I don't want to be rich, I want to live a normal life.

7 25
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I know it's weird but I am a kind of person who doesn't want to be rich because I want to live a normal life. For me having a lot of money also takes a lot of responsibility and I don want that. Sorry for my perception but that's the truth. I want to live a simple life.

This past few days I have read a few articles about the question what if you have a $590K. I am interested to read thier plans and wants and also thinking what if I have that too. I know it's so far to achieved that amount because I am just a shrimp in a wide sea of crypto but who knows? Thier plans is also like mine. House , investment , travel , business , charity and more. Ofcourse we need to think of the necessities and also how to expand our money by making investment.

Tithes and pledging.

I remember when I was in college when my classmates asked me what if I owned 1 million pesos. I answered her the first thing I will do is to donate some on the church because that's what I want to do if I have a lot of money. I want to pledge money to the church to show my gratitude and also because the blessings that I am receiving is from the Lord.

House.

I am not dreaming of a big house. I just want a simple one , fully furnished and with appliance that makes my life convenient. You know I am a lazy person when it comes on doing a household chores that's why I need a help. I am not dreaming of a big house because I am not good at cleaning and I don't want to hire a helper because I am not comfortable asking people to do this and to do that. I want a house with a rooftop so that I can got there everytime the sun is setting down. As simple as that .

Education Plan.

Education is very important to me. Even now , my son is only 3 years old but I already planning to save for his education. So if I have a huge money like that I will save for thier education for the future and keep it on a bank and withdraw it when they are studying college.

Investment.

One of the things that I want to do is to invest on something that I can use on the future though investing is a risk also. I want to invest on buying land property and also build an apartments so that I have a monthly income for the rent or building a commercial establishment.

Business.

Though I am not a business person as I am not good at approaching people I also want to try that. But ofcourse starting a business requires a knowledge so that you will know what to expect when it comes on the business that you want to build. As for me I don't want to enter a food industry or something that will expired when it didn't sold. I want a business that hardware or depo.

Diversify my portfolio.

I know buying coins is also a type of investment but it's a virtual one. Now I don't have a lot of money and wishing if I have some I can a different coins , stake some of it and earn passive income from those.

Doing charity and helping the needy.

My hope and prayer is that even if I am not rich I can still help a needy even in a simple things what more if I have a lot of money. I want to help them specially the homeless people. Give them a home and a livelihood so that they are safe and have an income. I also want to donate on a charity for the people who don't have a money for hospitalization.

Travel.

One of dream is to travel in different places and witnessed the beauty of it. I only visited a few destination here in the Philippines and if I have a lot of money I will visit all the province and also taste all the food there. Then after that I will go to different countries. A couple of days ago I went to the account of Xian , the great scammer and the owner of Nyeam and I saw his stories visiting different countries. Mapapasana all ka nalang talaga.

Deposit it to bank.

If I have investment , I also need a secure money for daily living and in emergency that's why I am depositing it to the bank even if the interest is not so high.

Thank you fro reading 💖

10
$ 6.07
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I want to live a normal life too, sis. Just peaceful and contented. Donating to a charity can give me joy as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate, Ateeee! 'Di naman sa ayokong maging mayaman pero mas prefer ko lang 'yung maginhawa ba. Di mahirap pero di din mayaman kasi being mayaman means having more utang. Haha, char. Narinig ko lang din 'yun ih. 😆 Pero seryoso, 'yung sa sakto lang din ako. Kasi kapag mayaman or born with a golden spoon, pansin ko na 'di sila ganun ka-independent tapos ang daming sinasayang na opportunity kasi nga maalwan na 'yung life. Wala, pansin ko lang naman. Then same plans din 'dun sa 1M though may nadagdag lang which is for charity matters. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to live a normal life. Because being rich is a lot of problems. But the way you live. You will see that you can do better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same plans.. Kapag manalo sa lotto 🤣 charity tlga goal ko jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap po kaya maglinis ng bahay na malaki jusko HAHAHA naranasan ko na kasi sa bf ng ate ko dati 🤦🏻‍♀️ ang hirap mag mop at tagaktak talaga ako sa pawis that time ksi may Second floor 🤦🏻‍♀️ wala pa nga ako doon sa may Ibaba ang hirap kasi may hagdan susmeyo kaya kahit ako din ate kapag may pera akong ganyan kalaki, mas gugustuhin kong mamuhay sa simple yung kahit simpleng bahay lang basta ang mahalaga meron. Tsaka business din para kay Mama. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis... gusto ko ng simple life na laging may pera na bubunutin pag kailangan pero gusto ko yu g tamang yaman lang nde yung mayaman na ang daminv iniisip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako Ate na planong magtayo ng business hehe pero planno kong bumili ng sampong ektarya ng lupa for my family hehe. Gagawa siguro po ako ng article rito heh

$ 0.00
2 years ago