to tell me.

It's been years since that moment happened and Heaven knows how I cried a lot because I'm longing on you. Everyday I think of you. Everyday I asked myself , of all people why me , why us? Everyday I asked the Lord what's the purpose of this. Everyday I try to fight harder for a new day that awaits on me. A brand new day without you.

Where are you now? That's the question that I keep on asking myself even if I know where you are now. I know you are in a safe place with no harm. No pain and no sadness. I know you are happy wherever you are now and I'll promised you that if God allows me to be there in what you are now we will continue our love story. A love story that hinder by death. You are not physically alive but you are always with my heart and I will love you till the last beat of it.

For now , I will be happy with the life I had because you always taught me to love and cherish it because it's happy to be live. Even if it's hard I always welcome the new mornings With a smile and hoping that one of the days that I will woke up I will find you lying next to me with your sweetest smile. I thought it's impossible to be happy again but you taught me to be one.


A fiction story but makes me cry while typing it. Oh why? Maybe I am sad now and I just let my hand and my heart do this article for me and I am amazed with the result because I didn't expect that I will make it. I know it's a simple article with lots of grammatical error but I'm still happy because I made it. The emphasize words are the titles of my favorite songs and here's are the links on YouTube.

Lost Stars- Adam Levine

When I met you - APO Hiking Society.

Forever- The Ambassadors

Science and Faith- The Script

How deep is your love- Bee gees

Heaven Knows- Orange and Lemons

Where are you now.- Honor Society

With the smile. - Eresarheads

Credits to @meitanteikudo for this idea.

10
$ 8.01
$ 7.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Akala ko pa naman true story mo sis at medyo teary eyed na ko nun last part na, tapos napaisip ako, wait, buhay naman hubby nya ah.. Hahaha.., buti may fiction story nakalagay,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yays hehe. Halo halong idea na Yan mommy. Basta pinagsama sama ko Lang 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Such a mellow dramatic story. :) I feel the sorrow the pain and the hopefulness. ;) Thank you so much for doing this bit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yay, now you are going into fiction and the art of integrating song titles, amazing Yen. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinry ko Lang mommy hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Just by imagining it happening to me makes me cry. God knows how much I love my man and I don't want to be left alone again. I don't want to feel that pain of losing someone again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bat ako di ako makagawa nang isang sentence sa isang kanta mommy huhhu gusto ko rin gumawa eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it is when we are down that we get to express what we feel through writing. This is what this platform is all about. It's about expressing our thoughts and emotions that we can't show otherwise. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I thought it was real and it happened to you but seeing it's fictional, this is beautiful but at the same time, it is what can happen to anyone. Many people experience heart break and most times death can make true love fade away. I don't wish for any soon but Everlasting and forever love is what I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it truly happening in reality.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kala ko isang singer lng. Tapus sa huli familiar ko na mga title 🤣 Ang deep madam ng hugot. Lage nlng tlga damay si love ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba Kasi paborito ko haha. Wala ako specific na singer na gusto . Meron pala Banda Eraserheads hehe kaso English Tagalog Kasi yun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

For me, it's so inappropriate to question someone's love for you. Like in the story, he said "How deep is your love for me?" Knowing that the girl gave everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi nya kasi yon kasi mamamatay na sya. Diba after non niyakap nya si girl tapos umiyak.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

While I'm reading this na fefeel ko din sis.. ganda ng pagkagawa mo.. 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A deep love formed with trust and acceptance, mold by different struggles that have been surpass, moments that filled with happiness, hugs, kisses, holding hands and memories that no one can break, it's a beautiful story of love but it was ended by unexpected tragedy. It's a sad reality in which those people that truly loves you is not the person you'll see in altar. Love is pure and everlasting however it was blocked by death and the will against it. There's nothing we can do, the pain is still there but life is moving so we must.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. That's really happening in reality e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago