All For Love

49 62
Avatar for Willtravis
2 years ago

As much as it's the sweetest place to be, love is also the craziest place you can be, it can get you doing things you couldn't possibly imagine you would do and still feel like it's alright, it's the one place where you can put someone else first before yourself and still be happy, yes because that person makes you happy, and so making that person happy is an happiness to you also, can you imagine the twist. Like literally someone just did something wrong and you gave that person the insult of his life, infact it got your mood spoilt that you grumbled and grown badly, not quite long afterwards this person you so love does the same thing and what did you do huh?

Indeed we would be lucky to have someone treat us with love, it would be lovely to see someone go crazy for us, like I'll just be home and there's a girl somewhere thinking of me, calling me up to check up on me, whenever I'm hungry she becomes restless till I eat, oh my God, hahahaha, it's no longer a fantasy for most people as they are presently enjoying their picture perfect relationship and possibly marriage, love is a beautiful thing, but the true beauty is enjoyed when we are with someone who can show he or she loves you truly, not just words.

When we go truly deep in love, we would see the popular story of romeo and juliet as a true tale rather than a coined story, like for real such love exist, intact when you get to listen to more true events of love you'll see that the case of romeo and juliet are still very bearable, when we try to study the actions we take for love, many a times it'll make no sense, and I guess it was programmed that way by our creator, most times the human mind can't understand it fully, it'll only admit later to the fact that truly love is blind. We would want to leave it that way, I don't know why I love you, but I dont want to stop loving you. Its deep.

Your parents are telling you, leave that boy alone, he's no good for you, or leave that girl alone she's no good for you, and the crazy twist when its your parents advising you about a decision is that they want the best for you and you know it. If it were our friends, then we could easily conclude its jealousy or they dont know her as well as you do, but when its your parents, you automatically know there is trouble somewhere for a fact, cause they have got to know why they are kicking against it, moreover they are more experienced and would probably be giving the best advice. Yet we stubbornly refuse. Whatever comes we are ready to face it, all I know is that I'm in love. Crazy right.

I use to think there are extent to which love can blind a man, but overtime my theories keeps being updated as it keeps pushing boundaries, I thought infidelity was a done deal, once caught there's no going back, no matter how long you both have lasted, it's the end, but then I've begin to slowly adjust on that. Of course so many people would end it as soon as they discover the act, yet still many others would still forgive in a little while, they might have it rough at first, they might end it completely for a while, yet in this process the love can still grow more that they run back to each other, I can't explain it, all I can say is yes love makes us crazy, its one place everyone is vulnerable, and we don't mind, we still love loving.

Well it's what love has to offer, it makes us feel alive, it gives more meaning to your living, ever wondered why the most interesting discussions you do have with your friends. aren't always talks on book, or science or Cryptocurrency as much as you love money, I bet Bill Gates too wouldn't be having his best gossips be about money while he was still young and chasing a relationship, it would no doubt be about love. You'll hear him say, so I bet this girl yesterday, well I might be wrong, but he would have to argue that with nature, money no doubts sends us a good feeling, but love makes us feel alive.

More reason why I usually advice we go for people who are crazy about us too. Believe me it's not always a good feeling forcing the love to fall on you, it ought to flow naturally from the other unto you, however there are those who don't know how to be expressive, they might love you but don't know how to show it, maybe because of inexperience or background, but yet you'll hope for them to learn fast so too can feel every bit of the emotions and also feel very important. Well take it easy, moreover love doesn't bring conditions, so keep loving.

Have you ever been so crazy in love that it got you acting crazy, probably you've done something so embarrassing that you feel like a fool, well you're not alone and you're not a fool, more than that you're very brave and not afraid to love. Our whole life has been built on love from the beginning, so that we can learn its importance and learn to reciprocate unto another, as this might just be the one secret the world truly need to be better than how it is presently. Dont forget our God has shown that he loves us first, therefore we too can love, it's now in our abilities. So dont hold back from loving. Love today.

Thanks For Reading.

Sponsors of Willtravis
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 7.35
$ 7.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
$ 0.03 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 4
Avatar for Willtravis
2 years ago

