I Can't See But I Can Sense

14 41
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago
Topics: Spooky, Scary, Horror

Spooky season has begun and we are setting aside the Christmas spirit for a few days.

Meme by @/christianjay

We may not be celebrating all souls day with our loved ones that have passed away but we can still remember them and light a candle in the comfort of our homes. This is the second year that we are celebrating it in our homes, may we be encouraged to get vaccinated so that next year, it would be possible to visit the graves of our loved ones without the fear of having that COVID-19.

Let me share with you my spooky experiences in this article.


Red-eyes

It was early evening when I saw a pair of red eyes outside our window. I told my sister about it and she also saw it. We were still young at that time and I didn't really feel scared. I told my Dad about it and when he peaks through the window, the red-eyes were gone.

We don't know what that is but I am sure that it was something.

Tiktik

This happened when I was still a high school student. Our neighbor was pregnant at that time. The night was still young, it was around 10 o'clock. I was intrigued by the barking and meowing of the dogs and cats. I checked outside and I got a flashlight. I directed the flashlight at the roof of my neighbor and I saw that something moved!! It was like a human. I headed inside the house so scared and just went to bed.

Our neighbor's baby was okay and I think the plans of the Tiktik got canceled because of me. Hahaha.

Faucet

This isn't scary but weird. Yesterday midnight I went to the bathroom and saw that the faucet was on and I turned it off. What seemed weird for me was my family members don't actually wash clothes during midnight but the water kept going.

A game that they regretted

This isn't my story. This was the story of my childhood friend that I learned about and never going to do it.

We go to different schools and she attends the elementary school here in our barangay. One afternoon, she and her classmates tried the spirit of the glass in her school's library. While they were doing it, they sense that there was already negative energy that surrounds them. So they took off and never finished it.

But things got worse for my friend. One of the spirits followed her and she actually can see it. She sees it during flag the flag ceremony and even going home. I can remember that she always cried back then because of fear.

I didn't know what they did for the spirit to leave her alone. I think it just stopped.

I can't see you but I can sense your energy

Now, this is my story and the creepiest one. If you follow me on noise.cash you would probably see my posts that I water the plants in my grandmother's place.

At first, it was okay. I was really doing fine going there alone. I can even sit down in the kitchen chilling alone. But this happened, there was this nook where I would feel negative energy. It scares me off. I would pass there every time because it's the only way to go at the back of the house. I can't see him/her but I can feel it. It's a powerful negative energy that frightens me whenever I passed on that alleyway.

It has been months since I went to that house and I will never go there alone. I don't want to die out of fear.


I had goosebumps while writing this as it gave a throwback to the days when I feel their presence. What I can only advise you is to pray whenever you feel something scary. And also give them respect. Do not be too loud while passing places that are new to you.

P.S. all the photos that were included in this article are not mine. I do not claim any of these.


Author's Note:

Hey guys! Let's keep grinding and save up money for the things that we want to buy. I am so inspired to grind seeing the posts on noisecash about their plans of buying laptops and the post where he bought a laptop for himself. I now have the goal to grind, to buy myself a laptop.

Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty

Check out my previous articles:

Lead Image

8
$ 7.91
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago
Topics: Spooky, Scary, Horror

Comments

What a terrifying experience you have! If I happened to experience all of these encounters nahh ewan ko nalang talaga. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My 6th Sense is opened and I can detect if some unknown entities are lurking near besides me. One reason why I don't like to play quija board because I had one worst experience on that one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg this is so scary!! 😭 Would you want to close it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's important to know that spirits must be respected and Nottoway disturb, the world of humans and supernatural entities must remain on their places or else it will cause chaos and horror to people. Also, do not attempt to try paranormal games because it's not a thing that children's play, it's better to sit on our place and not to follow our curiosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I hope people will take note of this. Anyways, you are an inspiration to us all dreaming to buy our own laptops. I always keep in mind that if you can do it, then we also can. :"))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do it, just keep grinding though there are lots of pressure and procrastination we are experiencing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kumpleto ang halloween kung di nyo napagkwentuhan na dating sementeryo yung school nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Automatic na yan.😂 Kahit hindi Halloween napag chichismisan ang school na dating sementeryo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyayyy, scary nga sya. Kaso ahahaha, never ko pa na experience amg kahit isa manlang jan sa mga yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super scary talaga hahahaha. Gusto mo ba Ate? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa meme haha, true na true. Pero you're right, it's all about praying and respect for them. Kaya nga nakasanayan ang pagsasabi ng "tabi-tabi po", it's one way to respect them as we cannot see those entities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we just need to give them a little respect even if we don't see them .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung target talaga ng mga tiktik is yung mga preggy noh. Thankfully you saved them haha, baka kapitbahay niyo rin yon HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy gagi 😭 natakot tuloy ako HAHAHAHAHA. Wag ka namang ganiyan mare. Bad joke mhie. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago