How tiring it was yesterday. Christmas moments.

18 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone 😁 Merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŒ²

For today's article I will be sharing how our day went yesterday or how we celebrated Christmas.

We celebrated our Christmas on my in-laws house. We went the night on 24th and we didn't prepared for food just the corndog that I ordered online and the loaf bread , cheese spread and fruits that my husband buy before we go. I told him that lets buy some ready to cook because we are only 4 in the house who will eat , the two of us and his parents. I thought the nearby night market was open but its not that why we ended up no food for Christmas just the one we brought with us.

We ate dinner at my brother inlaws house because they no available food in my in-laws house. My brother inlaws said just celebrated the noche Buena with them because his wife will cook some spaghetti and we said okay but we sleep and didn't woke up at 12 midnight because my husband is badtrip. If you read my last post in noise.cash before Noche Buena that's the reason.

I woke up at 5 AM because I am not comfortable to sleep on the room. I browse my Facebook account and see different post about Noche Buena and I found myself crying because even if I want to be happy I can't. I am thinking with my family who ended up broken last year. Before we went to my in-laws house I recieved a chat from my Aunt saying that my mother didn't stop from what she is doing and still giving money on the guy. I am not mad at her , I pity her because she's not getting any younger. She's working as a helper and then she will only give the moment to a guy. I didn't share it to my father because I don't want a negative vibes.

At 7 AM my husband woke up and gave me a tight hug then the kids woke up. Before we leave the room I requested to have some groupie because I will posted it. Don't get me wrong , I didn't asked for selfie just for the sake of posting. My Facebook friends knew that Im not happy because I made a my day that I'm crying.

We went to my brother inlaws house to have coffee and then my father went to greet my in-laws a merry Christmas and he gave some halaya. He also gave my father in-law a cash gift. Yeah I am very open with my father in terms of the situation of my in-laws.

Then after we ate breakfast we started to visit house to house. To be honest I am so used with the house to house thingy during Christmas but because in the place of my husband it's like that that's why I walk with them. Some of them gave money to my son's and niece and some are not.

My sister in law asked us if we want to go on Walter mart and then we will go to Plaza and little Vigan. I didn't visited the place yet that's why we agreed. My son has no available clothes that times that's why we borrowed a polo shirt to his cousin. We didn't expect that we will going to some place that's why I didn't prepared for an extra ootd for him.

We reached the Walter mart in Gapan and an incident happened. My niece vomits resulting of my high tempered. I told my husband to go home but he said let's buy some clothes in the market so we did. I also bought a shorts because my short is affected when my niece vomited.

Look how jam packed the world of fun is. I am not the type of person who will enter in that crowd of people that's why we seat in a place with a few people and I asked my husband to go in the plaza instead because the kids will not enjoying that place.

We went to plaza and from there we ate mirienda. I am not craving for anything that's why I bought some milktea and add some cream cheese. I also bought some fish cake and my husband likes it.

After we ate mirienda and roam around in the plaza , we went to little vigan. It's a street in Gapan City wherein there's an old houses and the local government unit renovate the street and make a vintage style inspired by Calle Crisologo in Vigan Ilocos Sur.

Feauting the shorts that I bought in ukay ukay hahaha.

Roaming around with the kids were so tiring. My son always keep crying because he's not used to a place with noiy and crowded people. I was so tired yesterday.

9
$ 4.85
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

When kaya makakapunta sa Little Vigan? Ano na, selpppp? Taga-NE ka ba talaga? Hahaha~

Why naman umiyak ka, Ate ko? Sana sa New Year, happy ka na talaga. I mean, mas happy pa. 'Yun bang di ka iiyak tapos puro positivities lang mare-received mo. πŸ’«

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga haysss. Medyo malayo din Kasi to senyo e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

O db khit papano, nkagala sa wakas khit minimalist lng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommy Kaso pagod haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Na amazed ako sa family picture niyo miss yen. Ang ganda po tingnan. Sarap din gumala miss yen kaso yung partner takot sa virus. Ang ganda pala ng Little Vigan. May ganyan pala malapit sa inyo miss yen.

Ang sarap diyan magpapicture. Mahilig din ako sa Milktea miss yen. Nung sa Cebu pa ako lagi ako bumibili niyan. Ingat po kayo miss yen. Merry Christmas!β€οΈπŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas din sayo ❣️😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you so much miss yen.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin ate ganyaann HAHAHAHA umiiyak ako kapag maingay or nasa crowded place kasi di ako nasanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di din sanay sa crowded and di ako tumatagal sa siksikan. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang ganda nmn jan sa little Vigan.. Mlapit lng sa inyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ano to e , sa bayan nung recruit mo dati si Abraham ba yon? Yung nakikipagbusiness partner sayo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Cute family picture, nakaka ingit naman po 😭napa wow ako sa christmas tree and sobrang sarap nung fish cake yan ang binibili ko always doon sa silew silew HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap nga hehe. Natawa ko sa asawa ko lasa daw fishball e fishcake kako Yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Children and their non stop crying! Parents often fail to enjoy their holidays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kahit ako napagod din kahit binasa ko lang. Nakakapagod kasi maggagala lalo na kapag mga bata kasama pero for the kids happiness eh gora na lang, hehe.. Love your ootd Yen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakaiyakin Kasi ng anak ko natatakot sa mga ugong hahaha.

Binili ko lang sa ukay Yung short Kasi nasukahan Yung short ko ng pamangkin ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

In fairness eh maganda,hehehe...Madami talagang magaganda sa ukay basta matyaga ka lang mag ukay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago