Spending 18$ for today's bidyoww.

26 42
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

July 3,2022

2:32 PM.

Good afternoon guys. I hope you are enjoying your Sunday as of this moment๐Ÿ˜‰

As a stay at home mom my Sunday is kinda different from my routine every weekdays because it's my sister and my father's rest day. So unlike on weekdays that I am only one here together with the two toddlers then Sunday is not. But ofcourse doing household chores is my everyday task. Sometimes my sister was the one who will wash the dirty clothes of my father an sometimes I am the one who do that. For today my sister was the one who do that.

My son was asking his grandfather to go on Jollibee because he wants some french fries. I decided to go with them because my father told me that he will buy some electric cooker that he will used in his workplace. He is also complaining about the inflation because you will literally hurt by the prices of goods now.

We ride on my father tricycle and my father is the driver. The town proper is little bit far to our house.

This is the road in our baranggay going to the supermarket.

This is the supermarket. This is also the place where my husbands work but we didn't go to him because we will go to the second floor on appliances section.

At first my father said he will buy some rice cooker but ended up choosing this electric cooker that cost 328 pesos. This is multi purpose as you can cook rice and viands here. As you can see the price is cheap that why I don't know how long it will last hehe.

My father ๐Ÿ˜Š

After I paid for the electric cooker we went to Jollibee drive thru to buy some fries and burgers. I am convincing my son at first to buy some fries in the supermarket and I will just cook it at home but he don't want. He want Jollibee french fries haha. When we are in the drive thru my father said to buy 4 pcs because we are 4 in the house but upon seeing the price I told my father to buy 2 PCs of fries, burgers and drinks only. I was shocked with the price of Y1 because it's 95 pesos like my goodness.

After buying some food in Jollibee my father asked me whats our lunch and he asked me if I want some roasted chicken from Andoks but I said I want a soupy one so we went to the wet market to buy some chicken because we will cook some sinampalukang manok.

I bought 300 pesos worth of chicken and then I bought some tamarind and string beans. The price of 1/4 tamarind cost 40 pesos and the strings beans is 30 pesos. What an inflation.

All in all we spend 850 pesos or around 18$ dollars for today.

11
$ 3.40
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Taas talaga ng bilihin ngayon ate, nakakaloka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe na talaga ate pagtaas nung bilihin. Yung favorite ko na coke float, 29 pesos lang noon nung elementary ako ngayon 45 pesos na hahaha nakakaiyak haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe nga. Laki ng inflation

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana tumagal yung lutuan hehe pwro ayun ang hirap na talaga mag crave ngayoon huhu mahal na bilihin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Lunok laway nalang haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Parang yung isang libo parang limang daan nalang ngayon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo jusko. Kapag nabarya Wala na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Naman budgetarian mommy for today's bidyow hahaha. Tagal ko na pangarap yung air-pryer pero kapag may work na or magboboarding ako hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Air cooker to hehe. Mahal air fryer

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Grabe ba bilihin Mamsh sarap na alng maging kaong haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang mahal nanga ate, naloloka ako sa taas ng mga bilihin ngayon. Ung rice cooker ko before 250 lang bili ko pero tumagal naman sya AHAHAAH dun narin ako nagpiprito ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Boarding house feels hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Well budgeted and economical. Sana magtagal yin electric cooker pero duda din ako sa price kasi ang mura, Di ko rin Alam Kung magtatagal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saka china Kasi tatak ๐Ÿคฃ Tig 187 nga lang to sa shopee e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nagrerequest din husband ko ng electric cooker, stay in kasi sya sa work. Nagtitingin nga ako sa shoppee ng ktulad ng binili nyo. Kumusta yun product Yen, makapal ba sya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dipa natesting mommy e. Mas okay kasi Yung Lalo kapag stay in pede paglutuan ng ulam saka kanin. May post ako sa page ko mention kita 187 lang yun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ah sige Yen, salamat..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya talaga ng mga bata pag naka pag jollibee sila,ok lang maka gastos basat sulit naman at masaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo haha. Magastos nga,

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Mabuti nalang anak ko hindi pa kilala si Jollibee kaya kapag nilalabas ko wala pa akong masyadong gastos kundi pamasahi palang, hahahahha Anyway malaki ba yung electric pot sis? Parang ang mura nga nun for 300+, yung rice cooker kung pagkaliit eh 400 na ang mahal na talaga ng mga bilihin ngayon. Jusko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura lang electric cooker kesa rice cooker e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Plan ko din e jollibee yung mga bata kaso walang budget ,sana tataas si bch ,ay wala pala akong ipon hihi ,sana makapag ipon ng mapa jolibee ko yung mga bata din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ako masusunod e bibili nalang tlaga ko ng french fries e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yong dating pang 1000 ngayon 500 pesos na lang ano. Pero iba pa din ang saya kapag nakakalabas at nakakabili ka kahit minimum. Tumaas na lahat. Yomg height ko na lang ang hindi pa nadagdagan. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ai true po haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago