What's Happening on Read Cash??

16 44
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Good Morning. Here me Once again come to share with you something.you Have all know there are so many newbies in read cash now . ( I am also very new but I cannot behave like thoose unmatured people). I always try to read many articles and like to check their comments. But these comments really shocked me with I am gonna show you now.. 🀭

Wait , what!! I don't know which language is this. If you know please let me know in comment.

like seriously ?? What is shere? 🐸 and this guy repeated this comment confidencely. Can anyone tell me the meaning of Shere??

Thoose two was just a sample. Now you are going to face an ultra legendary comment..

Actually this guy uses Bengali language mainly. But there are so many mix up with his language. I am not surely know what he is trying to say. Requesting you to clarify his message πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

No more today. My advice is don't run behind point. Make quality articles and try to comment on topic. Points will rain behind you.

Here you find part 2.

πŸ‘‰whats happening on readcash part 2

If you like my articles put your valuable opinion to improve myself. There is no force to subscribe. You can do it for your own sake 😁😎

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha a brilliant scammer! maybe he's Jejemon or hypebeast haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha... Someone asked.me.. Pless subcarib me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They came from planet namec

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are visiting Milky Way galaxy not read cash 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAA I haven't thought of that. You really have nice articles hahaha we have the same contents though, our topic is about read cash. I wish I can write articles like yours. Let's continue making articles! Leezzggooo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment just made my day. Inspiring me like this. I hope I will do better one day. By the way you are a far better than me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These guys are from out of the space.πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are looking Galaxy not read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really astonished to see your article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get shocked when i saw thoose. Just think about their think of view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already see this Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.... They don’t know English thats why they are commenting like this, may be they are not able to read an article properly. They only need points and money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I forgot that this is the place of earning. Thought to be a place of writing and reading. 🐸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago