I cried almost a day! Did you believe that?

22 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I cried almost a day! Did you believe that? Maybe you know the reason why I am crying. Trials keep on adding to my being and I don't know if I can still manage to fight but despite all of that I never question God why it happened because I know He's with me but you know thinking about the possible scenario makes me cried especially that I am a mom that I paranoid all the time. I'm sorry if my past articles are all sad and negative because that's what really happened to me nowadays and you know this platform serves as my online diary and also it's helps me to release the heavy feelings inside me.

Supposedly my follow up check up would be yesterday but when we went to the clinic the doctor is on his lunch break that's why I told the nurse that I will come back tomorrow. Earlier morning at 9 PM we went to the clinic. I am with my husband , my son and my niece and they waited for me while I am on the check up. The secretary gave a little container to me for my urinalysis. I went to the police station to pee because there's no comfort room in the clinic. I really don't know if there's no comfort room or they don't want patient to pee on thier comfort room.

After I give my urine sample to the nurse I waited for half an hour for the result because there's a few patient who came before me. The doctor asked me what's my feeling and I said that the pain in my right and left abdomen didn't gone and I also feel bloated. Then he told me that the infection got worst that's why I feel bloated. He requested for some ultrasound because maybe I have a kidney disease. He gave me the request paper and I will go for an ultrasound tomorrow morning and after that I will come back to his clinic. He also prescribed some medicine , a higher dose of antibacterial , a medicine for ulcer , nausea and vomit. I search those medicine in Google so that I knew what I am taking.

When we reach the house. My mood changed and all I want is to lay in bed. We eat our lunch and my husband asked me if I'm okay because I am looking at nowhere. My tears started to fall because thinking the idea that I have a kidney disease makes me worried so much.

I stayed in our room and my husband told the kids to behave and they sleep on the other room so that I can rest. My husband filed a leave for one week so that I can able to rest and it's very timing because I really need it.

When I am in the room alone , I cried and cried thinking about the future. Like what if I have a kidney disease and I will die. Who's the one who will take good care of my son. I am not afraid to die , just like what @Bloghound said , she's not afraid on the idea of death but she's afraid to die because of her daughter and I think mothers have the same feeling regarding that.

I cried and cried and also pray to God. I prayed for healing. God knows , I always praying for other and not me but this time I want to pray for my healing

It's 3 PM when I decided to go in the kitchen and my husband saw me crying and told me to be strong and don't overthink and he said later we will go outside and he will show me the creation of God and how God is so amazing. I cried again and I told him I only thinking about our son.

I even posted in noise.cash about how I feel and mommy @Pachuchay commented.

After I read her comments and also the comments of other I tried to stop myself from crying and then I take a bath.

5 PM when we went to my favorite spot when I stress. It's in the river side and we watch the sunset there and breath fresh air. The kids ride in the boat that is park in the riverside. We stayed there for half an hour and go home.

Tomorrow , I will go to the clinic for the abdomen ultrasound and I am praying that all will be okay. I am also asking for some prayers guys. I want to be well and healthy.

14
$ 9.22
$ 8.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 11
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You got ulcers madam? 😬 nalilipasan kaba gutom or baka na sobrahan acid mo sa tiyan. My prayers are with you, madam. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong lang ate yen, you'll get through it. It serves as a challenge para mas maging matatag pa tayo. Stay safe and stay positive ate yen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My prayers goes out to you Mommy you can conquer it... believe in the power of Healing that comes from God also..

sending virtual hugs!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww....dear you don't need to be worry,I am sure everything would be alright and your ultrasound report will be clear. The thing I am glad to hear that you searched about the medicines before taking them,this is what we all need to do. Wish you quick recovery soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong mommy yen, lagi mong iisipin anak mo para mas maging matibay ka pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami tlga challenges madam.. Prang ako lng din kung pwd lng umiyak the whole day. Kaso unlucky yan dto... Kaya yan..fighting lng ,🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay positive lang sis..And I know mahirap pero please stay strong para na din sa kidos and husband mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee yen get well soon okay.. stay strong and take care of yourself take those medicine for your own good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you be

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pagaling ka ate yen. Wag mo po masyado abusuhin sarili mo. Fighting lang po and take your medicines po always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ayaw ko abusuhin Wala Naman Kasi papalit sakin para gawin mga gampanin dito

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I know it is easy for me to say this but you have to stop over thinking. All you have to do is have faith that everything will be alright after the medication and the ultrasound will be clear. Hugs sis.. i know its hard not to overthink pero minsan kasi nagiging worse ang situation sa sobrang pag iisip. So let's pray for your complete healing. hugsssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ko nga naiisip Yung article mo na don't stress on the things that you can't control.pero Kasi Ewan ko ba hays

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yep there are things that we cannot control and all we have to do is just go with the flow. And remember change is the only constant thing here on earth so pray and believe that when the tide turns things will be back to normal or much better things will he way way better than it used to be. Learn the lessons and move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss yen na feel ko yung dinaramdam mo ngayon. Parang nasabi ko na ata yung sakit sa ulo ko last year. Sobrang sakit talaga nun miss yen akala ko may something na sa loob ng ulo ko kasi sa loob kasi ang sakit. Pandemic last year miss yen so hindi ako basta makauwi sa amin. Iyak lang ako ng iyak. Ginawa ko lang talaga, nagdadasal ako palagi kay God. Araw-araw talaga miss yen. Naniniwala talaga ako kay God kasi after nun may nameet akong tao at siya ang tumulong sakin hanggang gumaling ako. Parang pinadalhan ako ni God ng anghel na tutulong sakin.

Miss yen masasabi ko lang talaga wag mag overthink. Pray lang po talaga palagi miss yen. Araw-araw po kayo magdasal. Walang imposible kay God. I know ma okay din ang lahat miss yen. Tiwala lang po talaga kay God.🙏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat ♥️ I trust God Naman. And alam ko pagalingin nya ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Walang anuman miss yen. Yes miss yen gagaling ka. I know andiyan si God para sayo. Ipag pray kita miss yen.🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Yen, tama husband mo, wag ka mag overthink. Hanggang di mo pa alam kung ano talaga yan eh ang gawin mo eh magpalakas ka. Para handa ka ka sa anuman ang maging resulta. I will include you in my prayers Yen. Just be strong okay. Kaya mo yan, just like I did..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mommy 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You're welcome Yen. Iwasan na muna ang milk tea and soda..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy khit kape saka Hindi nko naglalagay ng Asin sa food. Sila nlng mag adjust

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tama yun Yen, and also inom ka lage ng fresh buko juice lalo na sa umaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago