I am using Facebook because I am Marites.

31 46
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

My article for today is like a buzzer beater topic as I thought of it after I read the article of madam @Ruffa a few minutes ago. Earlier I also read the article of @Sydney2 about the Facebook versus Facebook and I commented on it that I can't leave Facebook because my friends are there and that's the only way I can connect with them.

I am not using Facebook all the time like what I used to do before because there's a lot of things I need to priority and because of the Blockchain social media platforms I am using it lessen that before.

Why I usually browse my Facebook account?

First thing is that I love to watch funny videos because it's like my stress reliever. Like these past few days I always watch the videos of D'Anicetos. It's a blog of a guy who always pranking his father and his father always throwing curse word. I know curse words is not funny but I just find them funny because he is a typical Filipino father .

Like this one , he pranked his father by giving a fake siopao 🤣

I love to watch political videos and memes.

I know it's so toxic to see different videos and memes of different political party like BBM and Leni but honestly I really enjoyed sharing videos especially the parody and memes. I am always laughing when someone was triggered because you know why they are so triggered to the point that they will unfriend you because of that haha.

Like this one , I shared this post because I really love dutertes. I voted for him last 2016 and I am happy that I vote for him. If only he can only be our president again. I also voted BBM as my vice president back then so yeah I will vote again on him as my president and Sarah as my vice president.

My wall is full of shared post.

Everytime I am watching or saw a good video or funny videos I always share it like sometimes in a span of five minutes. I remember when someone posted a meme like Facebook is meant for memes because you know it's like reality 🤣

Facebook memories.

One of the best feature of Facebook that I love is this because you know I am people of the past. I love to look back on the past. I love when memories appear and reminisce it. Like earlier I shared a memory last 2017. It a Convo my mother and me asking that time if I have work on the day and I said I have. She's asking me why I didn't take a rest and told her that I needed money so badly. My friends on Facebook knew that shared post.

You all know that we are broken family now and because of the memories I am able to reminisce this times that we are completely and caring to one another.

I am a Marites.

I admit that I am Marites because I want to be updated on something. Viral , trending topics on Facebook and even on my friends but it ends there. I just want to be updated because I am on the four corners of our house and didn't go outside and the only way to be updated is seeing status of my neighbors in Facebook 🤣

--

But still I have my own world when it comes on using my Facebook. I don't mind if people will like my post or not. I don't care if people will going to comment on it. I just shared what I want and I will post what I want but ofcourse since I am matured now I am not posting anything personal on my Facebook because it's not appropriate to post personal issues there. Sometimes cheesy stuff with me and my husband like that but that's all unlike here that serves as my online diary.

16
$ 7.88
$ 7.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am a marites too. Haha.. Karamihan naman talaga na nandun sa FB, nakiki-marites Ms. Yen. But, gaya nung sabi ko sa previous ko'ng articles, mula nung napadpad ako sa Readcash, madalang nalang ako tumambay dun. May mga ganap nga yung mga FB friends ko na pagtingin ko, a 3 to 4 days ago pa na.post or a week ba. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use mine for selling online😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madami na nag lalive selling e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Old memmopries sa facebook made me smile hhihi...tas mapapabulong nalang ng ganito pala ako magpost dati ang baduy hahahha.. I love sharing memes too sa fb ..about politics.. tas may mapipikon at magcocomment..tas ako ignore lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From chismosa to marites na tawag ngayong hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ang saya lang makita yung mga Facebook memories miss yen. Matatawa ka na lang bigla tas yung mga old pictures din. 😅 Kaya ako everyday tinitingnan ko yung facebook memories ko. Hehe maeenjoy ka pag babalikan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ais gumagamit oa ng fb kasi nagpopost ng mga tiktok vid ko na puro kabulastugan lang haha. Tapos masaya kasi mga memories eh. Lalo na sa baby ko halos everyday may nag pop. Taska same mahilig ako manuod ng mga trend about sa politics peros syempre sa bet ko lang nyahaha. Tapos mahilig ako manuod videos talaga lalo na foods 🤤 at pets hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dinelete ko na talaga yung app kong yan dahil nakakapag bigay din siya ng stress HAHA gustuhin ko mang mag maritess kaso nakakasakit din ng ulo lalo na about sa political lagi nsa NF ko bangayan ng mga fans ng dalawang team

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawa ako sa title e. Literal. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wagas si Maritess hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha . Walang maititle 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ang cute kaya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nakadeact yung pinaka fb ko dahil sa mga kamag anak na marites 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko bakit?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Binuto ko din c tatay digs pag 2016, naging ok naman ang results about sa drugs, mas gusto ang companya nia against drugs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sana nga sya nalang ulit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Di na ako masyado nagpepeysbuk, hahaha! Magfacebook man eh funny vids lang din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga mommy inoopen ko lang talaga para manuod ng funny videos saka mga memes 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same, tapos messenger na lang ang gamit na gamit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun Ang madalang ko gamitin at Wala Naman ako nakakachat haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako mostly eh pamilee lang, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon lagi talaga ako sa peysbook un lang laging restricted acc ko kaya nakakaasar HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai bakit?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Diko alam ate e, ilang beses nalock account ko tas nalock nanaman ta restricted pa jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka dahil sa mga post mo or may nagrereport?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi din pwede sa akin na hindi makapag fb kahit sandali lang hehe ,kahit toxic ay na eentertain nman ako minsan at tsaka para din ma update ng mga pangyayari hibdi na kasi ako nanood ng news on tv😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga. Hindi nadin ako nanunuod ng tv kaya FB nalang tlga source ng kahit anong Balita haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa caption na sana ikaw na lang ulit sa photo nila Duterte ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako mailead image e hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

So marites pla nag ffb? Deactivated na sakn 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm referring to myself lang. Hahaha. Ewan ko sa iba 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago