Starting my small business with the help of Gcash.

24 73
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

July 7, 2022.

1:24 PM.

It been a couple months or even years when I am planning to start a small business with the help of Gcash. When the pandemic strikes Gcash became popular here in our area because of the convenience that's we can get. E-wallet is not that popular here until the features of Gcash discovered and they used it as a form of payment to every stores and establishments here on pandemic.

There's also a reason why Gcash became popular and it's the online cock fight wherein people top up Tru Gcash. That's also the main reason why I didn't push to start the Gcash Cash in and cash out. I don't want to be an instrument for people who are engaged with illegal acts. My brother became addict with online cockfighting that's why I don't like it.

As of this moment I know online cock fight is gone because former President PPRD banned it and because of that I thought of starting my Gcash small business even if it's already late. There's a lot of people offering Gcash in our area now even one of our neighbor who has sari sari store but still I continue to have a business even for small profits.

I am saving money for my desktop which I will used for freelancing. I stored the money on my Gcash account and since it's just there I thought why not used it for Gcash Cash in and Cash out while waiting for the right time that I can buy a desktop.

Making a poster in Canva.

First I made a poster or advertisment in Canva that I will post on my Facebook account. I am still undecided if I will print a tarpulin as a signage infront of our house or I just post it every on my Facebook account.

This is the poster that I have made. I don't know if it's good because it's too feminine but I love it. I even send it to my friend who do cash in cash out and she asked me if I can make her one.

Posting in on my Facebook account.

I just created a caption and then tagged my few relatives who are residing here in our baranggay so that my post will reached thier friends also. I don't have a lot of Facebook friends here in our baranggay that's why I need to tagged them.

My Gcash Cash in and Cash out has 10% service charge only unlike on the others that has 20%. I also accept pay bills and autoload.

My very first customer.

After posting it on my social media accounts I had a first customer sana but I got a trouble updating my Gcash because I don't have enough space that's why that first customer was unsuccessful. Despite on unsuccessful first customer I had a second customer yesterday and I am happy for that.

The unexpected partnership with my friend.

So my friend who also doing a Gcash business in other baranggay was out of fund in Gcash that's why she messaged me if I want to cash in her customer. She has 20% service charge while me has 10% that's why I told her to get the remaining profit. I recieved a 50 pesos profit on our partnership since yesterday.


Life now is really hard because of the inflation of all the goods that's why we really need to find ways to earn extra money.


Hello guys. It's 7:7 midyear sale today. I have a little favor to asked. If you're going to check out now on shoppee can you please click this link first before you check out so that I can earn a little commission on the product that you will buy 😅 Don't need to buy the product on the link just click the link before checking out. Thank you very much 🥰

And if you want to hear my voice doing a voice over please click this link. This is the first time that I try to voice over 🤣

8
$ 3.51
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Galing ng friend mo dun sa percentage charge haha kumita pa sya ng 10% from the transaction lol.

Great job dito Yen more rakets, more earnings nako kailangan yan para makabili ng desktop as an investment din in the future.

Rooting for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po. Pero thankful din ako sa friend ko kasi Wala masyadong nagpapacash in dito e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

oo mamsh maganda din kitaan sa ganyan may ganyan si mama eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaso 8k lang pala Yung maximum cash in NH libre haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ayy opo ata haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah eto pala yung sinasabi mong Link mo ate yen. Don't worry diko pa nachecheck out yung akin haha.

Napaka galing mo talagang raketera 🥰😍 swerte ni Husbando mo lahat talaga sinusubukan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yown haha. Click mo muna Yan bago ka magcheck put 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Malaki din talagang tulingang gcash, andami na dito sa amin na ganyan yumg business dito sa amin kahit 500 lang cashout mo automatic 20pesos talaga cahrge. Peru may iba namn na 10 pseo lang.ganda na business yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi madams naga ganyan na din ang mommy hehe. Auos din naman ee. Ang samin cash in cash out lang wala pa sa loading. Bale sa 1000, 20php ang singil. Ganon ang kanila. So kapag may nagpadala ng 5k may 100 na agad sya ehe. Not bad na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong niyan ate, mayroon kana pong extra na pagkakakitaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow anlaki naman po ng service charge diyan sa inyo.. Dito sa amin mga 3% lang.. Marami din kasing mga gcash outlet sa area namin.. Kaya no choice kundi pababahin ang charge para magkacostumer..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang baba nama nung 3%

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin ate gawin niyan pero saka na kapag marami nang laman gcash ko. Yung mga laman kasi ng gcash ko napupunta lang sa shopee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun lang haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Uso na dito sa amin ng gcash transactions like cash in and cash out sis.malaking bagay na ang makapag ipon ka from your earnings.lamang talaga ang madiskarte sis.Good luck sa new business mo sis sana eh madami ka pang customers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din pooo pag nag pa tarp kayo para yung dumadaan daan hehiii. Ganda po ng voice nyooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow mommy go lng ako walamg signage, pero may ilang customers din naman, shopeepay gamitin mo sa eloading mommy para kahit 3pesos lng charge mo per transactions kasi madalas may mga promo sila like if Go90, sa shopeepay 80-85 lng price nya diba laking income na un them charge mo ₱3 may 8 pesos ka na agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti sis na approved ka jan, gusto ko din sana yan kaso wala naman akong business at permit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Yen, yong clean up madalas talaga nangyayari kaya maganda malaki storage na kunin. Maraming paraan talaga kaya buong barangay e nakakapag transact kahit online, magandang negosyo yan. 😅 Kahit ibang bayan pa ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe. Tru messenger nalang papacash in kaya napakaconvenient. Haysss Puno na Kasi phone ko ng kung ano anong hustle apps haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Parang i mmonetize din yata ang FB, ewan ko kung pati crypto e kasama. Madami na ding mode of payment yata doon, iba-iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakamonitize na Ang fb laki din sweldo ng mga content creator dun Kaya Dina nag yyt.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ay talaga paano kaya? Kc yong iba parang wala namang advertisement pero trending. Malaki din pala sa fb. Tska may mga mode of payment silang ginagamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa bank lang din. Need atlis 10k followers para makapag apply for monetized tapos watching time din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago