@Vortex activity

3 years ago: published the article
Educational Avatar Reality Training Habitat (E.A.R.T.H)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Time travel possible?
3 years ago: published the article
Soul as an Entity
3 years ago: commented on the article "World of Artificial intelligence 1"
I am expectant of your second article and I hope it answers my question. Thank you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World of Artificial intelligence 1
3 years ago: published the article
The New World Order - The God Fallacy Exposure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top (3) reasons why we need exclusive content at r..."
Bitcoin Cash is a very nice community. I find the contents of its users unique and educative. I am happy to be a part of this community.
3 years ago: published the article
COVID-19, God, Universe, 5G, Earth & 5D - Illuminati
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Nameless
3 years ago: commented on the article "How silkworms are killed to produce raw silks"
Interesting read.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How silkworms are killed to produce raw silks