My Random Collection of Photography

53 46
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

When I scrolled my gallery to clean it up. i just found these photos stocked unpublished so i decided to share it to you guys.

A

I don't know the name of this flower but its a fast grower and we find it along the footh path when we go to the field or in the riprap walls sticking between the rock supports.

B

I forgot its name but I like its colour. It looks the same as flower rock rose. I took the photo when I pass by the school premises. I am one who planted these flowers in that school during my J. O. but this is the only one remaining from different varieties I've planted.

C

Some kind of a weed. I took it along the riverbank.

D

A squash flower.

E

I thought I can't find a gumamela flower like this in our place.. We usually had a single petaled one in here. I'm lucky to find one.

F

I got the chance to capture this when we are having our harvest activity a few days back.

G

My own version of dewdrops in a taro plant

Shots from android Huawei Y7

I hope you like and enjoyed my simple shots and won't bore your eyes guys. I captured them here in our village. ๐Ÿ˜Š

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Such shiny dewdrops shot you took there, it's really pretty UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. UwU... Maybe i'll try again.. Its raining outside i could capture some more shots..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're using my UwU faceu too- >w< I'm spreading cute faces hehehe Ohh it's been raining here too. But I still managed to get shots from my trip yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. UwU ๐Ÿ˜.. Shots during rainy days are far more diffrent from normal weather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, the rain adds to a sad, almost nostalgic capture but on a normal day, they still appear so different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree๐Ÿ˜Š. But foggy and dark scenery affects my mood. It makes me sad.. I dont know why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Foggy scenery is so cool to me though- makes me think I'm in another world. And everything feels so fresh when there's fog so it's nice sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh good for you... I feel suffocated when there are fogs. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you inhale smog instead of fog? It could be a case

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it's my feeling only. Even looking at a mountain with a thick fog and the sky is dark but no presence of the rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh we have different perspectives of it. I think I'll only be scared if it's really really dark and i get lost in that fog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I don't need to experience that but i'm feeling it already.. What a crazy feeling. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your version of dewdrops, and I the flower that looked like gumamela, I wanna have some of that here in my Lola's garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I love them too., and yes it is a gumamela. I should have asked for a cutting of it from the owner but the rain starts to pour again so i have no choice but to leave and give bye bye last glance on the flower. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Maybe some other time you can! Isakto po ng walang ulan. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ณ Wow, the river, it looks so green and it's inviting me to take a swim. Ang ganda naman jan inyo ๐Ÿคฉ saka the red flower? Gumamela ga yun? Ang ganda ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis. So refreshing and Its inviting. The red one is gumamela.. I thought we don't have it here. Fortunately i found one with a doubled petal with uneven edges..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to go there na, magtatampisaw lang mee ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ˜‚. It's really beautiful, wala kamaing ganyan , gusto ko din ng gumamela ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halika dito... Bilis. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Wag lang sa umaga kasi baka manigas ka. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ay sobrang lamig? Halaa, takot ako sa sobrang lamig dapat sapat lang ๐Ÿคฉ parang yong pagmamahal nya, sapat daw pero, nangiwan din ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Ay hugot! ๐Ÿ˜…. Buti ka pa iniwan., ako di ako iniiwan ng santambak na labahin ko.. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, ako din, dami na labahin ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tara nang maglaba... ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The river looks so fresh and beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ may mga nangisda naba jan? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron sis, pero Maliliit ang isda namin dito yung parang ginagawang bagoong. Iba nga lng ang lasa. Ang malaki lang ay yung igat. Ang ibang klaseng isda dito ay sadyang inalagaan sa dating palayan katulad ng tilapya at karpa. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naloka ako nung nabasa ko ang igat. Hahaha. Medyo sensitive kase meaning nyan samin mga bisaya ๐Ÿ˜†

Nakoo, tilapya and karpa are my favorites talaga. Mahal nga lang ang karpa pero sobrang sarap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i know right.๐Ÿคฃ. I was raised in Tagum City.. Pero wala na akong terminology na maitatawag sa "eel" eh. E di sana ininglish ko na lang. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Would've turn out a different conversation if you did, but this conversation is funny so just let it be ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I burst out laughing when i read your response about the word.. Before i typed it i thought and hope you can't give other meaning to it. But it turned out i was mistaken.. Because its in your dialect. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Coincidence happens, might as well make fun out of it and enjoy ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did enjoy it. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice drop... Please how did you make that short anime at the end of your post, I will. Like toake one for myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I created it. Its a gif.. You need to download gif maker and photogrid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... the gumamela is beautiful with the raindrops to compliment it... I really love to click water droplets but my ๐Ÿ“ฑ can't jiji.. anyway, I saw at ginnao side those multi petalled gumamela

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you know i got that in doddo infront of sister shielas' house? I really stepped backward nust to capture it. And its wet because the rain just passed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tye random photo B and G are amazing I love itโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for liking it poh.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcomeโคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wow sarap naman malego sa ilog dyan mam, tapos yung kalabasa may bunga na po di talaga ako makabuo nyan pag nagtanim ako ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. Sabi pinapaasawa pa daw yung male flower sa female flower eh. Good morning po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning din sis. True sis pero di ako marunong lumangoy. Laking city kasi ako, tsaka matanda na ako bago ako bumalik dito. ๐ŸคฃDi ko alam ba't di naaprovan to sa photography community๐Ÿ˜ ni telesfor. Ayoko nang magpasa sa kanya para tuloy akong may atraso dun. Binasa ko ang rules, nafollow ko naman. ๐Ÿ˜…. Nagpasa ako noon, di ko nakalimutan ko rules nature lang pala kaya nadecline, di na ako nagpasa ulit. Ngayon lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will you please mention the smartphone you used to make these photos? It is one of the rules of the community creative smartphone photography.

There are apps that can tell you what the flowers are you photographed. PuctureThis is one of them. Perhaps one of the readers knows?

For now, I approve your request but it is up to the admin @Heartbeat1515 if the post can stay in the way it is. So please, edit and at least add the name of your smartphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok thank you for reminding me the rules.๐Ÿค— I will edit it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for editing your article. You are welcome to stay. Is the second photography capture of macro?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry i forgot to read the rules i am just excited to post and it doesn't show when you have to choose over aligned name of communities. Hmmm ive searched it in the internet and different flower shows. ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is alright. Those who respect our rules is always welcome especially those who give an answer when asked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. But it's my first time encountering that "macro" in photography. Mind share me the meaning๐Ÿ˜

I get it.. It's zoomed right? Just edited this๐Ÿ˜… well yea it is because I want to focus on it more closely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Macro is photography of a close up to object. It makes small looks big. It's hard to get good quality photo without the correct device but creativity sometimes solve the problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a phone that I'm having difficulty on catching the right imaGe I waNt. The closer I capture, the more the image becomes blurred while the background is clear.๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the bokeh effect. You can change the focus and setting the camera. If you like to read, you can stop by my community. A lot of authors share their tips in their photography there. Some share their inspiration and story.

https://read.cash/c/syt-creative-smartphones-photography-9cd6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will visit.. I saw that bokeh in my husbands phone.. ๐Ÿค” But i didn't find in mine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the late reply. Sometimes it is auto set. The phone focus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand.. no worries๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago