Beauty Of Nature #4

21 38
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Hello everyone, been busy and stressed all day, but I hope that yall doin great.

My mood suddenly changes as I look around in our room, ITS A MESS. hahahah thats why I'm looking for something or anything that might change my mood. And then I found this

Sky ft. Orchid

I am actually capturing beauty of the sky back then but this orchid caught my attention, it color shines and it looks refreshing matching the greatness of the sky.

Glimpse of the sky

I really like the color and vibes here when i captured this scenery, it look so calm and inviting.

With this photos that I found my mood now is not as bad as earlier. I just hope that everything is clear once I get back inside.

Hope yall like this one. Please do like and subscribe for more updates😊

Im also inviting you to comment your thoughts with regards this photo😉

Thank you ofcourse to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

And also to my sponsors who supports me all through my journey here in @Read.Cash @Jim (cant mention you) @scottcbusiness @ClDvor @Winona @Secure @dexter thank you so much.

25
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Nice shots😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaank youui

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahal na mahal ang bucaf hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. Nature is love dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capture😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really good. You doing just awesome day by day.. Thank you for sharing your photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.. Just believe yourself and concentrate on your work....i think you doing good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs my dear.Your photography skills are increasing day by day. Thank you very much for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😊 thank you for the compliment by the way😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful blue sky is very relaxing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These kind of shots never fails me to relax :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. They sure relieves our pain and stress in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is very nice to look. Thank you very much for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome. Please do subscribe for more updates😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago