I made my first attempt

30 62
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

I just did it..

I am posting it first before i retire for the continuation of my morning chores.

I'm thankful for @Dolores for this event and the opportunities that makes us more imaginative and creative. I just love being in your community. Also for my friends here in readcash who shared their ideas and techniques. Because its my first time actually to create my own logo.. What i am using in my avatar was made by @Its_deepu.

Heres my first attempt:

If you want to join, please refer to the link below. πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e1c60851

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! you have such a creativity. How i wish i can have much more time to create my own. But my time won't allow me. Good luck to you.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't stress too much sir. You can have your time anytime you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, that is a very nice logo, how can I make mine or which app do you recommend I use to make mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for admiring it, i used a logo maker app for it and use image converter to compress it to either. Png or jpeg format. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, I think I will try doing something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. You should try and make it as your avatar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am trying but nothing is coming into my head

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, you can come up with an idea maybe later. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already made one, I will share it tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro congratulations...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. But i'm yoir sister 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear just amazing.. If i also can make this.... πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sure you can dear. At first i thought i don't know how to make one. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can are you use any apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Download a logo maker app and start... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i'm using an app. I downloaded a logo maker. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can is you use any apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your logo is so nice and cute. Are the girl in the logo? I like it very much. I can't stop staring :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁 Thanks for admiring.. I'm not the one but i choose it coz she has hair. As long as mine. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcom, I just thought it was you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is cute..hmmm.. kailan kaya ako makakafull time para naman makaparticipate mga ganito.. time consuming kasi mag edit.. paglance2x lang ako ngayon eh.. work kasi..heheheh.. goodluck ghorl!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga.. Medyo nahirapan din ang lola.. Di ko kabisado ang mga buttons at mga icons na lumalabas 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really, Is that your first attempt ? nice dear. I love the color combination as well as the meme you put . Im impress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As in first time πŸ˜…. I'm glad you liked it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful made logo how you make that? I really like your work. Can you teach me how I can make logo too here.? hehe thanks for noticing me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I downloaded a logo maker as one of my friend here used because i can't download the microsoft publisher and microsoft powerpoint. Then i explored the icons and buttons within the app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago