Thank you, Cutie!

8 46
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago

Before I answer the questions that were given, I just want to tell you guys a little storytime about my friendships with Car/Cutie. Anyways, thank you mare @Jinifer for tagging me to do this!

I don't know the exact date when our friendship started but I know for sure that it's because of our kakulitan. Making noise not just in noise.cash but also in our telegram chat group where all of us writers can communicate to each other. We just clicked, maybe because we're both makulit. Alongside of it are our other virtual friends which are also part of the chat group.

From kulitan in the chat group to exchanging direct messages with each other. We got so comfortable with each other so easily. You even asked my nickname and that made our friendships official. I told you that I'll just call you cutie because you are a self-proclaimed one. Hahaha. But to be honest tho, you are cute!

By that time, we were opening up to each other about our love life and our current situation with it. You were so open to me to the point that you shared more information than me. I just love how madaldal we are. Our conversations are genuine and I hope that you still remember the advice that I told you. We rarely talk now because of our busy schedule but I know for a fact that we are still friends. That "Kumusta" everytime you would message me means a lot. I love you friend! May we get the chance to see each other in person. Stay safe and always try to live a happy life!

Now to answer the questions.

  • What do you see as your best character trait? (I wanna know you better)

  • What mistake did you learn the most from? (it inspires and motivates me a lot and I want you to remember that you're trying to be a better version of yourself. You're doing just fine💜)

  • What is the most important thing in a relationship? (because it's Feb-ibig month!)

What do you see as your best character trait? (I wanna know you better)

I think my best trait would be being cheerful and understanding. Being happy is so rare nowadays and to be able to share some of it or to transpire to other people means a lot to me. It means that I am somehow taking away your sadness/worries. Even though I myself can still feel sadness at times, my happiness and energy just bounces back because of it.

And to the understanding trait, I live with 4 siblings. I grew up with them and I have been in the worst situations where I was forced and learned the value of understanding. I didn't come from a rich family and it taught me how to be thankful for the things that I have and to not judge other people by their statuses. Being understanding is a gem, not all people have that.

What mistake did you learn the most from? (it inspires and motivates me a lot and I want you to remember that you're trying to be a better version of yourself. You're doing just fine💜)

I don't know if this is a mistake or poor decision making but it is holding BCH in my Bitcoin wallet. I wanted to earn money right from the start. And when I was already earning, I tried holding some of my BCH earnings in my wallet thinking that I will just put it in there and to earn more to buy myself a laptop. Since the price of BCH is too volatile, my almost $300 turned into $200 and that I think was my mistake. If only I knew better, I could've by now had a laptop. I didn't know what to prioritize and as a knoob in the crypto world, it sucks losing all that hard earned money. Right now, I am just waiting for it to hit $400 for me to be able to sell it and maybe finally get myself a table which functions as a laptop.

The moral lesson for this is to not venture into something that you don't have knowledge about and if you are not willing to learn about. We cannot always multitask. We should learn to prioritize what matters the most and what is needed.

What is the most important thing in a relationship? (because it's Feb-ibig month!)

The most important thing in a relationship for me is mutual understanding. To be understood by your partner when life gets busier, stressful, and overwhelming is a blessing. It is also knowing the fact that we cannot always love them every day, that there are days when we don't feel that they are the most good looking and sometimes we are just not in the mood. But this is good, it just separates us from the two kinds of love: in love with the idea of love and committed in love.

As we try to ask God when will be our part of finding our love, let us also ask ourselves if we are truly ready for it. Love for me is a serious thing. If I am going to be in a relationship, I want it to be worthwhile. I want to invest in someone who can love and understand me even in my darkest times. And I want you to also consider this statement.


I am tagging our good friend, @kli4d to also do this prompt. Since the three of us: Car, you, and I are friends. Can't wait to read your entry. Happy birthday again, @carisdaneym2 ! I love you with all of my sincerity. Stay safe always! ❤️🥳


Author's Note:

Thank your for reading this! I am really trying my best to be productive on both platforms even if I get busier from day to day. Stay safe!

Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty

Read my previous articles:

7
$ 4.99
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago

Comments

I can sense thag you really have a wonderful friendship. Most of my friends, nakakasundo ko din kasi sa kakulita at same traits din eh hihihu. May your friendship lasts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, we don't just let it out on the media. Hahahaha. Thank you! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I adore your friendship. I do like having madaldal friends too. Most of my friends are bungisngis. May your friendship lasts forever. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate! Maybe you are also madaldal and it is the reason why you clicked with them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you that we should be more knowledgeable enough about the crypto world especially when we were trading and hodling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, it is to avoid losses in our crypto holdings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ma doon sa best trait mo haha dati doon sa gc ni carisang nagpapatawa ka din naman minsan doon eh. Parang ikaw ata nakilala kong hyper noon doc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha na hyped lang ako nung mga tao dun sa gc. Sobrang na busy lang talaga ako ngayon kaya di na ako makakapag interact dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago