Random 5

25 37
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

A night full of sadness

Begins with a day full of happiness

Our mood seems to be unsteady

So let me warn you, always be ready

In a situation full of chaos

Never forget that youre not yet loss

So start, pamper yourself

Make a big comeback for your plans not to be stuck in the shelf

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Trying to make a motivational poem. Well actually its just lne of my random thoughts. Good evening/ Good morning everyone! Hope yall doing great! Let us all spread positivity and good vibes!

ā¤ā¤ā¤

Thank you toĀ @AshmaĀ who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to joinĀ "Get Sponsored !!"Ā community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this linkĀ https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want toĀ "Get Sponsored !!"

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Nice write up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dearā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great poem! It's alreay late, you should get some rest dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. And to you also. Cant sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't either. I slept a lot last yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa sana all nakakatulog ng marame. Hahahha natulog din kase ako nung hapon kaya gising pašŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing lines you created....I am waiting for your next poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dearā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great lines ā¤šŸ‘šŸ¼ Uy its kinda late na. You should sleep :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cant sleep. Hahahha natulog kase nung haponšŸ˜‚ but yeah maybe later. Ikaw din aba ahhšŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every line is full of feelings. I hope you will better in future. You can hard work to create your own article... Just keep doing. Best off luck šŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dearā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great lines you wrote. Keep it up. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like those who subscribe to me, I will subscribe to all of them and will be commented and please subscribe me to me, let me comment and subscribe to everyone I will subscribe to Like Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Twas a positive random thought, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dearšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago