Only Hope

14 24
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

This drawing shows the realistic view of sunset.

For me, sunsets serve as an ending with hope for new beginning.

  • As I start, light lines is the first thing to draw that can help me and guide me as i imitate the beautiful sunsets. As for the colors, I used oil pastel and start coloring it with light colors. I also use some bright colors but I made sure that it has the same calmness that brings relaxation in the eyes.

I hope you'll like this. Again I'm not a pro, I just wanna share this to let everyone know that art is for everybody. No matter how bad you are at it, that is still an art. Let us all appreciate everyones way of doing arts.

Please dont forget to comment and subscribe😊 I'll be doing the same to you😉

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

The sun sets in the west and rises in the east. The sun shines in the morning and falls in the evening. It is when the sun is out that we appreciate the moon and the stars. And it is when it is out that we close our eyes to rest and regain energy for another day the sun comes back. Truly, the sun is hope and you are the hope that reminds us that each of us can be the sun in our own ways.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

We are unique after all😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on drawing and doing what you love. I'd like to see more of your art😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be uploading again later. Hope you'll love it😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be uploading again some of my arts later. G Hope you'll like it😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sene el artist😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha. Mas artist ka syempreee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol may pag asa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahha. There is always a hope dear and that is for everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When the Sun hides to make way for the night to rest, he continues in the other part of Mother Earth, illuminating it so that it doesn't get cold ..... everything is an art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to that😊 hope comes in different ways to different people, let us not get jealous to someone because our tine will come😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reminding everyone that hope is always there. I know some who struggles to find the light, but if ever you're reading this, never lose hope.

Please continue sharing us your insights about sunsets and your works of art, its amazing to find someone with same interests. Fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething dear. Hope you like it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething dear. Hope you like it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago