Remember these? This is them now.

18 30
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I was browsing my Facebook account earlier when I saw this photo and I shared it in my wall and said that I have six e wallet on my phone and it has different purposes.

Nowadays , cashless transaction is so convenient and for me I would love to do transaction that is cashless instead of sending money on remittance center or doing meet up just to pay for your order. As of this moment I do cashless transaction when I pay electric bills , wifi , paying in supermarket , buying load and even sending some money to your loveones. So today I will share to you my e wallets but most of them are crypto wallet I think and I will shared my purpose why I installed that wallet.

Bitcoin.com Wallet.

I used this wallet for the storage of my hold BCH as I find it so convenient also you can create different wallets for your goals and platform for example for read.cash and noise.cash earnings. This is the wallet that I used to withdraw my read.cash and noise.cash earnings because you will received your withdrawal instantly unlike on the other wallet.

Binance.

To be honest I have no asset in my Binance wallet today. The purpose of my Binance wallet is when the BCH is pumping and I want to sell some I will transfer my BCH from bitcoin.com wallet to binance and set a sell order. This is also a bridge for me when I want to send some bnb on my other wallet and also monitoring the price of different cryptocurrency.

Metamask.

I used metamask for my NFT games because that's the only wallet required to connect in NFT games. I have 3 accounts on my Metamask wallet on different phone. The two accounts is for my 2 NFT games and the other is for my smartBCH thingy. I choose to create different account on different purposes so that if in case that there's a hack happened , my other account is safe. I do that because I already experienced to be hacked.

Trust wallet.

I used this wallet of airdrops. All my airdrops are here. Like the XBN and Corgi Doge and other token that I recieved in airdrop but had no value. I also used this to stake my cub in cubdefi. Aside from that , nothing more.

Coins.ph

I used coins.ph for the conversion of my BCH to our fiat currency which is PHP. Since now I am converting everyday because I am saving for my husband's medication I used coins pH everyday. Though receiving the the money takes a couple of hours that's why you need to send it ahead of time.

Gcash.

When my BCH are converted into PHP , I will send it on Gcash and from Gcash I can withdraw my money via Gcash Martercard if I want some cash but since payments now can be done on Gcash I used it for a cashless transaction. I pay bills in Gcash. I purchase load in Gcash and also send money to my loveones via Gcash. And also paying grocery in supermarket.


I have few wallets here but it is not useful as these above wallet because I only used it because of the airdrop and anything that is money related.

Earlier I am thinking if I will publish it or not as I remember that Eyb has an article like this I think a year ago hahahaha. Like I'm so late to publish this one but since I saw the Facebook post that's why I thought of sharing this.

Thank you for reading and God bless ❣️

9
$ 5.87
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bitcoin.com wallet all the way. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cashless transaction has taken over. I can't remember the last time I bought a bulk good via cash. It's either via transfer or debit card. Our challenge in my country is that, Crypto payment is not majorly allowed in most places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi nga nila na dadating yung time na we no longer needed cash kasi lahat tayo cashless na, payment through qr code nalang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all everyday nag-ka-cashout.. Nakss..Pero yun nga, needed naman mo din talaga Ms. Yen ... Para din sa'kin mas convenient siya gamitin din..

Meron ako'nh gcash na 2 pesos lang yung laman..HAHAHA..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will come a day when we don't need physical wallets hehe. We only need our phone and that's it. Also have the above on my phones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have 3 and yes its super convenient most especially that when you order online it is required you pay in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun. Sa Lazada no saka shppee

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Digital na talaga lahat ngayon sis..nag evolve na ang karamihan..kaya pag nawalan ng phone ngayon, pati wallet nawala na din..actually halos lahat kasi yung mga passwords and all accounts, for sure nakasave or naka auto login yan sa phones natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin may password lahat sis saka fingerprint

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naka 2 factor authentication din saken sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun hahaha. Yung mas okay pa mawawala Yung wallet mong may lamang pera kesa sa fone mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bitcoin wallet pa lang talaga alam ko, gcash ko kasi hindi pa verified kaya diko pa alam gamitin ang coins, I asked help from my sister when I got !y first cash out. Pero thanks ate at least may nalaman ako in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So Hindi mo pa natry magcash out ng earnings mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mga ayan lang din na sallet ginagamit ko ate haha natry ko yung isa na wallet dati yung letter C ang unahan ng name nakalimutan ko na if ano name nya. Wala din akong laman sa wallet ko in real life at di na din ako nagbabayad via cash sa may gcash na ako or cph lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang convenient diba hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this miss yen. I learn something on this. Honestly the Bitcoin Wallet, Coins and Gcash is my familiar only. I don't know the others that's why thank you for this miss yen.

Nadagdagan yung mga learnings ko dito. Dahil sa platform na to, nabigyan ako ng chance na ma encounter yung mga wallet na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi mo pa natry Yung binance?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi pa miss yen....

$ 0.00
2 years ago