Somewhere in Albay

38 29
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good day everyone! Allow me to share with you one of my travels here in Albay.

This article will be more on words and explanations than pictures. I still cant upload photos because of *low memory*

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

It was month of october year 2018 when all of us are busy because of an upcoming event host by the organization were planning to join. We were still trainees that time thats why tasks such as making some booths and stuffs were given to us.

Well its kinda fun and relaxing since I am doing it with my friend and I can see and feel that theyre having fun too.

Photos not mine

Morning came when my two male friends decided to go home already, Josh lives in Tabaco while Gelo lives in Malino. Both places where located here in Albay. Since we felt like having some fun and taking some adventures, @ladyhanabi @OverThinker and I decided to tag along. And I also invited Dex to come with us as I can feel that he's feeling down that moment.

Photo not mine

We used motorcycle on the way to one of the falls in Malilipot since we dont have enough time to commute.

Around 12 noon when we get to Gelo's residence, and it will take us another 30 more mins. to reach our destination which is the falls.

Photo not mine

After so many hours of traveling, we finally arrive on our destination. We took some photos, eat snacks, play and laugh, swim and had fun.

That was the very first travel I had in my college life and I am thankful that I spend it with the people I am comfortable with.

After taking a rest in Gelo's residence, we decided to go to Tabaco to visit the church and bid goodbye to everyone.

Photo not mine

Dex and I decided to leave also as it was getting late that day, and were both afraid that we might get lost as we were not still familiar to that place.

Luckily we arrived home safe and sound.

Photo not mine

its not a bad thing spend a day having fun with friends. Learn how to enjoy and treasure life. Create memories you will never forget❤

Hello dear @Tamanna21 heres my article about my travel,hope you like it❤

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda naman jan sis... !!!! kung pwede na san lumabas at bumyahe kaso sabi ni kimchui bawal lumabas heheh charrr.

natry mo na ba iclear cache or data ang chrome mo sis? minsan kasi yun ang rason bat di makapag upload... pero save mo muna seed phrase mo para sure ka. makikita mo siya sa "back up my wallet" option sa readcash dropdown menu... 😊

dati kasi ganyan ako sa free fb or basta gamit ko ang chrome lang fb.... tapos nag clear data ako ng chrome okay na siya.... or update mo chrome mo.... basta sis seed phrase... wag mo kalimutan save muna bago ka mag clear data l cleae cache para ma access mo p din yung current readcash wallet mo....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh. Thanks for the tips dear. How to save seed phrase?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

click mo yung back up my wallet.. andun. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang nalabas is yung post ni readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yun nga sis. tapos click mo "see my seed phrase" see ba yun o view basta yun select mo yun... sau yun. pag ako naman nag open mg article na yan, seed phrase ko naman ang lalabas :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ocakes. So yun na yon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis. yung madaming words na lalabas... save mo yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh i already save it dear before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay that's good. pwede mo iclear data ang chrome or clear cache... tapos kapag tinanong ka ang piliin ko is "import my wallet" or "import my seeds" d ko maalala alin jan basta yang dalawa ang safe piliin. Tapos type mo yung seed words mo... Wag mo piliin yung create new wallet ha!!!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did it dear. But my wallet became 2 because i dont have any money left in my old wallet. I guess readcash was confused on why would i open an empty wallet? Hahahah. I hope i can upload photos later. I miss sharing photos here in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's weird. because supposedly kahit walang laman ang old wallet mo basta import yung sinelect mo, di siya gagawa ng dapat ng ibang wallet. bKa dati na yan sis.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko lanag alam pero oks lang as long as it wont bring any harm on my stay herr im good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo wala naman... kasi ang gagan naman is yung primary wallet.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiiis. At nag log in nadin ako dati sa ibang phone nung nasira toh na phone ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tsaka while trying to.upload close mo mhna mga recent apps mo sa android mo. yung mga naopen mo prior sa pagopen mo ng chrome.... sa chrome issue yan kasi eh....

are you using a phone or pc? If pc, disable the extensions, close chrome, end it at task manager... then trh to reopen. also check of it's 64bit na sa about page..

if phone: clear cache/data (save your seed phrase first pls) and close all recent apps opened. open it again and try to upload again. If you see your chrome app not updated at playstore, update it too..

This shall work para makapag upload k na ng photos. If not let me know. I'll try to help you further. Let's fix it together.. 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using a phone. And feel ko may point ka at andami ko ng recent na nasearch dito sa phone ko. Hahahha sana gumana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

update mo ko pag gumana ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething dear😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear....it was really enjoyable... friends and travel i think these two makes a good combination 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I hope you can share some too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i think so dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting post.... Hey subscribed u now dear, sub me back plz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething dear😉 i will. Thank you for the support❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I totally agree with you,by having fun with friends and enjoy the treasure of life,which creates memories you will Neva forget,you are absolutely right by that keep sharing more of your wonderful articles to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much dear. I hope you enjoy some of your days with your friends. Those memories youll create are worth keeping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep, traveling once in a while releases stress caused by everyday life esp in college where everything is stressful so its really ok to chill out once in a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It is just great that i tag along with them❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not a bad thing to spend one day with friend. Make memories. I like those line.make some memories with your friend which is rememberable all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. They are worth keeping. I hope you do the same😊 have fun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Amaizing dear.Really the scenary of this place too good.The first pictures every people just enjoying themselves with water and beautiful scenary.Other pictures are also too good dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu so much dear❤ i really appreciates your compliment. Thank you so much for supporting me all through out my journey here in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago