It's his restday! What happened?

20 28
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

To be honest , earlier I decide not to write today. I convince myself that I will take this day as a rest but ended up writing now. I am not so busy but it seems so busy because it's my husband's rest day today. Earlier before we went to bed , we went to the neighbors barangay to meet up the seller because I bought a facial foamer and while we were on travel the rain pours resulting that I can feel the headache now. I didn't know if it's really the effect of the rain or my head aches because of crying.

I cried because we watched a movie. A movie of JC Santos always makes me cry. The movie has the same vibes of the movie entitled 100 tula para kay Stella. I really admired JC's acting skills and I really loved his voice. No wonder my husband likes JC too. Before we watched a movie I sold the cats that I bought last night. I bought 0.20 BCH last night at 0.0055 usd per cats and sopd it earlier at 0.0067 usd per cats. I got a profit of 0.03 BCH that is equivalent to 18 or 17 usd.

Why I sold my cats? It is because I not in a mood to monitor the chart from time to time. I don't know what's wrong with me but everytime I have an entry I keep on checking the price from time to time. Then when I sold my cats like what I said we watch a movie and after the movie I saw the cats dumping but I didn't see the dump price of 0.0057 cats per usd. I bought cats again at 0.0061 usd per cats with my capital of 0.23 BCH. That is my old capital plus mu profit and accumulated 21,000 something cats.

Before we watched a movie we went to town proper to buy some mirienda and also our viand for dinner. I bought some chicken hotdogs and ham and fries , lemonade drink and bread on the bakery for our mirienda. Going to the riverside is not our plan but when we were in our way home my husband asked me if I want to go on the riverside and I said yes.

We didn't go on the spot that we used to go before because it's already flowed. Maybe they will plant some crops. So we decided to look for another spot and we choose the spot near the boat. My husband and my son went in the boat and my son was so happy and he's not scared. He even stamped his feet so that the boat will moved. We eat our mirienda there and go home after.

Our morning time today is not that productive because I find myself lazy. I don't know but everytime my husband has his rest day I am lazy but I still manage to clean the house and cook but it's a ninja move already.


I will end it here na as my head is aching. Thank you for reading and goodnight ❤️

9
$ 3.62
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bkit nga ba ganun? Pag anjan c hubby ayaw ng gumalaw... Rest k n lng din sis pra gumaan gaan ang feelings..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo okay Naman na pakiramdam ko ngayon mommy hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Relate ako sis..hahaha..kapag andito sa bahay si husband, ang tamad ko din kunilos ..kahit paghuhugas ng pinagkainan tinatamad ako..pero kapag wala naman, snakapasipag ko..hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit nga Kaya ganon no hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakakamagnet ?hahaha.. di ko din alam sis eh. Hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha my sister is also used to crying while watching such movies..Lol Although according to you your day was not productive but thats good you spent it with your husband.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. It's not productive when it comes on chores but we have bonding

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako rest day ko yesterday but today hahahahha so tiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh why so tiring

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sorry about the head, I hope that you now feel okay. I don't have much time to monitor trade and that is why I don't trade. Ha ha! Congratulations on your profitable trading dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ako ate rest day ko kahapon hahah relax relax din pag may time hahah tas nakikipag bond din ako sa mga pamangkin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax Naman din Kaso sumasakit ulo ko sa pag iyak sa movie haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang saya pag nandyan lang ang family kasama mo , ganyan din kami dati magbonding mag motor lang tapos pag nagugutom kaunting meryenda yun lang hoping soon magbonding na rin kami ulit ,nakaka inggit talaga pag nakakabasa or nakakita ako ng family na buo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We make sure tlga na every rest day nya may bonding kami

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nag bonding moment pala kayo with your husband and son miss yen. Maganda din kasi minsan para iwas stress. Marelax din natin yung self natin. Kanina medyo masama pakiramdam ko miss yen. Masakit ulo ko. Ingat kayo lahat miss yen.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo punta lang kami ng ilog hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen maganda nga yun miss yen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also lazy day today, so I understand how you feel. But when I am lazy, I can't even think about cleaning and cooking. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will lazy.in cooking we can't.eat hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago