It's a drafted one.

17 19
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I am blessed having a kind and understanding husband but sometimes his also having a hard time understanding me that's what he's annoyed and instantly not in a mood to talk to me. But despite of all my flaws , he still loves me wholeheartedly. And what I like about him is that he's not a kind of husband that will keep quiet and tolerate the things that I did even if it wrong. He's so frank to tell the things that he thought is bad so that I can be aware that I need to change it for the better. At first it's was painful if you take it as negative but if you take it as positive you will realized that he's right and he will thanked him for correcting you.

I am having a loud voice.

I am a silent type of person but once I am mad I am talking as like I am having a microphone. He always told me " Love katabi mo lang ako " . And sometimes if we have an argument , because of anger my voice became louder and then he will say " Ilakas mo pa kasi hindi pa naririnig ng kapitbahay" . Because of those words of him I became more mad because it's feels like he was making an issue with my voice but if you think about it and soon I will realize that I'm wrong and I need to change that kind of behavior.

I am unorganized.

It is the common reason why sometimes he seems disappointed to me because I am just putting our belongings without thinking if those things will be reach by my son or anything. For example , I put the laptop in the top of the durabox and near the durabox is a glass of water. He get the laptop and said that the laptop will get damage if an accident happened. I am also not good in folding clothes and organized it to the drawer and also in terms of laundry. I am not ashamed to tell that he thought me a lot of things especially on organizing things.


I admit that I am not a perfect wife but I am doing my best to be one. I remember the time that I cooked something and he didn't like it and I was crying when he didn't eat it. And I told him. Why you're like that? I saw a lot of husband , even if the food in the table is not delicious they still eat it because thier wife prepared it. Then he answered this to me. Do you want that? I will eat the food even if I am not happy to eat it? Then because I eat it you will think it's good and you will repeat that recipe all over again. Okay , if I did that you will not hurt but you also lose the chance to improve because you see me happy with your recipe.

Then I laugh because he's different from the guy I met before. What he want is truth and right. He's not a kind of guy who loves sugar coating just to make me feel overwhelmed. Because of his kind of behavior , I am changing my bad attitude little by little and also became matured on handling things. I always told him that he's sarcastic but the truth is that he's real.

Thank you for reading.

I write this one while waiting on the hospital for my husbands intravetreal injection. Instead of being bored on waiting , I grab the chance to write an article so that I will not write later. I also have no topic as of this moment as my mid is still having an anxiety but because I need to grind for my husband , forgive me if I am making an article like this. I hope you understand my side and I am also asking for some prayers for my husband for his healing. Godbless you all.

--

Hello all , this is a drafted article of mine as you can see above. I didn't manage to write an article now because there's something happened here and my anxiety up again. You know the feeling that you really feel that you will be crazy if this scenario happened repeatedly huhu. I will published this kasi sayang naman. Maybe I will write tomorrow about the happenings here earlier but for now I want to rest my mind as it is numb already. Goodnight.

9
$ 4.21
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Napaka mabuti po ng hubby mo ate. And that's what a good husband do, na kapag may hindi alam yung partner ay dapat tiinutulungan imbis na magalit kapag may nagawa na mali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth Mareng. Give and take lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Actually we are the same but I don't even have a husband but my attitude. Well even I'm still studying today I hage this unorganized personality. I also cooked for my mom but I know the taste is hahaha really awful. Hahaha nakakatuwa namn ang understanding pa din ng relatipnship nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Practice makes perfect , luto lang ng luto and okay din minsan Yung honest na review sa luto to improve haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Even my husband like that if the good is not good his telling yo me or repeat what I cook

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is how it supposed to be, not just in family settings but in our relationship with friends. Let it be known the the people what you finds faulty and not okay with you. If someone keeps quiet, it'll be assumed that things are going fine. I like how your husband handled the cooking aspect, it could be disappointing to the wife though, but the truth is there. I smiled while reading this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah , it's painful when you heard it but it's the reality hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I can see myself to you and also my hubby to your hubby too. As I read this article I can't stop myself smiling. I thought I am alone having those scenario. Cooked which my hubby don't like, unorganized of our things inside the house I am contented if it's already clean. Loud voice when I'm mad.. wahahahaa.. then he will ask, what? louder please i can't hear you. The worst when i am so mad He just walk away and return when I'm already cool and relieved. He knows too if when.. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like my husband. He will leave the place when I am mad and come back after when I'm calm hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen nobody's perfect and we understand your situation atleast you did your best to be a good wife. Sending prayers to your husband. Everything will be fine miss yen. Trust God always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Walang anuman miss yen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keri na yan my yen basta abot na 4 min article, bahala na ang bot jan ay. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes agree ko detayyy hahahhahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta laban lang para sa ekonomiya hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe. Relate ka rin pala madam. 🙈😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam haha. Hindi tlga ko nakasulat ngayon e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago