Poem Wallpaper 1

15 42
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

I've been into art stuffs lately, drawing, painting and sometimes photo editing. I always try something new to add to my poems or basically just to add a personality to my art. Sometimes I use my drawings or watercolor paintings as a prompt in writing a poem. And today, I thought of why not try something new.

I do customize my phone, specially wallpapers, there's literally a wallpaper for every mood. But I haven't tried making my own wallpaper so I thought of making one today than settling in already existing wallpaper in apps or images I can download on google.

I used some of the lines in my poem https://read.cash/@Winona/aloof-hearts-are-left-unscathed-4c567ce8

I am currently using this image as my lockscreen wallpaper

The image contains the title of the poem, so my home wallpaper contains some lines of that poem.

I used a few lines of the poem. In terms, of the design, I more into minimalistic kind of art that's why it has vast spaces unoccupied and I tend to use a light color for the background and the other elements, which definitely reflects my mood this days.

What can you say about this wallpapers that I made? Do you have any suggestion? Let me know in the comment sec:)

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice! Simple is the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... you're good,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks:) Will definitely consider making more poem wallpapers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really so much beautiful.... Your poem wallpaper is attractive... I want to see more poem wallpaper next time😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, that's very encouraging:) Will sure do some more:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used a few lines of the poem. In terms, of the design, I more into minimalistic kind of art that's why it has vast spaces unoccupied and I tend to use a light color for the background and the other elements, which definitely reflects my mood this days.

Nice, stunning, wholesome, awesome, I'm Handsome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @MisterWrite hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats a wonderful poem..more of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks:) will sure write some more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minimalist and aesthetic😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks hehe:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago