Areas in my life: How was it?

17 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Having a person with anxiety , it's hard for me to asked myself different questions because of the thoughts on my mind. Sometimes I already forgot different areas in my life and forgot to asked myself how's my life going in that areas.

Today , I will answer it . The 5 F's

Family

Some of you might know that my family is not okay. I shared it to my previous article because of my mother though I have a good relationship with my father and my siblings but not close as like other siblings. To be honest I envy those siblings who are so close to each other because we're not like that.

I am closed with my father , he seems my bestfriend because I always share anything to him.

So my two younger brothers are staying in Manila because they have work there and my sister is with us here living in the house but it feels like we have walls. I mean we didn't talk. She only talk to me if she asking someone but as like sisters bonding who share some stories , we don't have that kind of bonding

Sunday night when I went to the Sala and my father told me , Why sister is like that? She was very quiet and hard to approach. Even our father noticed her attitude. Sometimes we are in the Sala having fun and she chooses to stay in the room instead of joining us. I don't know what's wrong with her. She's like my mother who doesn't want to join us every time we are having fun like sharing stories and others.

Friends

As of this moment , @Kai09 is my most active friend haha. I mean we always chat every other hour because of some matters.

As for my other friends , we barely chatting each other because we have different life now but it's doesn't matter because we know to ourselves that no matter how long our group chat is silent or no matter we didn't hang see each other in person , our friendship still remains.

A month ago my college friend Gabe birth and we want to see the baby but because of the restrictions we decided not to go. As for my High School friend , we had a get together last September 5 because it's my friends birthday. I also wrote an article about that.

Fun

This word is missing in action in my life. The last time I laughed so genuinely was last September 5. Due to this pandemic we are not allowed to go outside and have fun. The only thing that makes me laugh every is the memes that I saw online

I am also having fun playing Plants vs Undead because of the crows that is very cute and having fun reading the memes and also the jokes in PVU Facebook page. @Kai09 also had fun reading it I know hahaha.

Financial

We are like an ordinary Filipino who always budgeted the money. My husband is a minimum wage earner here in the province and as we all know salary in province is very low compared to Manila rate but he choose to work there instead in Manila because it's hard to work there especially he was working in a construction site. Now he is working in a supermarket near our place.

So , I always budgeted the salary of my husband and if it's not enough that's the time I will withdraw some of my earnings here and the rest is meant to save.

Nowadays , what important is you can eat three times a day because life is hard.

Fitness

How can I do this one if I'm already tired doing house hold chores , taking good care of two kids and being a content creator. As much as I want to stay fit , I can no longer manage because I have no times.

I have no exercises now but I make sure to drink a lot of water because it's also good to my body. I also put some lemon into the water.


I wrote this article because of @Ruffa , after reading her article about her 5'Fs

Here's the link.

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/hows-my-5-fs-so-far-7f49558f

7
$ 4.32
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Having two kids will keep you active and fit I am sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and it's also exhausting haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nasa draft ko na yung version ng 5f's ko eh, kaya lang hindi ko pa na pa publish hahha. Try ko e publish kapag trip na ng utak ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende tlga sa trip ng utak e no haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mabuti nalang din sis at andito ka sa read.cash at noise.cash..atleast may extra income kayo kahit papano. Pero mababa din naman ang cost living pag nasa province right? or depende siguro kung saan kayo sa province..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Hindi Naman mataas Kaya napagkakasya ko sweldo ng asawa ko kesa sa Manila sya magwork mahirap

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ou sis. lahat bibilhin mo pag sa manila..unlike pag sa province may mga libre pa din...saka mura lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed already my family miss yen. I missed also my close friends. They are in Province and Cebu. How i wish I can travel home..🙏

I'm curious about your sister miss yen. Baka wala lang sya sa mood...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman sya Ganon dati nung mga Bata pa kami Ewan ko ngayon biglang naging distant sa Amin.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganun ba miss yen.. di mo po sya na try natanong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung bunso kong kaatid eh ganyan kami. Hindi kami ganun kaclose di katulad ng kapatid ko n sumunod sa akin. Bihira kami mag usap. Lero un sumunod sa akin eh close tlaga kami,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kaya ganon no? Kaya nga diko din masabihan ng mga bagay bagay Kasi nga dkami close

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Siguro may ganun talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I'll share my 5Fs too, I think I have topic tomorrow, thanks for this one ate and for your sister who doesn't interact with you, maybe she's having having a bad time nor having problem with the family, just find a perfect moment to ask her about that attitude it's not healthy at all not cooperating nor interacting with family members.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dinga namin alam e. Kahit tanungin mo Yung sasabihin Wala. Masyadong tahimik kahit alam naman nMin na di sya okay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This was started month ago ata by FarmGirl followed by me at Emily..at ngayong month lng may mga nagtackle about five Fs na iba 😅

I know these stories already.. Since you've been telling us your real-life stories from the start.. Kapatid ko naman umuwi nf province kc nagclose yung construction company nla sa Manila dhl sa covid na to.. Sya pa naman nkakatulong sakn nun financially pagsupport sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paulit ulit naba story ko hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago