A diary of my 3 year old son.

23 29
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Dear diary,

I noticed that my mom was acting so strange lately. I mean shes not acting like she used to. She was easily irritated on simple things that we did and I always heard her shouting when my cousin was so hard to please. I know shes been tired of everything in the house. I know shes tired of taking care of me and my cousin. I know shes tired of cleaning our messy house over and over again. I know shes tired when I saw her sitting and wiping her sweat after she finished cooking our lunch. I know shes tired of looking on her cellphone and I always heard on her the word article and publish. I know I didn’t know that thing yet but all I know is that she was happy every night when she heard the sound of a fallen coin like ting! and she told my father than she earned decent amount that night. I also saw her every time she opened her laptop and visit the sunflowers and the sapling and seeing if theres a monster who landed on the land. They called it uwak but I called it monster because that creature has a big eyes and it scares me that’s why I always told my mom to remove those monster who landed on the saplings.

One day I heard them fighting. It was my mom and my dad who making an argument and I heard my mom shouted at my father while crying. I saw my father walked away and didn’t mind my mom that’s why my mom go inside the room and crying. I don’t know what to do. I don’t know how to make her stop from crying. I am hungry that time and I want some breastmilk so I grab my mom’s boobie. She was still crying while she was nursing me and after I am full I hug her tight. My mom was crying and she hugged me too. She said thank you to me and kiss me on my forehead that’s why I kissed her too and I told her I love you.

Yesterday , my moms seems not okay again. I know shes not okay because I heard her talking to my father. She was worried on us because the rain pour when we were on the way home and she was worried that we might get sick but it ended up shes the one who got sicked.

Shes sick but she still taking good care of us. Shes sick but she still clean the house. Shes sick but she still holding her phone and opening her laptop. She was lying in our bed and told us that shes sick and she please us not to be makulit and just stay on one side. She gave her phone to my cousin and she gave her phone to me so that she can rest.

When dad was arrived , my mom was still not okay. He told my mom to rest and he will be the one who will take good care of us. We leave the bedroom and went to the sala so that my mom can rest in the room. Dad is also the one who clean me and dress me sleep wear. Hes also the one who prepared for our dinner. She bought my mom a medicine and my mom drink that medicine after dinner.

I am already sleepy that time and every night I want my mom on my side for me to sleep but that night my mom was not beside me and dad was the one who sang a lullaby to me. I saw my mom holding her phone and she told me father that she will going to publish an article before she get sleep.

This morning I woke up without my dad on my side. I asked my mom where is he and she said my dad went t the hospital and I asked her if my father is sicked. My mom told me that the eyes of my father is not okay and then I told her she was sick too. She smiled at me and then she greeted me good morning. I hugged her, kissed her and say I love you to her and good morning also.

Like our usual routine, even if shes a little bit sick earlier shes still manage to stand up and prepared for her coffee while facing the laptop while me was eating my cereal. She seems more okay earlier than yesterday but shes not totally okay because I saw it on her face.


Good evening guys. I am not feeling well. I just thought of this topic earlier and thinking if my son already understand that Im not okay and Im sick. That Im stress and I want peace of mind.

10
$ 4.66
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

take a rest ate yen, hope you'll feel better soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it gurl 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Get well soon sissy... motherhood ks the best profession talaga in this world..yung tipong di ka pwedeng tumigil dahil may anak na umaasa sayo..haaayyysss...relate ako here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo haysss. Mommy naiinspire ako sa overnight nyo. Haha naghahanap na tuloy ako ng resort dito malapit samin 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naku sis, ipush ml na yan..nang makapagrelax ka din kahit minsan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how tired, stressed and just wanna give up things we just can't because we're mothers who no matter what will always get up and do things for the family... We only hope that we're best appreciated by our children most especially our sacrifices... Stay strong,, fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you momsh.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Such a sweet boy. He paid attention to details and noticed all these about you. Please try and rest. You need to so you can give your best. Go for a massage or go for spa if you have to... It would relax you. I wish you strength, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I can go to spa to relax but no one will look on my Son and my niece

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I am so sorry about that. You can take them along and have them sit at the lobby. In an hour, you would be done. You really need to have your body relaxed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

get well soon mommy...pahinga ka marami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga sis and more water para sa agarang pag galing sis para happy na imong son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Water therapy nga ako now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I knew it was you from the start. Get well soon ms. Yen and I will pray that the uneasiness you feel will be soon gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mommy 😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

No matter how little kids are or they can express or not, but they can understand the plight of their parents. I understood fully the sickness you are facing through the words of your kid,I wish you quick recovery soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Get well soon miss yen. Pahingi ka po. Our body needs that. Inom po kayo ng medicine at maraming tubig. Ingat po kayo palagi miss yen. Take care your health po.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkasakit kasi ako nung naambunan kami

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganun ba miss yen. Pahinga ka po tas damihan yung pag inom ng tubig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay knb now madam.?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May sipon pa din. Saka konting sinat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago