What Keeps Me in This Platform?

30 67
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Freewriting, BCH

What's keeping me on this platform?

I'm not the sort of a decent writer. I don't communicate in English smoothly and I can't compose a solitary article regularly as others could. Every time I attempt to press my brains they were unfilled and seems like got dried out.

I admit my reason for joining this platform is plainly to earn. @Z_graeden who acquainted this site to me is likewise in a similar situation with mine. We were both young moms who attempted to discover sidelines how to earn online yet was in the end we were defrauded by the platforms we joined. We lost our money. I'm happy she discovered this platform and shared it with me. It's simply blogging and sharing random stuffs in the site so from that moment we both attempted and acquire dollars however the sum is barely just enough to purchase for our data for a week.

It was hard for me to earn even a limited quantity since I was new and I have no followers. In this way, I figured out how to interact. @Z_graeden educated me concerning technique on the show to earn more so by joining giveaways and interactions I attempted every one of them. I likewise pick great authors here whom I followed. Through interacting, I was going to accumulate followers however not all that numerous yet I am happy and contented. Individuals In which I am commenting with their articles started to remark on mine. It was a colossal improvement to me!

We met a few virtual companions here, more are individuals like us who needed to earn in this platform Then there appears to be a connection between us.

An unexpected change

Long time users in here knew what I am about to mention. The introduction of AI (Artificial Intelligence). It was made to address spamming that infiltrate the platform. Gradually, communication started to decrease. Everybody was so occupied in their articles to extend it to pass the prerequisite of the bot. Heaps of clients left because of the irregular visit of the bot in their articles since it was rewards are given randomly by the bot and here and there there were users marked Spam when in fact they were not. Rewards likewise stop when you are being checked spam.Fortunately, spammers are wiped out though not perfectly.

Here comes an unpleasant encounter to me.

I encountered being marked spam.πŸ˜… The moment it happened, I was so dismal. What could be the explanation I marked as spam when I generally live with the standards. No more visit from the bot that time. No reward.No earnings. Did I surrender? No.

Even though my comments were hidden section, I still interact with my friends. I'm happy they still opened hidden messages and answered my comments. I even published articles even without any reward thinking that eventually, everything will be back to normal. This continued for how many days I can't remember.

At that point came the surprise!

As I was commenting on one article, one of my friends informed me that my comments are visible! Finally I felt free! Realizing that my remarks are now noticeable. There was a different feeling inside me. I, however thought, "so, that was how being marked as spam feels like?". 🀣🀣🀣

If I have nothing to write I visit Noise.Cash.Then I returned to read cash and read articles that I thought relevant.Noise. Cash added more activity to my dull life after it was created in December 2020. Rather than posting on Facebook, I am posting it in noisecash instead.

The most beautiful part

It was in the point at which I got inspired by crypto once again. Individuals I was following were BCH supporters and consistently posting their insight about their journey. I was enticed to follow their means. It has been so long when I left crypto the time I was defrauded.

My partial history

Since 2017, Bitcoin was introduced to me by an associate yet I didn't bite his invitation because I have zero knowledge about what he is talking about. Maybe if I went along with him that time I have a huge amount of bitcoin today. πŸ˜…A year after and the invitation I learned other cryptos and mining bitcoin also. In any case, after being defrauded from a crypto related platform and bringing forth my last child I quit being connected with the crypto world.

At the Present Situation

Presently, as I bring back the first time I was here, I never expected it I could make it as of recently. Why? This is because Read.Cash and BCH turned into a part of my day by day activities. It turned into a 9 months reading, and interacting in read.cash and I forgot my intention of earning only. It became a part of my life.😊

So what's keeping me in this Platform?

The moment I comprehend the vision and mission of our founders in this platform by utilizing Read.cash and Noise.Cash as a door to cause BCH to turn into the most esteemed digital currency I wanted to reach that mission too. Take a look at the previous birth of read.cash and how it become this time, it made individuals in this platform got mindful of BCH much more besides the tips, upvotes making interactions and making friends and rewards they receive. The motive of giving BCH awareness in here began to start. I was also became attached to my virtual friends in here that whenever I publish my article, they are there to give notice to my efforts. I owe my appreciation to them.

My Goal

Each BCH I obtained helped me in my financial issues however not much but I still consider it great. Who could simply pick a sum in an alley everyday right.

I believe there's nothing free nowadays. All that you acquire ought to be from your perspiration and blood, and from your effort.

I tried using BTC once yet it is like requesting a cake however just a piece of slice showed up. 🀣

Unlike Bitcoincash, I was so fulfilled by its capacities from exchange speed and lower charges. I can even rely in it during emergencies. I tried it when I was in town and I was short of cash and it will be used for buying a medicine for my daughter. From that moment I claimed the amount I needed. This is the kind of Crypto that I am searching for!

Presently every single sum I acquired I now hold it. Bitcoin cash has shown me that it can overwhelm Bitcoin from its seat.

Since January in this year 2021. I started holding by BCH and joined my virtual friends in here in arriving at every objective to collect at least 1 BCH or more.Others have more BCH than mine. I felt envy towards their accomplishment. Who are you kidding? Because it was indeed inviable so how did I respond? I gradually adapt to their moves. Even though it's troublesome from the start yet, I still tried. My admiration to BCH pushed me to follow their means and reach for my own goals.

I'm targetting a sum for a guitar for my son. However, that can pause. I need to arrive at my objective first before that so I can achieve my dream in buying a PC for me and my eldest.

Balancing my time

Since the modified schooling was executed here in our country, I was so busy with my time with my kids yet as the days are passing, I figured out how to balance it and have additional time in this platform.

I simply wish read.cash and noise.cash will last more than anybody could anticipate so that I can add more to my hodled BCH.

Bitcoin cashers! We should all shake the universe of Crypto!

Thank you for your time visiting my article. ❣️

>Xzeon<

13
$ 17.73
$ 16.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @sgbonus
+ 8
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Freewriting, BCH

Comments

Yay I was inspired by these it's really hard to be a spam section that's why I made my new account and I wish I will also last here like you mommy and belated happy mothers' day po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you... Hopefully there will be no problem in this new account of yours na. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish too po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hopefully you can make your bch grow din kahit na ginagamit mo. you can make do with something kahit na $5 sa binance UwU

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What's your telegram or fb where I can reach you through chat.. There's something I need to ask you one of this days. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh my telegram is Hanzell08 UwU you can message any time but tell me your account here first because weird cus message me there too and blocking is my automatic response ;;-;;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooh 🀣🀣🀣 why weird.? in what way? yam1386 with a 1yr old little girl on the profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

strangers asking for hook ups and stuff so it's weird and i block asap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ako marunong e.. Hindi ako verified. Namissplace ko government ID ko kaya di ko maveriverify. I just tried spot and the vault.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's day po! May you enjoy your day!

May you also attain all your goals!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is nothing better than the fruits of your labor. Finding a platform that has solid foundations is not common and read.cash is very solid, comfortable and honest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right sis. The only flaw I found was the admin who left so there's no one to give answers to our queries and gives update regarding the platform whenever theres an issue. However, readcash is a only place where we earn decently while letting go of our thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labarn lang talaga hahahaha. Di pa nga ako binibisita ni rusty pero who cares baka busy lang sya sa pagtitip sa iba hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbakasyon ata ng matagal si RustyπŸ˜…. Buti ka pa nga expert ka na ka sa NFTs. 😁 Income na din yung talent mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako muntik bumigay kay bot 🀣🀣 pro dhl sa community, fighting parn

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's one reason also why I am still here. Thanks for the authors like you who made me more motivated and keeps me clinging in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rock some more for the goals.. am glad that nkakasabay k sa ibng ways to earn bch..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga para naman kahit walang maisip na isulat e may alternatives diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, bat diko tandang na spam ka. Or baka dahil matanda na ako kaya nalimot ko na πŸ™ˆ. Pero buti madam dika sumuko, ako naman hindi na spam ang comment noin, pero ang narereceive ko kay rusty ay cents lagi, sayang effort mag sulat pag ganon ee. Peri nag tuloy pa rin ako, thanks talaga kina Eyb at niintrodice nila samon yang pag hodl dahil kung hindi, ay awam baka wala na din ako dini. πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Baka hindi ka pa ipinanaganak nung naspam ako🀣. Si @Jane nkapansin nun. Ipinost pa nga nya as short post kasi marami kaming naspam noon. Si @Nhelvimi ata ang hanggang ngayon spam pa rin.

Muntik muntikan na akong bumigay buti nakakamiss makipagchismisan dito kayu hayun. Comment pa rin ako ng comment😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Halaaa oo nga si Nhelvimi naka mark as spam pa rin πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya visit visit lang ako dito😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakasad si Nhelvimi spam pa rn .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😭😭 tagal na nga..baka mag anniversary kami ni spam sa November πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti n lang may noisecash syang alternative na tambayan nya...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss the writing contests.. Pero I can see na kahit wala na yun Read.cash has become better naman.. 😊 And indeed nakakaattach talaga mga ganitong platform kasi we can say anything we want as long as pasok sa rules.. Ang iba nagiging parang diary na nila..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True.. Sakin pag wala akong maisulat.. Yung activity ko that day isinusulat ko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooray! Glad the spam days are over. Cheers Mommy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers mom! Lots of wonderful changes has arrived.

$ 0.00
2 years ago