Comments

The greatest thing you'll ever learn is to love and be loved in return.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finding right person is so hard at least for me :) I'm very bad to find someone. I don't know but universe hate me on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... I'm very sure the universe doesn't hate you the many others who feel the same way too. Understand how your life pattern works, know who draws to you and what draws people to you... could be your talent, could be your beauty, could be how your talk or your behavior, then build more on it, let people see that more... no body likes anybody for liking sake, there's always something to attract and that's what we build on. I once was hiding cause I wanted people to love me for myself, but my talent was my attracting force that brings them close before getting to know I was a good person. Now I worked on that and i enjoy as much attention as possible, luckily love has come also. God knows what he placed in each of us. King Solomon might not be handsome but his wisdom gave him his many attentions he enjoyed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Es agradable encontrar historias que te hacen querer amar, por amor hacemos de todo he sentido esa sensación, ese cosquilleo que sentimos en el corazón cuando se esta con la persona que amas, creo que el universo es mágico y cada persona tiene a alguien especial esperando a que llegue ese complemento perfecto que te hace sonreír hasta en los peores momentos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment, I couldn't understand your language but I appreciate your effort all the same. One love ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my language is Spanish I read your publications because I translate them thanks to google .. congratulations and good luck ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you very much, I guess I can copy your text and translate it also. Now I know its Spanish, I'll know how to translate it, thanks a lot. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true that love makes a person crazy because I saw my sister how crazy she in his boyfriend hahahha. But I know that she just love the person so much. And it's another true that our parents knows what's best for us because they already have a lot of experience so when they giving you an advice obey it because it's the best for you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed love gets us doing crazy stuffs, thanks for the beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's right. You're welcome. 😊💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is everything. No matter what the situation is, love always prevail. Its such a nice feeling to be inlove and to be loved.💕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's a very sweet feeling no doubt, more lovely it is to be loved, we get to experience it for ourselves, however it's more blessed to give love to another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think we all have the inherent ability to love, Love covers a multitude of sins, wrongs..so we don't have to get mad unnecessarily, we don't have to hate 😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh yes, we don't have to hate either, love is the greatest, so let's choose love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Спасибо за информацию,да это так.Любовь прекрасна

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I dont understand that, but thanks for the comment still.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is something which has a power to change our whole life, it can do things which we never seen or think before,but if its real love. You are right our parents are more experienced than us so they want to see us always happy.No luckily I never been crazy in love even for once....lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's a good thing no doubt, love is life and life is love. Enjoy every love experience as it comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah i think im crazy inlove to my boyfie but im not a fool. Hihi he loves me more than i love him and thats enough for me. We are lowkey relationship and thats i want the most. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. A lovebird here. Well that's good as well as safe since he's crazy after you. Well love is meant to be enjoyed, keep having fun dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so blessed to have someone who's madly inlove with me 🤗. Well, I love him too and I agree with you. Love is the most beautiful thing 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is lovely, love indeed is a beautiful thing. Let love lead.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too hard to read because of the poor punctuation and run on sentences. I had to give up. Try Grammarly or even a free online grammar checker.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well thanks, but I think I use my punctuation marks quite correctly as it should. Thanks anyways for the additional comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir, with all due respect, you could not be more wrong. For example, you just made three grammatical errors in your comment above. A wise person takes constructive criticism humbly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also might interest you to know that this is the first criticism over months on here, others couldn't be wrong if they can relate, you not being able to relate at all and saying words as you did, was wrong too. We have to know how our words might be recieved and percieved, its simple emotional intelligence. Because every human is important. It sounded too bossy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was constructive criticism and you missed the point. Check your pride.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apparently I missed the point, but if you see nothing wrong with your approach to criticism, then there is another problem of concern. I hope I used my punctuation marks correctly now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check yourself before you wreck yourself. I don't treat adults like I do children. If you cannot take some constructive criticism, you're are essentially acting like a child.

You could easily solve your grammatical problems by using a free online grammar checker or by using Grammarly, a free software available online.

But know this:

"Pride goes before destruction, a haughty spirit before a fall" (Proverbs 16:18, NIV).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I very much understand the place of a constructive criticism, but seeing it was the first time hearing from you over months of my constant writing, it would still be nice to go a little soft, before saying it bluntly. It really came so strong and I guess we all need to know how to relate and air our opinions in the best possible way, especially since we are mostly dealing with people we don't know. I don't have any issues with you, but the approach you came it isn't right. It's too blunt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Put aside your sensibilities and act your age. Your pride is hurt because someone finally called you out on your writing style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we are in love we can do unexpected things. Me, I just love God noy boyfriend I just want to pour and enjoy my singleness with the Lord :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HOW do you love your boyfriend and others?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By being there through thick and thin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being there. Hmm, a pithy, non-answer. Would you be so kind as to expound some more?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love them, no doubt on it maybe I show too little affection but I know in myself and they know I love them. But in term of relationship as a lover, I am clueless but maybe one day I would.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very honest. The reason I asked is not for any nefarious reason as Mr. Mr. Travis errantly assumes; but rather I ask because a friend of mine wrote a compelling article today on love. You can read it at @MarielB-22. Good luck and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back of my mind saying I was in "hot seat"😂 I will gladly visit it and thanks for recommending btw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang anuman, po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marunong ka pala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sense Scott is interested 😁❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not even close. I have my own woman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate, but very soon maryel, a boy would come around and you'll go crazy for him, we'll be here watching 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon when everything seems ok :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes definitely, let's keep the hope alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we are having a lovely content on 'Love' which teaches and defines love. What a lovely way to describe love! Too many love! Love from my heart dear. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I do really appreciate your comment, let love continue to lead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago