Red Flower

88 83
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Good Afternoon Friends ❤

“If I had a single flower for every time I think about you, I could walk forever in my garden.” 

This is my opinion aBout flower. I love flower very very much. Gardening is my hobbey. I get much much pleasure from my garden.

Let's see the red collection:

#ReD Joba

It's found in every village in our country. It's very nice flower. But one thing you know it doesn't have any smell. Being this it's still beautiful.

#Red MadbobiLota

#PaperyFlower

Friends I love the flower very much. It's give me much pleasure. Hope you enjoy it.

#Like-comment-subscribe me.

85
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

Jaba flower is always one of my favorite flowers and here we call it blood jaba flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. abir997 dear. Its true said you are...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is great all the time... And I love your photography all the time brother...Even today you have shared some wonderful Photography with us..All the flower photography has been awesome.. And they are so beautiful... Thanks for sharing with us ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abir123 bro. I am always trying to share best photos. Thank you for cooperation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i like red flowers too. i like it . your shot is really good. also the quality of your shot. very good captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Jack689, I love red flower too. It's make me pleased..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we have that at home, call that flower gumamela ❣️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW great name Gumamela. Its so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love white joba. By the way, nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time will be uploaded. Thanks for commenting. Subs done. Back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow!!! You shared various types of flowers picture with us.Really every pictures are looking too amaizing. Keep sharing such a beautiful photography with us like that...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your text make me proud. Your article is very nice. Thank s you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your Photography are awesome I like your passion of Photography. I like the cactus. 😍😍Nice your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Afnan thanks a lot. Subs done back me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of this photo I remember my old ma she has a garden like this and have a lot of flowers and every week end we came there I miss her Soo much thanks for this photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red and pink also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear Saif.. stay on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very beautiful flowers, I also like taking pictures of flowers that I see. I can't help myself but to admire the beauty of every flowers. Keep sharing dude! Looking forward for your next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am honoured & inspired. Thanks a lot Dear daniboy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pagol hoya jabo ami pagol hoya jabo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tumi pagol hole ami coffee ohaoyabo kake??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🍻🍻🍻🍻🍺🍺🍾🍾🍾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Helal..subs done dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great photo dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rifat bro thank you dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a garden like you.... the pictures u share is so beautiful.... gardening is also my hobby....the red flower is so attractive....red flower is sign of love... please share more beautiful flowers pictures with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your so much for your compliments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyman love flowers as usual. I also love it. You really doing great dear. You captured some beautiful flowers. I really amazed to see your flowers photos. You capture them nicely. I think you have good idea at photography. So that you can do it easily. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Aminul dear. I am inspiring bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear Emon.. subs me dear.. done it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....nice flowers.....and nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, thanks a lot Emon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All collection r very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really so happy to be your friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tiger thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the red one is called gumamela here😍 check my article too pls😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Different name is different county. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like flowers very much. Hey here I posted an article morning. It wil good FOR you guys. Who support me I will return in a few seconds. https://read.cash/@alvi/whats-happening-on-read-cash-fb653c46

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you alvi.. ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro Chayan....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red flower is my very favourite....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite too... thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red flower is my very favourite....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite tooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear nayan thanks a lot. Subs me dear.. done it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though its simple and available in Bangladesh but It's look likeamazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Labonyo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in childhood many memory with red joba. thanks. seeing your post i remember my memory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My post is really succeed to your remind. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing to say. just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Plesaed dear. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are the best friend of a person who makes you feel very good no matter how bad you are. Seeing flowers makes you feel good. ....nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really so.. Thanks a lot bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.. visit my profile always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear piu.. touch to connect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear... thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We called that gumamela here, yeah its a beautiful flower. Nice photography dear 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. it's really do nice. Love you dear. you are too good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago