My NCR Journey: Completion.

23 24
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

This is the continuation of my article My NCR Journey. If you want to read the first part you can click it here

Before I continue the remaining 8 cities I just want to share a short story to you. So in the first part of this article I have mentioned that I worked in Level Up way back 2012 and then @Eylz2021 read it and share to me that she also work in Level Up before. We chatted in telegram talking about people that we know and I was smiling while chatting her because her position in Level Up was awesome. I mean when I worked in that company I am so much happy that I am part of that company , I am so proud wearing my ID lace everytime I am outside. Working in the company was a great memories to me especially the Ragnarok event in SM North Edsa.

So let's continue the remaining 8 cities I have visited.

Manila- I am always hanging out in here. Manila has different places also like Sta. Mesa where I live for almost 4 years. During my TMA days we always go on field there. Our area was Ermita , Intramuros , Paco , Malate , Pandacan , Sampaloc , Sta Mesa and Tondo. We almost visited different streets there because there's a lot of internet cafes there. From LRT station near Dela Salle University up to LRT Abad Santos station. To PNR San Andres station up to Blumentrit Station. I had a great memories with Manila.

Mandaluyong- I really love this place because I am always hanging out here as this is where I ride a jeepney going to my Aunt House. I always having a foodtrip in Boni , if you already visited that area you will knew that there's a lot of egg waffle vendor there and I had a great experience on that place. I also had our training in Barangka and near Jose Rizal University. Sometimes I also ride a jeep from Gabis to Sta. Mesa. A scary place in Mandaluyong which is addition hills , forgive me if I find it scary because the house there is squatter , I mean the road is narrow. My memories on Mandaluyong Municipal Hall during Christmas season is also memorable especially when we ride in a viking haha. The shaw boulevard gaming as well as starmall and shangrila gaming everytime I am bored and want to be alone.

Makati- My favorite place as I am working there for a couple of years. My first job experience was on San Antonio Village Makati City as a front desk assistant. I worked at Level Up which is located in Buendia. And my last job was in Ayala. The Guadalupe area where I ride a jeep going to Market Market. The Estrella place that has a great memory on me too. Pembo where we live together with my husband before I gave birth and also in Makati Municipal Hall when we said I do to each other. The pembo , cembo and cumembo thingy that makes me confused.

Pateros- I don't have much memory in this place and I don't know why but I visited this place once when I need to go on the laboratory to check my sugar level. It's was near in Makati Hospital as far a I remembered it.

Pasay- How can I forget this place? I have a lot of memories here from Evangelista to Mall of Asia haha. I worked at Evangelista before as an HR assistant. My officemate was living in Malibay that's why we also hang out there sometimes. The LRT Taft and the foodbrigde. How can I forget Libertad? A place when I back out because of my ex boyfriend. The star city , world trade center and the cultural center of the Philippines.

Taguig- I live in this place for 4 years. In the enlisted personnel village in Western Bicutan. I also work in SM Bicutan for one year. The camp bagong diwa , DOST , PUP Taguig , Taguig City University and the Technological University also. The sunshine mall in FTI but now it's an arca south I think.

Paranaque- I attended church in Paranaque before when I was attending in Iglesia ni Cristo. I went to Better living because my ex boyfriend live there. Also in SM BF and the subdivision near to it but I forgotten the name. Baclaran is also part of Paranaque and I always go to Baclaran not just attending a mass but to buy some thrifty clothes hehe.

Las Piñas- The only memory I had with that place is when I go to SM Center Point , I am not really sure about the name or SM Las Piñas-? Please correct me. Or SM Southmall haha.

Muntinlupa- I work in Starmall Alabang for a year and it is located in muntinlupa. The festival mall , Ayala Alabang , SM Muntinlupa and Lyceum.

The end .

8
$ 16.87
$ 16.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako ate sa valenzuela kasi doon ako nakatira noon tapos sa quezon po yata. Yung SM North po ba, sa Manila yon? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakop sya ng Quezon City hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hi my yen, bisita lang ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. You don't have to do that jusko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Las Piñas hindi ko napuntahan jan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami naman sis. Lahat pa naman magagandang lugar. Ako napuntahan ko lang ay Manila, Makati, Pasay at Taguig. Sa Taguig ba yon, yung libingan ng mga bayani?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe sa heritage park

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayun tumpak. Sharp pa rin pala memory ko konti haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I plan to visit all the places there, I would probably ask you to be my tour guide lol! You seem to be familiar with every place :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is because I do field works before hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

That's the good thing about field work. You can familiarize yourself to places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How i really wish we met in LU 😁 it was so fun working in that company and all the people are astig but they are accommodating too.. everyone is friendly... Kakamiss 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes huhu. Kahit mukang saling pusa lang kami dun Kasi nga sa field kami 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha kayo kaya ang importante kasi kyo ang nasa field kayo ang nakakahalubilo ng mga players

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ng mga bantay ng cafes kamo hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Loka kayo kaya ang nagpapasok ng pera 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku puro kalokohan Lang kami don hahahaha. Wala nga ako laging benta hahaha. Laging wala yung owner 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahahaha pero twing may mancom alam mo nababanggit ang mga SE kasi nga kayo yung nasa labas at nakikipag deal sa mga players at cafe owner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta puro kalokohan Lang kami haha pero nagka incentives Naman Yung team namin once nung nareach namin 250k na sales hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

kaya nga sabi sayo... nasa inyo ang buhay ng upisina haha kung wala kayo benta deds ang opis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nung may ginawa isang empleyado dati , nalugi ang LU 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow! You're amazing. You love travels. I'm happy for you, there are many places you've already visited. I love travels also..

More travels and God bless.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems you already visited a lot of places. And those place are really beautiful and amazing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago