Mom's can Stay Fit and Sexy

8 30
Avatar for Winx1988
3 years ago

Hi, mom's out there, I was inspired to write about health and fitness for moms. Well, probably most housewives are too busy each day, with all the household chores they used to do every day, from morning ti'll evening.

Lately, I felt myself become heavy and gained weight already, my pants are getting hard to fit in my waist, haha, and my daughter laughed at me when she saw my belly pumping when I ran. What a challenge for me, to lose weight since it's my hobby to just eat and eat. Every day when I wake up I cooked food for the family, and then feed my flocks, after that, I let my kids eat their breakfast. Last week, I used to walk every morning with my children but because sometimes I wake up too late can't walk anymore.

Even though I am a mother and stay at home it is one way of loving my family so that I can be with them for a long time. While I'm writing this article, I've watched a youtube video of Chloe Ting and do her routine exercise at the same time. Well I guess, it feels good to exercise at 1 'o clock in the afternoon, heheπŸ˜…. Its because I want to share this idea not with words only but with experience.

Having a baby is not a hindrance to do some exercise, actually they can be a great help for you.I enjoyed walking every morning with children,I encouraged them to do the same because they always play online games that's why they need to stay healthy.

From google

I always believe in the idea of parenting by modeling. And I always encourage my children every day to be fit and healthy by doing simple exercise and being a parent I want to model my children to stay fit that is why I'm trying to do some simple routine.

Secondly, exercise is a good stress reliever.

Honestly, most moms are getting bored for always staying at home, doing household chores, and yelling with kids for sure. During exercise, you can have time to focus on yourself and play music with your favorite artist like "lady Gaga. Other exercises like kickboxing, jumping rope are also good options.

Third, so that we will not get winded chasing our toddlers.

Toddlers are very playful and want to move around the house, climb up the chairs and stairs. And it feels so tired in dealing with this every day, but being fit and healthy is a good way to sustain your daily chores.

Most women who get married have a lot of body changes, especially after birth. Sometimes other women are being bullied or bodily shame because they are fat and their body changes from being sexy to becoming chubby. But in reality, it doesn't matter if your chubby as long as you're still fit and healthy, all things can be worked out through hard work. All I want to emphasized that we should give respect to our bodies by being responsible.

Mothers also need to stay fit to sustain themselves during the labor time of pregnancy. When our nephew was pregnant, my mother always told her to walk every morning to avoid any untoward situations during pregnancy.

I just read this idea;

Exercise helps to feel sexy for our partners. The feeling of insecurity is very often with mothers, the feeling that she is not physically attractive anymore. Does it matter? For me, yes it does, though there are some factors that physical appearance doesn't matter if love is true. But in reality, in human nature, we look with the appearance except for those who accept their spouse wholeheartedly. Not just the idea of a sexy body but it is all about being fit and healthy physically.

More than with the physicality issue of a woman it's the issue of being healthy, being with the family, and sharing more days with our loved ones. In my case, my husband was happy when he saw me doing exercise every day because he doesn't want me to be unhealthy or become weak.Physical fitness is a good practice of a family and if it starts with parents it can be applied with our children.Being active is a part of self care, giving value to ourself, with all the struggle that we've been through pandemic season, a daily workout or exercise is a great help to unwind and be a good role model for our family.

Mothers stay beautiful just the way you are, be inspired to be healthy and strong woman through times.We need to be strong to cope the changing world even what changes may come we should ready to overcome all fears and doubts that this world may bring.

Have a good time everyone.

Stay gorgeous.

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @z_graeden
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
3 years ago

Comments

I think it has to do with having a set goal and the zeal and determination to carry out and achieve that set goal . Really educative thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll support you from the sidelines po :)) Stay healthy while maintaining fabulous curves as a great mother :)) πŸ˜πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.You too stay healthy so that you can achieve your goals in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moms should stay fit and healthy,not just physically fit but also emotionally. Being a mom is a hard job. You have to be strong, mentally and physically.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dzai thanks for dropping here,I agree being a mom is a very challenging task everyday and being healthy should always be considered.πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, even though we're making effort with exercise, but still no consciousness with diet should also be done.Thank you for.reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, moms can stay, in my vicinity, many moms are like they have children? Only depending on the exercises may not be helpful meanwhile taking diet note will also be some fruitful....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good diet is always a must when we want to stay fit.But sometimes I cannot resist to eat especially sweets,I'm trying hard .

$ 0.00
3 years ago