My birthday blog continuation.

9 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

May 11, 2022

8:55 PM.

Hello guys good evening 😊 As of this moment I am so much exhausted with the reason that I am not sure about haha. Yesterday we stayed in a air-conditioned room and now it's feels like I wan to go back there because it's really hot in here. Part of travel is the mess after like the clothes you used , the containers you used for food and others and after you enjoyed an overnight stay you will also be tired after you went home haha

This article is the continuation of my birthday blog yesterday. I stopped from writing at 5:00 PM. While writing kasi my father came and I need to go on the entrance of the resort to tell the staff that he is with us.

He just rest after he came and then at 6:00 PM we went outside the room and buy some coffee while my father bought some long neck empirador and he will drink it alone.

After we drink the coffee I told my husband that I want to try the bike for 4 seaters. We rented it for 200 pesos 30 minutes. When you look at the people biking you thought it's fun but my goodness it's hard to makes pedal pedal and I got a lot of sweat because of it.

It's 7:30 PM when we go inside the room and just ate our food and wait for the kids to sleep because we will swim again. The room is a bit cold and they.dont have any blanket that's why we just removed the bedsheet on the other bed to used as blanket.

It's 9:00 PM when my husband and I go outside to swim and that time the other pools were drain because they are changing water. Good thing there's one pool that is already full an we swim there. I thought it's cold but when we started swimming it's not. I think we swim for only 20 minutes because I got tired when we swim back and forth 🤣

I sleep at 12 midnight because I am entertained browsing my Facebook account haha. And then I remember that I didn't race the two pega. I also didn't informed the manager that I can't race. The signal in the room is not that strong and until now I can't able to race it because I'm so exhausted. I just sleep earlier and I want to continue sleeping but I need to do chores and fix the mess in the house.

Going back to the topic.

Earlier in the morning. We woke up at 6:30 AM and we go outside to buy coffee again and we used the cottage near our room to drink coffee while talking about how good the Marcoses is during FEM term.

At 7:30 AM we started swimming again and I took the chance to make pose again because there no people and it looks like we rented the whole resort. The water is also clean and there no chlorine yet. It's 10:00 PM when we decided to fix our things and check out even if our check out time is 11:30 AM.

That's the end of my birthday blog hihi.

9
$ 5.08
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Birthday friend. More birthday to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Birthday celebration with family It's always enjoyable. You had spend a quality time dear. Happy birthday to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, super nag enjoy ka ng bonggabels madams glad u did 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful celebration well spent with family ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you enjoyed your special day with your family. I am sure it would be a great fun to do swimming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy Birthday Anne Curtis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A better relaxation point.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to you!! For sure you had time with some reflection as you are in the pool resting1

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Yep nagkapagmuni Muni konti hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago