Q&A about getting married

23 39
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

For me marriage is a lifetime commitment. Marriage is sacred and we need to think a lot of times before commiting to something that will be tied to you forever. You also need to consider a certain things and you need to prepare yourself physical, emotionally and mentally.

For today's blog I will be answering some questions about marriage.

Why did you decide to get married?

To be honest we decided to get married because I got pregnant. Let me clear this we decided to get married not because of the child. We decided to get married because we lot each other and we know how sacred the marriage is and how marriage will be a lifetime commitment.

When we find out that I am pregnant we went to our Church Pastor for counseling and we also seek for an advice on whats the best thing to do. Since we want to live together in one roof when we were in Manila we decided to plan for wedding.

What did you think when you first saw him/her?

To be honest? He's like a gay 🤣 He is more talkative than me and I find him sarcastic for the first time we met. Then he started to share about his experience on how God is being good to his life and how God changes his life. That's the time that I found myself starring to him and told myself that I want to know him more.

When did you realize you were in love?

Well I never experience the feeling on being inlove on him. Don't judge me for this but I really don't know. Maybe I'm too numb enough? Kidding aside.

He is the one guy who courted me and when he courted me I admit I am not ready for a relationship but his efforts and sincerity makes me to fall in love with him but not my old definition of love for me. It's a matured one.

What do you have now that you didn’t have before you met?

I have someone who changed me and turned my old self to new one and better me. I am liberated before. I dated guys even if they are not my boyfriend. My life was like that before I met him. Today I have someone who will told me frankly that I'm wrong. I always find him sarcastic but because of that's kind attitude of him I have changed.

How has she/he changed your view of the world?

He is a Godly man and he is the one who help me to bring back to God. He taught me a lot of things not just spiritually but on many ways. Sometimes he told me you changed a lot and I answered him it's because of you. He is also happy when I appreciated him as a nice guy.

What do you miss when you’re apart from each other?

All about him. We've been together almost 4 years. We will celebrate our 4th years wedding anniversary this July 11. We are living everyday on the same roof from 2020 up to now when pandemic strike and I told him just to work here in the province.

One thing that I will missed when we are apart is the presence during every meal. Praying together and talking some random things while we are eating.

This is just a few question. I hope you enjoy reading and knowing my thoughts and answer.

10
$ 4.47
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

So happy for ya Mamsh! More Love love <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

advance happy anniversary to both of you ! masarap talaga pag kasama sa pagkain at pagdadasal ang mag asawa.... God bless sa inyu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo mommy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy 4 yrs wedding anniversary in advance hihih 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yay, galing noh ..yung tinulungan ka nyang bouhin at baguhin ang sarili mo, yun talaga pinaka da best at ilapit ka pa lalo sa Panginoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ohh as a man, I would like to give a wedding to my partner I am so happy that you met a good guy. I just can't stop from thinking when your first thought of him is a gay hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because he was talkative wahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha same here, I didn't have that love at first sight thingy when I saw him. I was not even interested, like his not my type😂. He courted me for a year and though I said yes I know that I didn't love him. Nabigla lng ako ng sinagot ko siya...hahhaMaybe I just like.

Yet as the days goes by, I don't know what happened, I just woke up one day. Madly inlove na😂😂. I could even say, accepting him in mylife was the best and right decision I had made😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh diba haha. Kuya panga tawag ko sa kanya non tapos nung nafefeel ko na parang may something cinlear ko na sa kanya haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sayang di pa ako kasal di ko pwedeng topic to hahaha 😂. In my 19 years existence bihira lang ako makasalamuha ng Christ centered na lalaki. Swerte nyo po sa isa't isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa lahat ng naging ex ko sya lang din Christ centered. May Isa pa pala kaso inc hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

pang tatlo na po ata ito na about marriage. hehe. ang ganda ng partner na dadalhin ka sa magandang landas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Don mo malalaman kung tamang tao talaga sya e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

HAhahah magawa nga din ito lol. Nice naman yun he was able to help you be back on track with God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kapatid. One of the unforgettable moment in my life na kasama ko sya nung tinanggap ko ulit si Lord sa buhay ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Natumpak mo talaga sis iyong mga mostly questions na tinatanong pagdating sa marriage. Hindi pa ako kinakasal peeo ma coconsider ko tong mga questions mong ito. Malaking tulong din ito, para makilala ko ang partner ko kahit papano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayii hihi. Credits to @eybyoung ito

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You are blessed to have a partner who have been as supportive as him. Also, he is Christ-centered person too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So blessed talaga be

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ay gawa nga din ako version ko nito haha wala ako matopic eh 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ginaya ko lang din Kay Eyb Yan e haha. Wala din matopic 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago