Virtual Santa #ThePerfectGift2021

12 45
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Challenge

The Christmas holiday is celebrated throughout the world during December. Aside from our birthdays, it is one of the most anticipated days where we get to receive gifts from our loved ones. We, too, can give gifts at this time.

I just finished reading @CoquiCoin 's #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 article and I want to hop in. To my virtual friends, here are my gifts for all of you.

Without further ado, let's get started!


Sweater

As I was reading Sis Jinifer's article about #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021, the first item that I thought of was a sweater. Ate @Ruffa was the first person to come into my mind to be gifted this. She's like a big sister for all of us here in readcash and noisecash and she gives off the warmth and pieces of advice that a big sister should have. Also, I think I already saw her wearing one and it suits her so well. I hope you'll like this virtual gift, Ate Ruffa.

Piggy Bank

@kushina always comments on my post regarding saving money and how he also wants to save. This Ipon Challenge has gained popularity in the past years. For me, he can do it in his virtual wallet by printing out this kind of layout or giving him the actual piggy bank. I know this will help him save money while keeping a track of it.

Necklace

I would want to give my friend, @carisdaneym2 a necklace. I've already seen her photo and one thing that I can think of adding to her is jewelry. Since she's already cute and has a Babyface, a necklace can help her look mature. I know this will suit her well.

Eyeglasses Lanyard

For someone who is wearing eyeglasses, it is impossible not to forget to bring them or to not accidentally drop them. @immaryandmerry, I am giving this to you as my virtual gift so that you can just wear your glasses or just hang them on when you are not using them.

Make-roscope

I saw this Keychain Microscope on TikTok a few weeks ago and the first person that came into my mind was @imanagrcltrst. Since she's doing her research, I know this will help her a lot since it's just very handy and she can use it just by connecting this through her phone.

If some of you are interested, here is the TikTok Account: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeymAJyW/

Gift Certificates/ Vouchers

I wouldn't forget to send some e-vouchers to @Eirolfeam2. To someone who is hooked up in buying e-vouchers on Shopee, this is the perfect gift for you. And for me, this is a practical gift.

Hygiene Kit / COVID-19 Personal Kit

Of course, I wouldn't forget the rest of you. I can't think of any gifts one by one for you guys so I am generalizing it. We all need a COVID-19 Personal Kit, we can protect ourselves from the virus by using all of these. Stay safe everyone!

What do you prefer, being asked what gift for Christmas or being surprised when receiving the gift?

If I were to give someone a gift, I would want the person to really use it and so I am just going to ask what gift does he/she wants. Because nothing feels better than receiving the actual gift that you really want. But in some cases, the one receiving the gift lets the gifter decide on what to give. For me, it is also being considerate of the gifter's budget and capability to provide.

Anyways, it will all depend on the person who will receive it. Every gift is valuable, it depends on the person receiving if he/she will value it.

What about me, what do I want for Christmas?

I already received one of my Christmas gifts, it's me getting fully vaccinated. But one thing that I want is a laptop that I can use for schooling and for some side hustles.

I want gifts that I can really use. For example school supplies, hygiene Kit, Underwear, and etc. I've come to the point where I don't need unnecessary things. I want things in my life that I can really use and not just going to be a display in my room. Anyways, that's just me.

How about you, what do you want from Christmas?


Author's Note:

I actually have something to post today but I think of joining this challenge as well. Hurry up and you still have a few hours to join this challenge and win prizes.

Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty

Check out my previous articles:

Photo Links:

6
$ 17.53
$ 12.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.13 from @immaryandmerry
+ 4
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Challenge

Comments

Who doesn't wanna have some brand new laptop anyways? Haha I love that necklace! It's so unusual receiving a gift from someone me on Christmas except for my fam that's why I really appreciate your virtual gift. So lovely! 😍😊💜💜💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want laptop!! haha. heyyy! Thanks for the eyeglasses lanyard! I never really thought of having one coz don't remove my glasses at all. LOL. But thinking about it, maybe I really need one. There's this one time that I look down, my glasses fell off, and one lens was removed. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooo! Kinilig ako dito, mamsh ah. 'Di ko inexpect na there's a part pala na para sa akin 'yung pinost mo sa noise.cash kanina. Thank you uyyyy! 🥰❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes wahahahaha di lang ako nag bigay ng clue dun. Ikaw talaga unang naisip ko diyan since may research ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiwhhhh, kinikilig naman akooo hihi salamat bataaa, ahintayon ko yan dini samin rawrrrrrrrrr hahahahaha. Ang sana matupad yang wiah mo at may mag gift sayo ng lappy 🥳🥳😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virtual sweater muna ate hahahha baka soon kapag mayaman na me. 🥰 Thanks Ate! Kahit ako na lang mag gift sa sarili ko ng lappy, kailangan ko lang mag sipag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friends are sure to love their virtual gifts. Thanks for joining the challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and welcome! It was fun and quite challenging to think of the gifts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you had fun with the challenge :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm genuinely loving all these posts... Good job to you @CoquiCoin for starting this beautiful trend... played as a beautiful factor to build bonding between users here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me as well. I just love to read from other People's view point about how they know you virtually and how they thought of the gifts for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Doll ♡ I love that everyone is enjoying writing their virtual gift lists to share with their friends here in Read. You can also join, it doesn't have to be a gift for Christmas but just for giving, hehe Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago