Day Three

Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Everytime you stood on my stead

Was healthy in my heart as you fill it with red

Now I have to face it on my own

I need to get up before my head to get blown

As I read those last stupid letters from you

Pours my soul, breaks my heart into two

I dont even know how to tie a shoe

Still waiting for you out of the blue

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Good night everyone. Its already 1:10 a.m here in the Philippines. See you again tomorrow! For more quality content articles to come🎉👏

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Poetry writing. Love this :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night. Love your poetic rhythm 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Few lines but full of emotions❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago