Night Time

23 32
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good morning Philippines and Good Day to all ( I dont know the exact time and where youre located at😅) so earlier, I was looking for some inspirations or things that I can share with you, and this caught my attention.

Pardon my photography. My phone is not that good capturing photos at night.

Its cloudy when I captured this one, its the moon hidden in the clouds❤

I dont really know why I took a picture of this, but I really like this flower even tho I dont know its name, family and origin😅

And lastly, this cute little fella here, its the star!

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Thank youuu so much for this wonderful day❤ may God bless us all. Goodnight everyone!

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

I liked the flower photo... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very little moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it was hidden in the clouds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like flower and photography is one of my favourite hobbies. I like your pictures. The pictures taken by you are really very nice. Thanks for sharing this awesome post. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😲 thats a huge compliment form youuu. Thank you so much dear❤ i am more motivated now to do more😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Splendid night to you too.... So many could not snap, but you did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. I just clicked the shutter from time to time. Actually there were blurred pics that Ive captured😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower and star looking amazing. Your photography is perfect dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really really beautiful. The star is just amazing. Carry on dear. It's awasome photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A huge compliment from someone whose photography skills are superb sure is motivating. Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel like the flower really smell good🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to disappoint you but it doesnt smell anything at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehhh doshte? Hmm still looks pretty😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos kana mag enroll?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HINDI PAAAA😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice one gurl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat ka starstruck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower is familiar to mee🤔🤔

Anyways I like it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Whats the name of that flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the beautiful thing is that in the philippines there is also the beautiful moon as in my land, at this moment we are dawning is 7 in the morning, and we are going to have a beautiful day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago