Bloodbath "the revelation"

22 38
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

"There are various identities appeared in here," Jack finally spoke after 15 minutes of silence. I situated myself behind him and taking a gaze at the data in the desktop screen while he is looking over and clicking. There! "Gotcha! Check his records, DNA's every last bit of it." Pointing at the screen and instructing my brother I seem as though his senior official yet this time I wouldn't mind.

"Lieutenant Commander John Anthony Roxas Falcon Aka "Hawk." Jack read the data.

"Perhaps his name was gotten from his last name. Check further". I have the riddle illuminated in my psyche yet Jack can't simply present himself to his superiors and announce " as indicated by my brother's vision" or probably he will end up being a fool. Everything must be sanctioned and smoothly ironed and documented.

I am holding a paper on DNA results. I stuffed it before my brother. He read it and take a gander at the screen, back to me and to the paper. He did it three times I counted, then with a loud yell he slapped the table.."Yes"!

💮💮💮Present...

I am standing in a garage infront of a white painted well furnished house. A warm embrace and tap in my shoulder stir me from fantasizing.We were invited to dine with the people living in that house. But the story like a VCD player continues playing in my mind...

▪️▪️⏮️ rewind

We face the suspect again after a break. This time I am focusing on his features. After I found out about his story, I need him to uncover his identity by himself and I know 2 ways how we can cause him to talk. "How are you, Sir?". Jack welcomed him brightly. In any case, no answer, similarly as we foresaw.

"All things considered, you can make this case simpler if you need however for what reason did you make it difficult for me to sort it out?" a trace of despondency in my sibling's voice... No answer.

Stuffing the papers out from the organizer, Jack spread them out in the table. He picked 2 photographs of men in military uniforms and push it facing the suspect. We traded looks with Jack when we saw his veins started to move. His grasps tighten and formed a fist. But still no words.

Base on the response of the man before us, We knew he recognizes them. Plan B. At the point when he still didn't talk, Jack addresses the radio motioning to let somebody inside. The suspect is still in his own world gazing at the particular photograph. At that point when the person we invited went into the room, he still didn't notice.

With a delicate cry, the lady behind him gradually expressed his name. "David"... With a robotic-like reaction from staring at the photo, the suspect suddenly raised his eyes and slowly turned his head. Expressions soften, the kind of look I noticed the first time I saw him...

..."J-Jane"... he murmured the name with tenderness.

◾◾⏭️ fast forward

In the wake of contrasting the information gathered from past and present records. We discovered that "Falcon" was the original identity of the impostor who was thought to be Jane's husband. His identities match the data recovered from his records. A previous associate of Captain David Arcillo Fuentes. He even attended the couple's wedding 2 years prior and I saw him in the wedding video. One of the faces I found in my vision likewise when I held the "suspect". The video also where I saw and notice the hands that fit the ring to his bride with a bit twisted thumb is the same to the person who was under my brother's custody which we mistakenly thought of a Psycho.

Hawk has gone through a medical procedure and duplicated David's facial features and executed arranged mishap snare for the couple to win her Jane who made him obsessed with the lady the first occasion when he saw her, yet David won her already before that. That made him live in rage even more. He has the insecurity also of not levelling David's achievements. Since childhood, he has been the centre of his father's ridicule. Even when he was been promoted by ranks, it was always not enough. Until he met David, his rival in obtaining what was supposed to be his. That includes her Jane.

Original David was present outside and came to the crime scene after hearing the frantic cries inside their home when he was stalking outside. The time Magda saw her in the garage. But he just moved and situated himself in a more discrete spot. He was continually doing it just after he regained consciousness and strength from his mishap. Fortunately, a vendor found him in an unfavourable situation. He was burned everywhere but as the vendor noticed he was alive he brought him to the hospital. He woke up after two days but with his burns all over he needs to stay confined. He looked for his wife but upon realizing what was happening he used the vendor as his multi-task assistant to gather info's and reach his fellow associates. Everything was kept as confidential. He vowed to take his family back then...

It was Jane and Magda. The ladies accidentally killed Hawk out of self-protection since he was going to slaughter Magda and including the child too.

The knife previously collected as proof was a fake. That is why I don't feel anything when I touched it. It's cold and silent. The original one used to stab Hawk was the knife I pulled from the kitchen.

Just after he went into the house and saw what happened, he snatched a knife from the kitchen and let it stained with blood and held it with his own hands. He requested Magda to dispose of the original knife and don't place it in a visible spot and call the police. Jane was unconscious. His child disoriented and was still rubbing her eyes he kissed it in her forehead and with a nod motioned Magda to carry the child and oriented the woman to throw the blames in him. This was out of his plan. There should be no others involved if he will eliminate the devil. In any case, the knife was disposed of hurriedly that it still left a fingerprint on it before it was stuffed behind the cupboards.

In light of the wounds, it is shallow and didn't hit any vital parts and doesn't fit the strong physique of the "suspect" as well though the fingerprints matched. It could be deeper if he ever did it. The cause of death is from the ruptured veins in the head of Hawk after collapsing into the tiled floor so no one is responsible for his death. He found it by himself.

🔆🔆🔆 present...

DAVID tapped me once more. He was booked for the surgical procedure the next week. I might want to see this couple live respectively again with the spouses genuine figure. As I entered my brother's car, I saw Magda and Jane smiling and waving while at the same time holding the infant.

>>>The end<<<

>xzeon<

8
$ 4.01
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I will read the other parts later. Anyways, thanks for sharing this story for us! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. Thanks for dropping by, i appreciate it ❤️. I'm also following your magical story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

superb.. I kept scrolling my notifs to look for this,however d q pa nabasa ang 1st 2 parts jeje.. Finally, nkakita din aq ng mababasang my twist, it's why I love reading english novels esp those CSI thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah yah.. CSI.. I missed it! It would be more exciting if you read the previous chapters before arriving in here. You killed the excitement already. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear I have subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story, good plot. Story concluded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you for following til the end. (bow)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You finally finished it!!!! Kind of a messy conclusion that needs work but i loved that twist!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally... I can't concentrate with these kids around, each invited their playmates... 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then that's a lot of kids up there OnO you be careful of the kids so none of you get sick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is why from time to time i need to shout their names if they are all present..because they invited their playmates but they are not around . 🤣🤣🤣.. We're safe in here but its the weather that makes us sick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something like attendanxe XD well as long as uou guys don't get infected ;;-;; it's good but stay safe from the weather too. There's another upcoming storm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.. yes,. i was aLways worried when a storm is coming...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have every reason to be ;;-;; it's been getting worde and worse every year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, there is always more worst than the previous... Haist. You should take care yourself...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm worried about the siony storm that's otw here ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's pray it will subside before it lands in our place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like the storm got stronger as it got closer though or at least that's what's on the news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙏🙏🙏 Lets still hope for the change of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago