How our Valentine's day went.

24 42
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

First of all I would like to greet you a happy valentine's day!

I started the day with the smile on my face. To be honest it's not a typical smile but a slightly laugh because of my husband. Usually I woke up 8:00 AM but because of my father I woke up earlier because my father knocked on the door of our room to say that he will leave the house already and go to his job. Typically when he knock on the door I will go to him to say take care until he leave the house and back to sleep.

When my father leave the house I go back to the room and close my eyes again and from there I heard a sound like a sound of plastic wrapper and a footstep in our bed. I even heard a whisper saying don't be noisy , my husband whisper to my niece that time. I pretend that I am sleeping because maybe he has some surprise and I dint want to ruin it.

I will be going to the comfort room but my husband is there. I will pee thats why I will go to comfort room. Since he is there I peed to the side of our house haha but I poured some water okay 😂 . Then before I pee I asked my husband if hes also peeing or pooping then he said he is pooping. He asked me if I will going to sleep again or I will woke up and race the pega. I told him that I will sleep again and that's what I did.

I heard a plastic wrapper again and a footstep. It's hard to pretend sleep because I want to laugh but I don't want to ruin his surprise. I woke up at 7:30 AM because my niece wants too poop and I had no choice but to assist her.

So after that I noticed that my laptop is not in the usual set up.

I turned it around and I saw chocolates on the top of keyboard.

My husband really knows what's the first thing to do every morning haha. I always visited my laptop after I woke up that's why he put the chocolates on there.

Yan lang nakayanan ko love. He told me. I said thank you and joke at him " Akala ko nga white flower regalo mo e haha. " . Then I already told him that I heard him while setting up the chocolates and then we both laugh.

After than I show to him the valentine's card that I made.

This is a simple valentine's card I made in Canva. I also posted it on my social media accounts and tagged him. And boys commented on it saying hope all haha.

Last week I am planning to give him a shoes. I already chatted to the seller if they have a size 42 of the shoes design that I sent to her but she's didn't replied. She had a live selling two times but I always forgot to watch that's why shoes no more for him.

I also plan to cook. I am craving for shawarma rice but I remember it's my Uncle 60th birthday and we will eat lunch there that's why I didn't cook for our lunch now. I didn't know if later at night if we can eat outside because my cousin invited me to drink for my Uncle's celebration.

So this is how our Valentine's went. A simple valentine day.

12
$ 12.23
$ 11.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Simple yet very sweet po... lalo na yung...sa laptop hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yays hehehe. Sweet nga 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all ms. Yen. Kabaliktaran ng bf mo bf ko. Hihi! Walang ka sweet2. Happy Valentine's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang ganap kahapon?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

How sweet! More years to both of you and stay in love forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman! Ganda ng shoes. Sana nga may stock si seller hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasweet ng Asawa mo ate yen. Yieeee 🥲💚 sana lahat ate. Haha btw. Marunong ka non ate yen? Di pako nakakatikim nung shawarma rice 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman talaga ni husband eh

hapyy hearts day sa inyo mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naku naku! Ang sweet naman ,lalangamin kayu niya😄Daming chocolates ,anyway happy valentines sa inyo sis ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ubos na Wala ng lalanggamin haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakss ang sweet talaga hehez, happy valentine's day to the both of you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy hearts day sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sweet naman ni kuya. Happy Valentine's Day sa inyo, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa inyo din ni hubby mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yiee naman ang sweet naman ng bebe nito hahaha, kinilig ako kunti haha. But I want to ask, humingi din ba siya sa gift niya kahit tikim lang? hahaha. Happy valentines Mommy yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binigyan ko sya hehe. Not into chocolates din Kasi. Si anak lang halos umubos

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman, may pachocokate si husband! Hehehe.. Pero natawa ako dun sa umihi ka sa gilid ng bahay nyo habahaha! Buti walang nakakita Yen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ako naihi don mommy kapag ihing ihi nako. Lilingon lingon lang ako Kasi baka nandon kapitbahay namin hahahaa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Jusko naloka ako sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How cute he is I wish when I get married my husband did the same as your husband did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just need to pray for it hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang sweet!!!! Sana ol ahahaha glad that you enjoyed your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago