Sponsorship Giveaway! ( No Task Needed )

33 48
Avatar for Xavier
Written by
3 years ago

Xavier Once again!

Hello everyone, I decided to give Sponsorship to everyone without doing any Task, For Giving thanks to everyone for Supporting me even I'm not very active these past few days due to my studies. I hope you will be satisfied to the amount I want to give, It's not that much but it adds positivity and happiness. 🎉🎊

Im giving away Sponsorship, The only thing I need is that, you must have at least 90 to 100 Subscriber to be qualified. No any Task to be qualified. I required the number of Subscriber just a gift for your effort. Hope it helps.. Random amount of money will be given to everyone who will be qualified.

Just Comment down below,

With the number of your subscriber.

Spread the Good News!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xavier
empty
empty
empty

Comments

109 .... My good friend Xavier... Hows things being. And calculus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro Open your Blocks for Sponsorship..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I open my blocks ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still Answering bro.. It's not that hard, cause I understand it now.. Thanks for joining..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

138 subscribers.....thanks so much for this opportunity...God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsorship Sent..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngek,,,,, hindi qualified huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abangan mo po next week.. Para sa mga bago at low Ang Subscriber..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

143 subscribers po hahaha. Salamat po. More blessing and congrats na din!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

114 subscriber po...thanks for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I accumulated 183 subscriber in counting because of my 2 articles posted and gone viral. My photography and my latest post. :) Boosting really helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you bro... Boosting helps too..Your still qualified for the Sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother soon. I'll send you sponsorship too. When I am not busy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh man not enough subs. But, it's fine I just drop here to say good luck to all the participants.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be giving sponsorship for few Subscriber.. Keep an eye on my Articles.. Might it helps.. Watch out next week..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay bro.. You can join next week.. I will be giving sponsorship for low Subscriber.. Don't worry..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha😂, well it's okay my friend. Let the new comers join this event let's give them a chance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your generosity. I have 121 subscribers! I'm so thankful for having them, I know they are real subscribers and supporters. I've been two months here at Readcash and still hoping for more improvements in my grammar😁. Hopefully...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsorship will be sent later..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...good job kaso hindi na q makakasali subra na q sa 100 sub...@rose08 @japzuey @lahlah @shingshang22 join kayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Lang.. Minimum Lang Ang 90 Subscriber.. Pwede pa..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

114 na po ako eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Lang.. pwede pa rin.. Sponsorship will be sent Later.. You're still qualified..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok po thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di din naman pasok. 38 subs lang 🤣anyways, thanks sa pag mention. Beke nemen. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abangan mo para sa low or mga bago Lang.... New Giveaway again.. pangpataas na din sa Points niyo.. Abangan mo Lang ate..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next week po.. Abangan mo para sa Few Lang Ang subscriber.. New Giveaway again.. pangpataas na din sa Points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe . thank you. will be waiting for that. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yun lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Thanks for this opportunity. I have 249 subscribers😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsorship Sent! 🤗🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsorship will be send later.. Thanks for participating..

$ 0.00
3 years ago