I have done daring things on the first date.

25 59
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Reminiscing about the past makes me cringe really. Thinking about my behavior, personality and my lifestyle before is like is that really me before. I am ashamed on my old self like that. The feeling that everytime I see girls drinking in the other guy with one table and then my face was like and then I remember I was also like that before hayssss.

Anyways this article is about the prompt of @meitanteikudo that I saved a week ago and finally I can make my own answers now but I will only choose few.

Club until morning?

Well , clubing until morning is very usual for us every pay day haha. There are times the after the shift we will go to club and then finish midnight and then we need to go to work after. I also experience an inuman session overnight and then at our supervisor called us that we need to render restday OT. You know the feeling of having a hang over and going to the work place with the same clothes you wear yesterday my goodness.

Since I am working in Makati our usual place is also near on our working place 🤣 It's walking distance.

Arrested?

Hmmm. Arrested by the traffic enforcer because of jaywalking hahaha. I am completing my requirements that time and I will go to BIR near FEU Makati. When I was working as a Junior Call Verifier near RCBC I always across that road even if there's no pedestrian and no one arresting me haha. Just that day I don't know why. We are two who got arrested and I paid 200 pesos because if we didn't pay the enforcer will get our IDs and we will claim it to the city hall and it's more hassle that's why I pay 200 pesos.

Shoplifting.

Don't judge me for this please haha. I will tell you the whole story. So I went to the ukay ukay store in Sunshine Mall that time. Before I went to Sunshine I bought a dress in Isettan Recto because it's sale. So I am looking for preloved dress in the ukay ukay store and I found a white dress that I think will suits me. I went to the fitting room and yeah it's really good to me and you know what I did? I exchange the preloved clothes and the one I bought in Isettan. The dress I bought is brand new with tag , it's just that I realized that I don't want it anymore 🤣

Ang bad ko no HAHAHAHA.

Kissed someone of the first date.

Yes I did. Kiss lang e chariz. But those were happened when I was in Manila.

Like what Kudo said. I also have done daring things on the first date 🤣

Meet up with someone on a dating app.

I did it once and he became my 2 years boyfriend. He is my ex boyfriend before I met my husband. And lalaking hindi ako binigyan ng closure hahaha. Ang lalaking palagi kong napapanaginipan. Haha . Naalala ko na naman tuloy. Agui

So yeah he is the only one I met among the guys I chatted in an online dating app. Before I have AirG and meet me. Though there are times that the meet up is already planned like the last time the meet up was set up in Ayala after I out from work but a couple of hours before I cancelled it.

15
$ 8.10
$ 8.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
$ 0.01 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I am willing to experience the clubbing until morning tapos samahan pa ng one night stand, eme HAHAJAHHAHA ang kalat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hui ilang taon knb haha. Diba las pinas ka?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

malapit na mag 20 hahaha. Around Bacoor area lang ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lapit lang pala e. Dami gmikan dyan hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Di pa ako nakakapag explore. Siguro pag nag college hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala pa pong nakikiss ate. hehehe. bata pa po eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku e wag muna nga haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin ate maranasan yung club kaso baka nakainom ako, paggising ko nasa ibang lugar na ako. Hindi pa naman ako sanay uminom hahahhaa.

Edit: di ako uminom haahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawal yata sa inyo diba. Baka maulat ka

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Choosy pa ba sila nun pinalit mo sa ukay ukay nila, brand new with tag pa😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga mommy pero bad padin yon wahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

hahahaha, buti di nila napansin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala Naman cctv sa fitting room 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha ang wildddd. Naranasan ko na din ang clubbing and some wild stuff when I was college pero until midnight lang talaga. Na try ko na din pumasok na may hang-over, grabe yung OT kapa haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kasi nga walk distance lang from office Yung boarding house ng katrabaho mo haha. Tapos kami kami din nag OT 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yung Jaywalking may experience ako miss yen nung sa Cebu pa ako. Maingat talaga ako sa mga ganyan miss yen kaso yung kaibigan ko walang takot. Tawid lang ng tawid kahit saan. Yung napabayad kami tuloy. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan Kasi nakakalusot na Hindi mahuli no haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yang jaywalking na yan ang iniiwasan ko talaga ever since..kaya kahit gaano pa kalayo ang pedestrian or overpass, tinatyaga ko....kasi sabi nila parang pinagkocommunity service daw pag nahuhuli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo haha. Dun ako na jay walk sa tapat ng feu Makati haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Awwts..hahaha...gano katagal ang community service sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagbayad lang ako 200 haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Okay lang sakin yung kiss on the first date sarap non char 🤣 pero hanggang don lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano Yung sarap? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I never do any of these things Ah sad life but I want to get arrested 🤣 I don't know why but I love it when someone call me criminal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not to late to experience these hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago